Search

Outcome of complaint to the Independent Office for Police Conduct on State-organised conspiracy to p

Outcome of complaint to the Independent Office for Police Conduct on State-organised conspiracy to pervert justice

The following correspondence took place:

IOPC reference – 2018/099477 (2) Shan Panigrahi To !enquiries 25 Feb 2018 at 12:21 To Independent Office for Police Conduct

Dear Sir

Thank you for clarifying this but as I mentioned earlier I have exhausted my communications with Kent Police concerning this matter. Kent Police should have acted much sooner as the 15 working days started on 4 February 2018 (the date of the said email) and lack of any action whatsoever despite the reminders submitted by me merely goes to show that it is definitely a co-conspirator in the State-persecution of perverting the course of justice under which I have suffered over 19 years. The European Arrest Warrant against Mr E Coulon has consequently not been issued as required. This is the reason that Kent Police has not voluntarily referred this matter to you as it was required to do as set out in the Police Reform Act 2002.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Friday, 23 February 2018, 15:46, !enquiries wrote:

Dear Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

I acknowledge receipt of your email dated 23 February 2018, and wish to advise you further.

I note that you have requested the IOPC investigates your police complaint.

Please be aware that the complaints process is set out in legislation, covered by the Police Reform Act 2002 and the Police Reform and Social Responsibility Act 2011. The IOPC must act according to it’s role as set out in this legislation. It cannot act where the relevant authority to deal with a complaint, is the police force. Under the terms of the legislation, the IOPC is required to forward complaints to the appropriate authority for consideration, in this case it was the Kent Police.

Unless the police complaint meets our mandatory referable criteria (or it is voluntarily referred to us by the force) as set out in Schedule 3 (para 4) of the Police Reform Act 2002, it is likely to be subject to a police investigation. A referral to the IOPC will only apply to a very small number of cases. In the vast majority of cases a complaint will be dealt with locally by the police force.

I trust this clarifies our position, however if you have any queries about the information provided, please call us on 0300 020 0096.

Yours sincerely,

Beth Coulton Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW Tel: 0300 020 0096 Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk Twitter: @policeconduct http://www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Statutory Guidance on the handling of police complaints

We now regularly publish practical advice and guidance for handling complaints in our magazine FOCUS

In early 2018, the IPCC became the Independent Office for Police Conduct. Find out more here

The IOPC is committed to treating everyone who contacts us politely, promptly and equally. To help us monitor and improve our service, if your recent enquiry with our Customer Contact Centre (CCC) is now complete, we would like to hear your views about your experience.

Please click here to open the survey and provide your feedback – it will only take five minutes. Thank you in advance for your time.

Any information you provide will be treated in accordance with the Data Protection Act, and will not have any impact on any IOPC case that you might be involved with.

Os bydd arnoch angen yr arolwg hwn yn Gymraeg, cysylltwch â ni ar userfeedback@policeconduct.gov.uk os gwelwch yn dda.

Reply Reply to All Forward More

The 23 February 2018 dated email referred to by IOPC was as follows:

IOPC reference 2018/099477 (5)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

23 Feb 2018 at 15:04

Dear Sir

Thank you for specifying that you only deal with police officer misconduct. As you will note below this is specifically about Gross Misconduct by a particular Police Officer (Lee Neiles), so it need not wait for any response from Kent Police for you to be able to investigate the matter.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

On Friday, 23 February 2018, 14:42, Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> wrote to: PSD Complaints Kent

Dear Sir

  1. Following this comment from Lee Neiles DI I telephoned 101 and reported the crime insisting that a European Arrest Warrant be issued against Mr E Coulon, Registrar at the General Court of the European Union concerning the organisation of this crime. No one would listen to me at the end of that conversation with Kent Police officials and I had to give up.

