Search

Appointment with Dr Odesanya at Britton House on 4 May 2022 at 09.45 am

Appointment with Dr Odesanya at Britton House on 4 May 2022 at 09.45 am

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)

Cc:

CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY), Panigrahi Rashmi, Sheffield Road (Samaritans), Phso Enquiries (Parliamentary&HealthServiceOmbudsman)

Sun, 1 May at 12:45


To

KMPT PALS

NATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE


For forwarding to Dr Odesanya at Britton House


Dear KMPT PALS

Please confirm my appointment with Dr Odesanya in accordance with the following developments:

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


RE: EXTERNAL - Medway County Court Claim number is J00ME5722

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Enquiries Kent Police

Fri, 29 Apr at 07:03

Dear Abi

1. He said his name was PC Evans. Please assess the following update:

Update:

At 06.45 pm Mobile Phone rang and I answered it. It was a PC Evans from Kent Police. I was polite apologising for the abrupt manner in which I had met them when they came saying that I got confused with the lady being in non-police uniform and that I had written to Kent Police apologising. He said that is find. He then said that in 4 hours’ time the Single Point of Access people will telephone me on this number. I checked: is that the mental health people. He confirmed. I said that will be good I look forward to it. The conversation ended.

____________________________________________________________________

19.22 pm (UK Time) 28 April 2022


Update:

Landline rang at 08.45 pm. Rashmi took it and called me as it was the National Health Service. I spoke to her. She asked me a lot of questions and said the Police had made the referral because of an email I sent to BP saying that I was going to burn their place down. I denied sending the email and spoke of the trolls. That I was not well since I got discharged from the Community Mental Health Team last year. I was only getting 6 hours of sleep a night. She asked me who I thought the trolls were. I said I thought it was the Prime Minister who organised them or it could be the Queen. She asked if I thought that someone was trying to get me. I said I had persecution complex for as long as I can remember. She asked if I had hallucinations. I said No but I dream a lot and have difficulty coping with belief in God as if God was making me do things and living with my feet on the ground, so it is difficult to live materially and spiritually at the same time for me. She asked if I take medications. I said Yes risperidone 4 mg per day, sertraline 150 mg per day and Depakote 1000 mg per day. Do you actually take them, she asked? I said Yes, my wife makes sure of that, but she does not need to as I am now addicted to them. Do they help, she asked I said yes but maybe the risperidone should be increased to 6 mg per day, I have been taking them for so long. I said I talk and write a lot. She asked if I wanted to harm myself. I said No. I smoke cigarettes about 10 a day and drink a bit. She asked if I took harder drugs. I said I do not take cannabis or heroin. I said maybe I would like to be in a mental hospital to recover from all this. I asked the GP Surgery to refer me to Benenden Health and they would not so if you can get me back on Britton House Community Health Team it will be good for me. She asked what kind of house do you live in? I said it is a lovely house. My wife is a very good housekeeper and home maker.


I asked her to speak to my wife as she wanted to speak to you. So Rashmi took over the telephone and said that the trolls have made our lives very difficult and it is a very sad case. I am sorry I am in tears. So after about 5 minutes they fixed an appointment for us to go to Britton House on 4 May 2022 at 09.45 to see someone.


2. I would thank you for allocating a Crime Reference Number now at long last: we simply have to get to the bottom of this matter that has been lingering on since 15 September 2021 with PC Nicholls first involved and the DC Field taking over and now PC Evans.


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

Hide original message

On Thursday, 28 April 2022, 23:12:43 BST, Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk> wrote:

Good evening,

Do you have a Kent Police reference number so that I can put you in touch with the officer in charge of your investigation? I am unable to search our systems by court claim numbers.

Regards,

Abi 61843

Enquiries, Force Control Room Kent Police

Kent Police, Sutton Road, Maidstone, Kent ME15 9BZ

Telephone: 01622 690690 (Switchboard)

Email: enquiries@kent.police.uk

Web: www.kent.police.uk


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 28 April 2022 17:04

To: Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>

Cc: Enquiries Medway County <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: EXTERNAL - Medway County Court Claim number is J00ME572


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.


To

Kent Police

Dear Sirs

At around 2.35 pm today there was a knock on the door as I was in the toilet, so I shouted, 'hold on' and soon after opened the door. There was a Policeman dressed in Police Uniform and a woman not dressed in Police uniform. The Policeman asked id he could come in, it was about an email that I sent to BP. I said to him that that matter is in the Court, Medway County Court. He insisted if he could speak to me about it. I told them that I did not want to speak to you and started closing the door on them. They seemingly accepted this and went away as I closed the door.


I thought to myself, hell I have already told Kent Police that I am a law-abiding citizen and keen on helping the Police with their enquiries, but feared that this matter is sub-judice so should not be discussed among the Parties before 5.00 (UK-Time) that the International Criminal Court was set for its final response.


It is now that time and so I am assuming that it is now ok for me to help Kent Police. For this I need Kent Police to forward me a copy of the email that BP received from me, a screenshot like the one you sent this morning would be sufficient.


Thank you in anticipation.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel 07967789619


This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic reply: [External] Appomtment with Dr Odesanya at Britton House on 4 May 2022 at 09.45 an

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Phso Enquiries <phso.enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Sun, 1 May at 12:46

As we are the final stage for unresolved complaints, we usually expect you to complain to the organisation you are unhappy with first. This is so that it has the chance to look into your concerns and, where needed, put things right for you. For further information please visit https://www.ombudsman.org.uk/making-complaint/before-you-come-to-us

What happens next?

If you have an existing case with us, your email will be added to your case and your caseworker will be in contact with you in due course.

If this is the first time you are contacting us, one of our Intake Caseworkers will take a look at your complaint.

If you have completed the organisation's complaints process and would like us to consider your complaint, we will need the following:

- A completed complaint form. If you have not sent us one, you can complete the NHS form online https://ombudsman.achieveservice.com/module/home?, or you can find our Parliamentary and Health forms (including large print format) on our website: Complaint forms | Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (PHSO) https://www.ombudsman.org.uk/making-complaint/complain-us-getting-started/complaint-forms

-The complaint made to the organisation (any letters, emails or complaints forms submitted for the complaint).

-The complaint response(s) from the organisation including the final response and any other correspondence relating to the complaint.

You can email these, or post them to PHSO, Citygate, 47-51 Mosely Street, Manchester M2 3HQ. Please do not send originals.

We will not usually be able to progress your complaint until you provide us with this information. Once we have received your completed form, we aim to get back to you within 14 days to explain what will happen next.

What to do if you cannot complete the complaint form?

You can contact us on 0345 015 4033 for extra support if you need help with filling in forms, need a different format such as Braille or if you need any further adjustments to help you get your complaint to us. We can also provide paper copies of the form.

If you have any questions or would find it helpful to speak with us in the meantime, please call us on 0345 015 4033. Our opening hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.00pm, Friday 8.30am to 12pm

You can find more information on our website http://www.ombudsman.org.uk

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'