Search

RE: Appeal of Court Order dated 21 June 2021 from the County Court of Central London

RE: Appeal of Court Order dated 21 June 2021 from the County Court of Central London2

Yahoo

/

Sent


Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Enquiries Central London County, Central London DJSKEL

Cc: Civil Appeals - Registry, QB Judges Listing Office

Tue, 15 Mar at 09:22


To

The County Court of Central London

Thomas More Building

Royal Courts of Justice

London WC1 2AA


Dear Sirs


I was duly informed by the Civil Appeals Registry that the route for appealing the attached Order of District Judge Lightman was to the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office, so I contacted that Court as I was required to and was told to submit an Appellant's Notice with a £259 Court Fee.


I submitted the Appellants Notice and asked for the Courts Bank Details to deposit the Court Fee but was then told by the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office that it did not have jurisdiction to oversee the judgment and Order of a District Judge from a lower Court. So, I sent my Appellant's Notice to the Circuit Judge at the County Court of Central London and enquired as to the progress of the Appeal.


That was two weeks or so ago. Since then I have not received anything in phone call or writing from any of the Courts.


In this regard I consulted Slater and Gordon Solicitors and paid the Law Firm £150 Consultation Fee providing the Law Firm with numerous documents to state the circumstances of the Appeal and from what I understand, the Law Firm is not confident that I will not struggle to convince a Judge of my allegation of Religious Discrimination in Conspiracy. In either event, I was told that it could only progress the case against BP in the employment dispute, even after I informed them that all my employment disputes dating back to 1998 with the University of Greenwich, Shell UK, Tesco, Sainsburys, and now BP had been coalesced in Claim E35YM660.


If E35YM660 has been disposed of as having been rejected under Appeal from the Circuit Judge, I now wish to appeal the decision of the Circuit Judge to the Court of Appeal, so kindly provide me with the Order issued by the Circuit Judge.


If the County Court of Central London is not going to take any action on this Appeal, it would mean that I have lost massive amounts of money directly from those who have stolen effectively the redundancy money and the Cabinet Office for demanding that I pay the Costs of the Prime Minister to the Cabinet Office of £4170.


Silence is not the answer Sir, there is money involved. Would the State of the United Kingdom go down in history as a disreputable Monarchy in perpetrating the following injustices?


'I became embroiled in legal proceedings that intensified and I was persecuted by the powers that be of the United Kingdom, and beyond, who were hell-bent in getting me incarcerated in a mental hospital for a third time after the 2004 and 2008 episodes, trying to get me booted out of the country, trying to make me stateless; so that a dog-fight of resistance ensued from 2016 onwards that came to a point that I was arrested by the Police on 24 November 2021 and held in a Police cell for a crime that I did not commit; held because the State authorities were increasingly frustrated having failed to lock me in mental asylum so the they wanted to give me a criminal record instead with or without actual imprisonment on a sentencing by a Court. So, the struggle to survive was continuing in the United Kingdom right up till Friday, 11th March 2022; and since the Police have still not returned the desktop computer, the USB Memory stick and mobile Phone that they seized from us on 24 November 2021 the persecution on me continues on to this day.'


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Attachment:

CentralLondonCountyCourtOrder 21 June 2021 (District Judge Lightman).pdf 783.5kB



CentralLondonCountyCourtOrder 21 June 2021 (District Judge Lightman)
.pdf
Download PDF • 802KB

___________________________________________________________________

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Tue, 15 Mar at 09:18

Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Current Working Arrangements

Yahoo

/

Inbox

QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Tue, 15 Mar at 09:19

Thank you for your email.

Please read the following and any relevant links below, if your email is answered by the information below or one of the relevant links below, you will not receive a further response.

Coronavirus Working Practices

In line with current Government Guidelines, staff are currently working remotely and only a skeleton staff is onsite. Full details of what this means for the individual departments within the Queen's Bench Division are reviewed and updated constantly, they are published at the following link and can be found under the heading Royal Courts of Justice (RCJ). There is specific guidance related to making payments by phone as the Fees counter will be closed.

Phones

Due to a skeleton staff onsite, phones will only be answered between 10am-2pm. If your query is not urgent, please email us. If you are seeking sealed orders, applications or hearing notices, where possible, please check the electronic case file (CE-File).

Filing of Documents/Visiting the Royal Courts of Justice

If you cannot file a document via the preferred methods of CE-File or email, you can post the documents to our department or leave them in a dropbox just inside the main entrance. If you do visit the RCJ, you will not be able to speak with any staff other than security.

Remote Hearings

The current directive from the Lord Chief Justice is that all hearings will be remotely, either by MS Teams or BT Meet Me unless stated otherwise on our Daily Cause List. If a party requires a hearing in court, then that are to contact the QB Judges Listing office with their reasons and it will be referred to a Judge for consideration. This list is published daily by 4.30pm. Remote hearing directions are sent to organising parties no less than seven days before the hearing date. If hearings are to recommence in person as standard, a notice will be posted on our daily cause list page with as much notice as possible. Hearings by Cloud Video Platform (CVP) can be arranged if required for hearings in court only (hybrid cases).

Telephone hearings will be undertaken by BT Meet Me conference system, and a court associate will cover and record the hearing.

