Search

ARREST WARRANT ISSUED FOR SERVICE

ARREST WARRANT ISSUED FOR SERVICE

Shantanu Panigrahi (shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com)

Fri 3/19/2021 12:39 PM


To

Medway Magistrates Court


Court No. 1966


Court : Medway Magistrates Court


Address: The Court House

: The Brook

: Chatham

: ME4 4JZ map of location

Country: England

Telephone: 01634 830 232


Fax : 0870 324 0037


DX : DX 157180 Chatham 13


Opening hours: Court open: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Email: northkent@justice.gov.uk


For the immediate direct attention of a Magistrate


Your Honour


Reluctantly, and after considerable soul-searching following the widely-publicised suffering that I have personaly endured at the hands of the Crown Prosecution Service in not furnishing its reasoned, lawful and constitutional arguments as to why Ms Max Hill, the Director of Public Prosecutions should not be held to account for the manner in which criminal activities on me have been perpetrated over a 23 year period, I must issue the attached arrest summons for immediate implementation on the Head of the Crown Prosecution Service, if this person is not the Director of Public Prosecutions herself: APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS_-1(Apply28Feb2021)c.docx.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Attachment:

APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS_-1(Apply28Feb2021)c.docx.:


APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS OR WARRANT FOR ARREST

FOR ALLEGED OFFENCE

(Criminal Procedure Rules, rule 7.2(6); section 1, Magistrates’ Courts Act 1980)



This is an application by Dr Shantanu Panigrahi (name of applicant).

for the court to issue a [summons] [warrant of arrest] (delete as applicable) against the proposed defendant.

Applicant’s address: 3 Hoath Lane, Wigmore, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL, United Kingdom.

Email address: shanpanigrahi@yahoo.com

Phone: 01634 379604 Mobile: 07967789619


Alleged offence(s) (e.g. ‘theft’, ‘assault’, etc. – give details in boxes (2) and (3) beneath): Obstruction of Justice and Perverting the Course of Justice

Date(s) of alleged offence(s): 1998 (20 October 2021-2021 (28 February 2021 inclusive).

Proposed defendant: The Crown Prosecution Service,

Name: Not Known as there have been several over the period of these 23 years.

Address: Priory Gate 29 Union Street, Maidstone ME14 1PT

Email address (if known): cpscontact@cps.gov.uk

Phone (if known): 020 3357 0000 Mobile: Not Known


1. Complete the box above and give the details required in the boxes below.[1]

2. Sign and date the completed form.

3. Send or deliver a copy of the completed form to the magistrates’ court office.

Do not send this form to the proposed defendant unless the court tells you to do so.

The court may determine your application with or without a hearing and without receiving representations from the proposed defendant. The court will not usually arrange a hearing so it is important that the information you put in this form is complete and accurate.

(1) Consent to prosecute

Do you need consent to prosecute? No (Provisional-Consent was given by District Judge Malcolm Dodds) Yes No


If yes, you must include with your application written evidence of that consent.

Some offences may not be prosecuted without the consent of the Attorney General, the Director of Public Prosecutions or another authority. The legislation that creates the offence will say whether such consent is required.

(2) Previous application(s)

Have you applied before for the issue of a summons or warrant in respect of any of the allegations you are making? Yes Yes No


If yes, give details. Include the name of the court to which you applied, the date of the application and the name of the proposed defendant you gave that court if that was different to the name in this application.


North Kent Magistrates Court in 2003; Central Criminal Court (Old Bailey in 2003); Appeal Mention to Fix A20170027 46TY0039517 Hearing3 22 July 2020 (On 14 January 2003 I began proceedings against the United Nations at the Central Criminal Court Old Bailey. On 27 March 2003 I took out a private prosecution at the Kent Magistrates Court Service (North Kent Magistrates Court) against the court officials, broadening the case on 5 May 2003 to include my allegations against Mr Kofi Annan and the recent attack on Iraq).


Please note that related to these proceedings civil claim has been lodged in the High Court against the Crown Prosecution Service under Claim Number HQ17X01773.


