Search

Change of GP Surgery

Change of GP Surgery

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi

Attachments14:40 (31 minutes ago)

Dear Julie I tried teelephoning Britton House this morning concerned that the GP Surgery has done nothing on the 4 March 2021/9March 2021 Care Plan from Dr Odes

KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)

15:02 (9 minutes ago)

Dear Dr Panigrahi, I have forwarded your email to Dr Odesanya for her attention. Kind regards, Lois Lois Derham PALS & Complaints Officer Kent and Medway NHS an


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: "KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)" <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>

cc: cccladjournments <cccladjournments@justice.gov.uk>

date: 6 Apr 2021, 15:11

subject: Re: Change of GP Surgery

mailed-by: gmail.com

Dear Lois


There is still half an hour left for Dr Odesanya to telephone me, in light of the attached: FrMedwayCountyCourt(E35YM660etc)6Apr2021.docx.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi (Claimant)


On Tue, 6 Apr 2021 at 15:02, KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,

I have forwarded your email to Dr Odesanya for her attention.

Kind regards,

Lois

Lois Derham

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

PALS & Complaints

Priority House

Hermitage Lane, Maidstone ME16 9PH

T: 01622 722133

Email: kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net

www.kmpt.nhs.uk

Twitter: kmptnhs

Facebook: kmpt.nhs

COVID health and wellbeing email signature


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com]

Sent: 06 April 2021 14:41

To: KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST); PALMER, Julie (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)

Subject: Change of GP Surgery

Dear Julie

I tried telephoning Britton House this morning concerned that the GP Surgery has done nothing on the 4 March 2021/9March 2021 Care Plan from Dr Odesanya (Consultant Psychiatrist) at Brittion House, Gillingham Kent) whereas I had prewarned them to send the Care Plan to my prospective (still to be finalised) GP Surgery at Pump Lane with whom I had a person to person discussion and was told that I need to check in April for confirmation that I would be accepted on this Surgery’s waiting list.

So I went to Britton House and lodged an informal complaints that I was given the attached materials to formalise on: ComplaintSarahHodge(Document_2021-04-06_142315)a.pdf; ComplaintSarahHodge(Document_2021-04-06142452)b.pdf. The lady told me that they had been too busy so that no one was available to answer my call. Now I find that the phone number is inaccessible from my Mobile Phone.

I am going to Pump Lane Surgery in an hours time, so if you could clarify what is happening it will help me immensely

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.

**************************************************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it.

Please do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its contents. To do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Thank you for your co-operation.


NHSmail is the secure email and directory service available for all NHS staff in England and Scotland. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.


For more information and to find out how you can switch, https://portal.nhs.net/help/joiningnhsmail


Attachments area

FrMedwayCountyCourt(E35YM660etc)6Apr2021.docx.:


RE: DISTRICT JUDGE'S DECISION ON CLAIM E35YM660/ME010463/ME002953/HQ17X01773

Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Tue 4/6/2021 8:23 AM


Good morning, this case has not been transferred to Medway County Court yet, please await confirmation from Central London that this has been transferred and then you can send in any further documents that you wish to rely on.


Kind Regards


K C


The County and Family Court | HMCTS | Medway| Anchorage House| 47-67 High Street| Chatham| ME4 4DW

Phone: 01634 887900


Please note: I work Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays

On information on how HMCTS uses personal date about you please see:

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

Personal information charter - HM Courts & Tribunals Service - GOV.UK

HMCTS privacy policy. What you can expect from the Ministry of Justice and HM Courts and Tribunals Service (HMCTS) when we hold or request personal information (personal data) about you; how you ...

www.gov.uk


Web: www.justice.gov.uk


From: EMAIL SERVICE <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Sent: 05 April 2021 22:55

To: Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>; Medway County, Family <family.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>; divorceunitbse <divorceunitbse@Justice.gov.uk>

Subject: DISTRICT JUDGE'S DECISION ON CLAIM E35YM660/ME010463/ME002953/HQ17X01773


To

Medway County Court and Family Court

Anchorage House

47-67 High Street

Chatham

ME4 4DW

County Court location code: 267

DX: 98180 Chatham 4

Email:

Enquiries: enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk

(for all Civil (County Court) matters)

Family queries: Family.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk

(Including C100 applications)

Divorce: divorceunitbse@justice.gov.uk


For the attention of the Court Manager


Dear Sir/Madam


I understand that this matter is now with the District Judge at my home county court finally? - please confirm and assess the legalities on the Case Management Failure hitherto with respect to the attached Full Particulars of Claim: CLAIMANT'S SUBMISSION5April2021.docx; ToCentLonCRtQueensBenchEmTribEastKentMagCrt30Mar2021.docx.


Thank you.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

ComplaintSarahHodge(Document_2021-04-06_
.
Download • 1.39MB




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'