  2. This shows that Lee Neiles advice to me has once again proven totally without merit and he should have forwarded the matter as I asked him to. When considering his past misdemeanours with my Case submission of reported State persecution this latest conduct from him represents Gross Misconduct on his part.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Friday, 23 February 2018, 10:58, Lee NEILES DI 46010977 <lee.neiles@kent.pnn.police.uk> wrote:

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

I don’t know anything about this. I dealt with your complaint some months ago, but am not the investigator officer for any issues you have. If you wish to report any crimes can you please do this by contacting 101, alternatively you can use our online crime reporting tool at:

https://www.kent.police.uk/services/report-online/

Kind regards

Lee

Lee Neiles

Detective Inspector 10977 – IMU Crime Hub & PNC Bureau

F Internal: 19-6332 | F External: (01622) 656332 |F Mobile: 07972004549| 8 E-mail: lee.neiles@kent.pnn.police.uk

*Address: Investigation Management Unit – Kent Police HQ, Sutton Road, Maidstone, ME15 9BZ

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 23 February 2018 10:27 To: Lee NEILES DI 46010977 Subject: IOPC reference 2018/099477

Dear Lee

Do you know anything about this? if not please forward it to Amanda NICHOLSON DI 45010836 for immediate attention.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME 8 0SL

On Friday, 23 February 2018, 3:26, Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org> wrote: Fw: No escape

From: shan.panigrahi@gmail.com

To: Inghelram Jan

CC: Amanda NICHOLSON DI 45010836

Date: 21 Feb 2018 13:10

Subject: No escape

FUCK OFF YOU NINCOMPOOP – HOW DARE YOU TELL ME TO

TAKE DOWN EVEN ONE LINE OF ONE PAGE OF MY BLOG !!

TEN SLAPS WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH.

You even dare to tell me not to go to the clinic

tomorrow to avoid arrest. I will give Dr Sudhir ten

more for their roll in this.

From: Inghelram Jan

To: Shan Panigrahi

Date: 21 Feb 2018 11:32

Subject: Your email of 4 February 2018

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

I acknowledge receipt of your email of 4 February 2018 which you have sent to the Registry of the General Court of the European Union.

In response to your email, I wish to indicate that neither the Registry of the General Court of the European Union nor any other service of the institution European Court of Justice of the European Union has sent the email which you quote under 1 of your email. No complaint has been made either to the UK Kent Police, with whom we do not have any contact.

Considering the above, I also kindly ask you to remove said email, as well as any reference thereto, from your blog.

Yours sincerely,

Jan Inghelram

Director

Legal Adviser on Administrative Matters

Court of Justice of the European Union

Tel. : (+352) 4303 2461

E-mail : jan.inghelram@curia.europa.eu

From: Shan Panigrahi

To: GC Registry

CC: Lee NEILES DI 46010977

Date: 4 Feb 2018 at 13:21

Subject: State-organised persecution by the UK State

To

Registry of the General Court of the European Union

Rue du Fort Niedergrunewald

L-2925 Luxumbourg

Dear E Coulon

  1. I received an anonymous email yesterday seemingly from an agent of the UK State that contained the following section:

From: Tribunal General de La Union Europea, CVRIA Luxembourg

Date: 02/02/2018

By email: shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

Dear Sir

The Registrar of the General Court acknowledges receipt of your emails of 31/01/2018 and 01/02/2018.

The Registrar regrets to inform you that these further communications are apparently malicious, abusive and threatening, and that a formal complaint about you has been made to the UK Kent Police.

Any reply you send to this office will be forwarded, unread, to the UK Kent Police.

  1. Coulon

Registrar

Registry of the General Court of the European Union

Rue du Fort Niedergrünewald, L-2925 Luxembourg

http://curia.europa.eu

  1. I am aghast at what is written and wish to have the issue clarified from you. For the record, I did not send you any email on 01/02/2018, let alone sending you anything ever that was malicious, abusive or threatening in any way. Further I did not receive any email from you on 2/02/2018.

  2. It would appear that this attribution has been engineered by the UK State against me in the most criminal manner imaginable. Please therefore review the matter immediately.

  3. I am copying this to Kent Police to have the culprits brought to justice.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom ______________________________________________________________________ This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service. For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com ______________________________________________________________________

This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate.