(3) Other proceedings

Has any other prosecutor ever brought a criminal case against the proposed defendant in respect of any of the allegations you are making? Yes Yes No


If yes, give details. Include the name of the prosecutor, the court in which the case was brought and the result.

Complaint Confirmation CRM:00901142

Yahoo/Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:CPSContact

Sun, 28 Feb at 07:20

Dear Crown Prosecution Service

1. I thank you for acknowledging receipt of service, with regard to the attached summons, the deadline for which you will note is mid-day today: APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS_1(Apply28Feb2021).doc.

2. If there is any other information that you require from me, please send me your queries by email only as per my correspondence attached: CPS-27022021-090202 (ComplaintRetrospect).pdf.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

On Saturday, 27 February 2021, 21:55:09 GMT, CPSContact <cpscontact@cps.gov.uk> wrote:

Your information has been successfully submitted to the Crown Prosecution Service, your reference number is CRN00014177.


***************************************************************************************************************************************************************

This e-mail is private and is intended only for the addressee and any copy recipients. Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted.

If you are not an intended recipient, please advise the sender immediately by reply e-mail and delete this message and any attachments without retaining a copy.

Activity and use of departmental systems and the Criminal Justice Extranet is monitored to secure their effective operation and for other lawful business purposes. Communications using these systems will also be monitored and may be recorded to secure effective operation and for other lawful business purposes.

****************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Download all attachments as a zip file


CPS-27022021-090202 (ComplaintinRetrospect).pdf 46.9kB

APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS_-1(Apply28Feb2021).doc 101kB

(4) Details of the alleged offence(s)

CrimPR 7.3 requires that an allegation of an offence in an application for the issue of a summons or warrant must contain (a) a statement of the offence that (i) describes the offence in ordinary language, and (ii) identifies any legislation that creates it; and (b) such particulars of the conduct constituting the commission of the offence as to make clear what the prosecutor alleges against the defendant.


The series of Chief Constables of Kent Police from 1999-2020 oversaw the systematic Hate Crime perpetrated against me by the Security Services of the United Kingdom and the Pentagon of the United States of America to terrorise me and obstruct justice in the Civil Courts of the United Kingdom as well as the Mental Health Tribunals where I am detained (first as in a Secure Ward of the Mental Hospital in Ashford and the Littlebrook Dartford mental hospitals in 2004) as a political prisoner for my religious beliefs of Brahmoadvaita sect in Hinduism practicing Brahmanism in the understanding that dharma rakshati rakshita. Kent Police covered up the 1500-odd national and international criminals who terrorised me over this period starting with the University of Greenwich which withheld my £55,000 redundancy payment from my scientific job at the Natural Resources Institute in 1998 under the false charge of gross misconduct supposedly in the Brahmoadvaitc-proportionate and physically non-violent protestation of my innocence to probe out whether the University was racist and subjected me to unfair dismissal for retaliation over the continuous 1-year of work-place intimidation, harassment, bullying, covering up criminal activities and perverting justice by calling in the Mental Health Institutions of the State to label me with paranoid schizophrenia and persistent delusional disorder and possibly autism, none of which is true because I am not only the sanest person in the world today but ever in having constructed Green Socialism to prevent the planet entering into decades of depression of depreciation of natural resources, biodiversity and loss of soil nutrients from the intensive global agricultural and humanity practices that are monocultural in conception from the United Nations and has to feed an ever-burgeoning human population.


The Prime Minister of the United Kingdom mobilised the international community of moronically-governed States of the United Nations to prevent me from getting asylum away from these 23 years of State-organised persecution for my religious beliefs, and I was harassed by emails by North Yorkshire Police and West Yorkshire Police to try and make me Stateless. Over 800 criminal anonymous emails were sent to me and my associates to disrupt my employment work to be able to earn a living in the United Kingdom and Boots the Chemists in particular sent me cryptic messages to get me booted out of the United Kingdom with the complicity of the Indian Immigration Visa Services-sent emails to return to India on my British Passport where I would then be terrorised further by the Indian government for my religious pre-occupations of dharmayudha to better our lives in this generation as well as for all future generations of mankind.