Legal Representatives Only

Pursuant Practice Direction 51O of the CPR, all documents must be filed via CE-File. Any documents received via post or email will be destroyed via confidential waste, only documents with cheques will be returned to you.

Exceptions to the above apply where the court requests alternative filing, advice by Counsel for an approval hearing or stated in another Practice Direction or Part of the CPR. If an order states filing by email, please attach a copy of the order and state the paragraph with this direction.

Any Party

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B – all emails to the court should include the following, failure to do so will result in the court not actioning or acknowledging your email.

Subject Header – Case number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing

Provide a clear description of the contents in the body of the e-mail message. Please refrain from messages such as “Please see attached”.

Please copy your message to the relevant parties where applicable.

Any document that carries a fee and does not state or include proof of payment or fee remission will not be actioned.

If you're unable to comply with these points or any other part of Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing, your message will not be dealt with.

Team Contacts & Query Types

QB Masters Listing QBMastersListing@Justice.gov.uk – Applications/Hearings before a Master

QB Asbestos QB.Asbestos@Justice.gov.uk – Asbestos Claims Only

QB Judges Listing Office QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk – Applications/Hearings before a Judge

QB Enforcement Section QBEnforcement@Justice.gov.uk – Stay of Executions, Writ, Charging Orders, Deed Polls

QB Issue & Enquiries QBEnquiries@Justice.gov.uk – General Queries, New Claims, Copy Documents

QB Childrens Funds QBChildrensFunds@Justice.gov.uk – All Claims started in the High Court where money has been paid into a Court Fund.

Fees Office FeesRCJ@justice.gov.uk - Help with fees applications

Foreign Process Foreignprocess.rcj@justice.gov.uk – Registration of Foreign Judgements

You can find contact details for other courts in other jurisdictions at the Courts & Tribunals Finder.

Other useful links & Plain Text versions of those stated above

Coronavirus Working Practices https://www.gov.uk/guidance/hmcts-weekly-operational-summary-on-courts-and-tribunals-during-coronavirus-covid-19-outbreak

Daily Cause List https://www.justice.gov.uk/courts/court-lists/list-queens-bench-masters

CE-File https://efile.cefile-app.com/login?referer=%2F

CE-File Information & Support https://www.gov.uk/guidance/ce-file-system-information-and-support-advice

Courts & Tribunals Finder https://courttribunalfinder.service.gov.uk/search

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Civil Appeals - Registry postmaster: email received - DO NOT REPLY

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Tue, 15 Mar at 09:18

For Professional Users

Please note that from Monday 14th February 2022 it is now mandatory for all professional users to submit all applications/correspondence via E-Filing.

HMCTS E-Filing service for citizens and professionals - GOV.UK (www.gov.uk)

FAQs on using the Courts Electronic Filing System (CE-File) | Practical Law (thomsonreuters.com)

For Unrepresented Parties only

URGENT applications should be submitted to the court via email to this address: civilappeals.urgentwork@justice.gov.uk between 9am and 4.15 pm

What may be deemed as urgent:

Cases where in the interests of justice a substantive decision is required within 7 days. The types of work listed below fall into this category

Child cases

Committal appeals

Applications for stay of removal

Evictions

Cases (including ancillary applications) with a hearing listed in the Court of Appeal within the next month

Applications for an urgent stay of execution

Covid-19 related cases e.g. medical guidance regarding priority patients

This auto response is confirmation that your email has been received. Staff will follow the internal processes that have been established to process your application as quickly as possible.

NON URGENT applications should be emailed to: civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk

This auto response is confirmation that your email has been received and you will not receive a separate acknowledgement. Your application will be dealt with as the court increases its capacity to manage new non urgent work.

All appellant’s notices will be accepted in the first instance on the basis that they may be rejected at a later date for want of jurisdiction.

Fresh applications for permission to appeal must include:

a completed appellant’s notice (form N161);

grounds of appeal on a separate sheet;

The appropriate court fee via your PBA account, a completed Help with Fees form (EX160) or by contacting the *RCJ Fees Office (see attached)

a copy of the sealed order being appealed.

A transcript of judgment should also be provided if available (or should be ordered immediately)

The public counter at E307 (Registry) remains closed, however a drop box facility is available at the main entrance into the Royal Courts of Justice.

Once the appellant’s notice is issued, all queries should continue to be emailed to the following addresses:

Civilappeals.cmsa@justice.gov.uk

Civilappeals.cmsb@justice.gov.uk

Civilappeals.cmsc@justice.gov.uk

Civilappeals.listing@justice.gov.uk

Civilappeals.associates@justice.gov.uk

The court will issue orders electronically in the first instance.

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

Customer feedback

The Court of Appeal – Civil Division accepts online complaints through the HMCTS online complaint form: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/complaints-procedure

The online customer feedback system has been designed to help customers make an administrative complaint through the HM Courts & Tribunals Service process. It will also help us to learn from customer feedback to feed into possible improvements to the way we work.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is an automated Delivery Response. Please do NOT reply to this email, it will NOT be viewed.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / Blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

Attachment:

Fees Office Notice 22.7.2021.pdf 396.8kB

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'