27 February 2018 Update:

The following additional correspondence has taken place:

IOPC Reference – 2018/099477 (3)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

27 Feb 2018 at 12:44

To

The Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC)

Dear Sir

Did you receive the following rationale from PSD Kent Police and commence your investigation?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

On Monday, 26 February 2018, 15:53, Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> wrote: to: professional.standards@kent.pnn.police.uk

Dear Sir

  1. As Kent Police is an alleged co-conspirator in the State-persecution of perverting the course of justice under which I have suffered over 19 years for which Court proceedings were lodged at the High Court against the Force but to no avail as far as my quest for justice is concerned with Master Eastman still walking around scot-free, it is not appropriate that Kent Police should conduct this investigation.

  2. Please supply this rationale to the Independent Office for Police Complaints in referring the investigation for the IOPC to implement immediately.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

On Monday, 26 February 2018, 14:44, !enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk> wrote:

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email dated 25 February 2018, the content of which has been noted.

In response to your email, the Professional Standards Department (PSD) is responsible for deciding whether or not a complaint should be referred to the IOPC. If you are unhappy with the force’s decision not to refer your complaint to the IOPC, I can only advise you contact them directly in order to request their rationale:

Kent Police

Professional Standards

Sutton Road

Maidstone

Kent

ME15 9BZ

Tel: 01622 690 690

E-mail: professional.standards@kent.pnn.police.uk

I note you state that 15 working days have passed since making your complaint. According to our records, your complaint was sent to us on 10 February 2018, and we subsequently forwarded your complaint to the Kent Police PSD on 13 February 2018. The 15 working days within which Kent Police have to record your complaint therefore began on the 13 February 2018, giving them until 06 March 2018 to provide you with a recording decision.

I can therefore only advise that you await a recording decision from the PSD regarding your complaint at this stage.

Yours sincerely,

James Bromley

Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Follow us on twitter @policeconduct

Reply Reply to All Forward More

1 March 2018 Update:

The following additional correspondence took place:

(a)

IOPC Reference – 2018/099477

!enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk>

To

‘shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk’

28 Feb 2018 at 11:28

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email dated 27 February 2018, the content of which has been noted.

In response to your query, we have no record of Kent Police having referred your complaint to us for a mode of investigation decision to be made.

I can only reiterate that it is the Professional Standards Department (PSD) of the police force that decides whether to refer the complaint to the IOPC. The IOPC has no power to insist a complaint is referred to us.

As previously stated, the PSD have until 06 March 2018 to provide you with a recording decision.

Please note, any further correspondence regarding this matter will be read and filed but not necessarily responded to.

Yours sincerely,

James Bromley

Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Follow us on twitter @policeconduct

Reply Reply to All Forward More

(b)

IOPC Reference – 2018/099477

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

28 Feb 2018 at 12:44

To

James Bromley

Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Follow us on twitter @policeconduct

Dear Mr Bromley

  1. Thank you for your email of this morning stating that Kent Police have until 6 March 2018 to provide me with the results of its investigation into my complaint.

  2. Pending the resolution of this matter I shall continue with my planned forthcoming trip to Greece in April 2018 and fully expect to be allowed back into the United Kingdom as I have not received any official clarification of my United Kingdom-European Union citizenship status from any of the institutional authorities on the attached proceedings that was submitted to the Civil Appeals Office for the Court of Appeal at the Royal Courts of Justice London for consideration; see FrAnonymous(WilliamEadey)25Feb2018.docx.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

  • Download

FrAnonymous(WillamEadey)25Feb2018 .docx :

Reply Reply to All Forward More

High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773 (STRUCK OFF ON 25/06/2017)

People

Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org>

To

shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

25 Feb 2018 at 13:36

To

Queen’s Bench Division (Fees Section)

The Royal Courts of Justice, Strand, London

Dear Mrs Thomas,

Re: High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773 (STRUCK OFF ON 25/06/2017)

14 days ago our department forwarded you the citations supporting our contention that either