The case for damages and compensation for £50 million pounds to be credited to my NatWest Account by His Honour Judge HHJ Parfitt of the Central London County Court was never dismissed but adjourned pending what, I do not know, possibly on the false pretence that psychiatric reports were needed on me before a Judgment could be delivered, according to the results of the Appeal I lodged in the Supreme Court in my 5 September 2020 to name the Master of the Court of Appeal who had deceitfully and deviously disposed-off my permission to Appeal the adjournment of the E35YM660 Claim against Mrs Theresa May and now the present Prime Minister Mr Boris Johnson.


This morning my latest attempt to find a solicitor after over 50 such attempts (as below) received no reply, which has all been covered up by the Legal Ombudsman against whom I asked Malcolm Dodds of North Kent Magistrates Court several years ago to initiate that private prosecution; and also against the Solicitors Regulation Authority and the Centre for Effective Dispute Regulation which have also not considered my requests to intervene in this matter:


Mental Health Solicitor Required Immediately2

MAIL/Inbox


Reception <reception@creighton.co.uk>

To:'YAHOO BLOCKING TEAM'

Tue, 27 Oct at 08:43

Dear Dr Panigrahi

I am afraid that we no longer deal with such cases, as we have closed our Mental Health Department. I would respectfully refer you to the Law Society website (www.lawsociety.org.uk) which will allow you to search for solicitors who may be able to assist you.

We thank you for considering the firm and wish you all the best.

Kind Regards

Creighton & Partners

Reception

Creighton & Partners

26-28 Bedford Row

London WC1R 4HE

www.creighton.co.uk

E-mail: reception@creighton.co.uk

Tel: 020 7976 2233

Fax: 020 7636 4753

DX: 55 LDE


In summary, the Chief Constable of Kent Police must be summoned today to put forward his defence of why he had not taken out criminal-prosecutions with the Crown Prosecution Service against these national and international humanimals who have committed this extensive Hate Crime on me under the auspices of the functionality of the Brahma-Nature conspiracy theory of mine. The Crown Prosecution Service over these years covered up the disgraceful conduct of these Chief Constables since I first reported the matter a decade ago (I cannot trace the correspondence because it was publicised in my Blog https://shantanup.wordpress.com and stored there but the criminals archived and suspended this Blog that was entitled ‘Knowledge for World Conservation).


Please act quickly, for I fear that the Mental Health authorities will send in their Mental Health Team today to cart me away to the Mental Hospital to deprive me of my remaining liberty to enjoy life in the freedom and security of my family in Shanti Niwas.


Thank you, Sir/Madam.


(5) Summary of the circumstances

CrimPR 7.2(6) requires that an application for the issue of a summons or warrant for arrest must concisely outline the grounds for asserting that the proposed defendant has committed the alleged offence or offences. Summarise your grounds for alleging that the proposed defendant has committed the offence(s) for which you want the court to issue a summons or warrant. Give an indication of the evidence on which you will rely if the court agrees to do so.

I have tens of thousands of email communications that I have saved in a dozens of hand-written Diary Files at home and associated correspondence Files that I will bring to the North Kent Magistrates Court for the consideration of the Magistrates and which are available now if the Court issues the summons applied for first.


Tesco is hiring for Customer Assistant - Express + 22 new Supermarket jobs2

Yahoo/Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:Indeed

Cc:kmpt.legal.services@nhs.net,KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST),ravi.patel@governmentlegal.gov.uk,Northkent,David Anderson,supremecourt@nic.in,enquiries.centrallondon.county@justice.gov.uk,enquiries@kent.police.uk,Civil Appeals - Registry,registry@supremecourt.uk,thomas.bartlett@governmentlegal.gov.uk,Marty Mc,Dr Babu Shan Panigrahi,raycokerconsulting@gmail.com,Panigrahi Rashmi,shah.practice@nhs.net,abuse@wordpress.com,WordPress.com,PATEL Priti (2nd Mailbox),shabanashahab@immigrationstatus.co.uk

Sat, 27 Feb at 19:54

External images are now more secure and are shown by default.