(i) the 100% Fee Remission he was given was either wrongly or unlawfully granted to this Panigrahi in the first place,

or

(ii) that on receipt of conclusive evidence that his action was frivolous, vexatious or both, it was retrospectively declared invalid,

or

(iii) as a joint owner of valuable real property, he had the funds to meet these costs himself, and his application was fraudulent and a criminal offence,

or

(iv) he is not entitled to receive the remission because he voluntarily surrendered UK citizenship in 2015 (evidence already supplied to you)

(more than one of the above probably apply), you possess the power to revoke such remission forthwith and to require this individual to refund the Exchequer (funds to H.M. Paymaster General and H.M.Courts Service, apportioned asspecified) the cost of his meritless actions to date, which exceeds £150,000.

You have not as yet replied. Why?

Fee remission is intended to assist the indigent obtain justice which they would otherwise be denied. It is not intended to facilitate criminal acts of harassment by the (allegedly) mentally deranged and (quote provided from his own blog) maliciously-motivated person.

Kindly report back with the progress in this matter. If you are dilatory, we will contact Master Eastman directly and appraise him of your slothfulness.

For your information, we will also be applying to Justice Hildebrand, who has been kept informed of the numerous crimes by Panigrahi, for a bench warrant of arrest to be executed prior to his absconding to Greece.

Panigrahi is being informed about these developments – he is unrepresented.

Yours faithfully,

William Eadey

[DEPARTMENT REFERENCE REMOVED]

cc Shantanu Panigrahi

Reply Reply to All Forward More

(c)

IOPC Reference – 2018/099477

!enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk>

To

‘shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk’

1 Mar 2018 at 9:53

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email dated 28 February 2018, the content of which has been noted.

To clarify, I did not state that Kent Police have until 06 March 2018 to provide you with the results of their investigation into your complaint.

I have advised you that Kent Police have until 06 March 2018 to make a recording decision on your complaint i.e. whether it will be recorded as a formal complaint and subsequently dealt with, or whether it should not be classified as a formal complaint. They will provide you with their decision in writing. As previously stated, I can only advise you contact them directly to ascertain an update on the recording of your complaint.

With regards to your second point, the IOPC deals solely with complaints or allegations of misconduct against serving members of the police. We therefore cannot comment or advise on your migration status to the UK.

Yours sincerely,

James Bromley

Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Follow us on twitter @policeconduct

Reply Reply to All Forward More

2 March 2018 Update:

The following correspondence took place:

(a)

What does a chicken’s anus feel like around your mini-penis?

Anonymous <nobody@remailer.paranoici.org>

To

shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

2 Mar 2018 at 0:19

From: Amanda XX

To: professional.standards@kent.pnn.police.uk

Date: February 27, 2018

Subject: Shaitanus Panigrahi

Dear Mrs Stewart,

Thanks for your informal confirmation that anything you get from the chap we fondly refer to as ShuntAnus Penisgropey will be fed straight into Dusty Bin.

I’ll forward this to him. It’s time we got our own back. I was the one who tracked down Paul Hands, remarkable chap.

ShuntAnus knows him as phands. He got the chickenfucker’s number for sure.

Amanda

Reply Reply to All Forward More

(b)

Contempt of Court proceedings (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

CC

QB Issue & Enquiries

2 Mar 2018 at 11:24

To

James Bromley

Customer Contact Advisor Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Follow us on twitter @policeconduct

Dear Mr Bromley

Please confirm that IOPC has now referred all the correspondence on this Case to Master Eastman at the High Court with regard to the Contempt of Court proceedings.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

On Friday, 2 March 2018, 0:47, Anonymous <anonymous@foto.nl1.torservers.net> wrote: Fw: To James Bromley IOPC about ShuntAnus P

To: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Mr Bromley,

Your reference 2018/099477

On 26 February 2018 you wrote to ShuntAnus Panigrahi:

“I can therefore only advise that you await a recording decision from the PSD regarding your complaint at this stage.”

On 28 February 2018 you wrote to ShuntAnus Panigrahi:

“Please note, any further correspondence regardin