Dear indeed,

1. I do hope that the attached tentative enquiry has not broken any promises that I have made to Her Majesty the Queen to abide by all the cultural norms of the United Kingdom in accordance with my commitments to the 1984 Naturalisation Ceremony for British citizenship, and thereby to adhere strictly to the letter and the spirit of the agreement now reached with the unanimous decision of the Justices of the Supreme Court of the United Kingdom in relation to my 5 September 2020 Appeal (attached: ToSupremeCourt5Sep2020.docx) by writing to Tesco as attached: ToTescoSupermarkets(jobs)27Feb2021.docx. We will let Wordpress do what it wishes to on the restoration of my cherished Blog https://shantanup.wordpress.com as I wish to reduce my costs of the litigation on account of lack of financial resources to pursue the Claim with no Legal Aid in sight for the Claimant of E35YM660: ToStatusSolutionsUKLtd(ImmigrationLawyers)26Feb2021.doc; so I must finally completely abandon my pursuit of justice in a civil and a criminal court of the United Kingdom or in an Indian Court of Justice immediately.

2. Incidentally, my wife is saying to me when I told her that I passed another job questionnaire for Tesco not to build up my hopes too much. There is also the question of whether my Consultant Psychiatrist who I really do like a lot, Dr F Odesanya at Britton House, Gillingham, Kent, will question me as to why I have applied for this job or at least trying to apply in relation to his advice to me, which my wife does not really agree with because she thinks work will be therapeutic for me, especially the Maidstone Tesco Extra job. So I am copying this email to KMPT to keep Dr Odesanya informed, even on this Saturday, with regard to the attached request for a medical review, that is urgent from my point of view if I am to progress my rehabilitation into society: FrKMPTPALS(LoisDerham)25Feb2021.docx.

3. I will also look through any other possible jobs from the current list that are within easy traveling distance to my home, if that is all right with you: please advise without any kind of delay.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi, 3 Hoath Lane, Wigmore, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL, Tel: 07967789619.

PS: Incidentally, and I almost forgot, please forward my passport 2020-11-27_090339 ShantanuPassport.pdf to Tesco immediately for I do not have their email address: the ones I have are 'no reply' ones it seems.

On Saturday, 27 February 2021, 18:59:06 GMT, Indeed <alert@indeed.com> wrote:[Truncated]

Attachments:

ToTescoSupermarkets(jobs)27Feb2021.docx 19.6kB

FrKMPTPALS(LoisDerham)25Feb2021.docxs.docx 14.9kB

2020-11-27_090339 ShantanuPassport.pdf 1.1MB

ToSupremeCourt5Sep2020.docx 13.5kB

ToStatusSolutionsUKLtd(ImmigrationLawyers)26Feb2021.docx 16.8kB

(6) Application for warrant

Complete this box only if you are applying for the court to issue a warrant for the defendant’s arrest. Under s.1, Magistrates’ Courts Act 1980 the court can issue a warrant for the defendant’s arrest only where (a)(i) the offence to which the warrant relates can be, or must be, tried in the Crown Court, (ii) the offence is punishable with imprisonment, or (iii) the defendant’s address is not sufficiently established for a summons to be served on him or her, and (b) the Director of Public Prosecutions consents to the issue of the warrant, if the offence to which the warrant relates is one to which s.1(4A) of the 1980 Act applies (certain offences that can be prosecuted in the UK even though committed elsewhere).

In all cases

(a) Conditions relating to the offence or the defendant. Tick as many boxes as apply.

(i) the offence can be, or must be, tried in the Crown Court X

(ii) the offence is punishable with imprisonment X

(iii) the defendant’s address is not sufficiently established for a summons to be served

Explain why, including what you have done to find an address for the defendant.


If applicable

(b) The Director of Public Prosecutions consents to the issue of a warrant for the defendant’s arrest

No Yes No

If yes, you must include with your application written evidence of that consent.


Evidence of Application to the Director of Public Prosecution:


(a)

Complaint against the Crown Prosecution Service

Yahoo/Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:complaints@inbrief.co.uk

Cc:contact@privateprosecutionservice.co.uk

Sat, 27 Feb at 22:36

To

Max Hill QC

Director of Public Prosecutions

Complaints

Urgency: Immediate

InBrief.co.uk Complaints Procedure

Receiving Complaints

Any person who wishes to make a complaint about either the subscription services, or the claims management services, offered by this site may do so

a) by email to: complaints@inbrief.co.uk

b) by letter to:

34 New House

67-68 Hatton Garden

London

England

EC1N 8JY

c) by telephone to: 02893 378032

Dear Madam

1. ''The Crown Prosecution in Kent failed to provide any legitimate reasons not to conduct a prosecution against the Chief Constable for being part of intense and widespread conspiracy in the perpetration of a Hate Crime against me with the collusion of the Magistrate in North Kent Magistrates Court in Chatham Kent, directly, and on my personal application for Summons on the Chief Constable dated 27 October 2021 that was updated this evening at 19.54 hours. Around 50 lawyers and law-firms, as well as His Honour HHJ Parfitt and his predecessor Her Honour Judge Backhous were the last Central London County Court Judges who were complicit in this hate crime that involved Dr Odesanya, the Consultant Psychiatrist at Britton House, Gillingham, Kent.''

Compensation Demand from the Crown Prosecution Service:

£50 million sterling in damages and compensation for 23 years of State-organised religious persecution of a Vaishnavist.

Text size

Contrast

Select language

English Cymraeg

Top menu

Careers Contact

Home

Main navigation

About CPS

Crime info

Victims & witnesses

Prosecution guidance

Publications

News

ALPHA This is a new serviceForm CompleteSubmitted at 21:53 on 27/02/2021

Your initial reference number: 3F0MYT7IDPWhat happens next?

Thank you for contacting the Crown Prosecution Service. We aim to formally acknowledge all correspondence within 3 working days.''

2. There were altogether 1500 criminals listed in the Claim Form E35YM660 including the Chief Defendant, the Prime Minister, Mr Boris Johnson, whom the Crown Prosecution Service deliberately protected in complicity with the full set of Justices in the Supreme Court of the United Kingdom, as you will note from the Summons for private prosecution that I submitted to North Kent Magistrates Court: APPLICATION FOR SUMMONS_-1(Apply27Oct2021).doc; in connection with a private prosecution initiated as a counter prosecution of an Appeal Mention to Fix Hearing to hear the matter at Maidstone Crown Court relating to false and fabricated Speeding offence mounted on me by Kent Police when I had clearly admitted that speeding took place and I wished to take the route of attending a Driving Course for a clean driving record without any penalty points and no fines to be paid. I was then set upon by an organisation calling itself ‘Victims of Panigrahi Association’ who tried to make me 'Stateless' with no employment rights and embezzlement of £8000 of my lifesavings held in Santander Bank, where I had two accounts and not only was the online Access blocked three months ago under the pretences that the Bank was conducting Security investigations on the account, the Bank stopped me from withdrawing my own Current Account money on which I spoke to Colette of Santander Bank this morning on the telephone when I again failed to get even £20 out earlier on today and she said that she was sending this update to Santander's Security investigator but no one called me back on the telephone and no emails have been received. The embezzlement of the funds of The Conservative Libertarian Society and its offshoot The Conservative Libertarian Party of the United Kingdom to which I had donated the £8000 three months ago was blocked hence to stop me from engaging in political activities in this country and abroad: https://theconservativelibertariansociety.com; https://theconservativelibertarianpartyoftheunitedkingdom.com. It was a giant conspiracy as the attached summons have still not been issued and served and no explanation provided to me under false and deceitful pretences as the attached email shows: FrNorthKentMagistratesCourt2Jun2020.docx.

3. I am a layman but do know that the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court is not beyond the law and must be prosecuted as a conspirator with the Chief Constable of Kent Police by the Crown Pros