Search

Continuing struggle to prove my sanity

On the morning of 24 May 2016 I was feeling vulnerable that I did not have legal proceedings ongoing so that I could still be attacked by the NHS so sent the following email to the Administrative Court:


Challenging the High Court's (Administrative Court) decision on NHS invasion of privacy

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Case Progression Administrative Court Office

24 May 2016 at 7:22

To

The Administrative Court

The Royal Courts of Justice

Royal Courts of Justice,

London WC2A 2LL


Dear Sir


1. I wish to challenge the decision of the Administrative Court that I have not made a justiciable application to test the legality of the following letter that I have received from the NHS:


Kent and Medway NHS NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust Medway Community Mental Health Team Canada House Barnsole Road Gillingham Kent ME7 4 JL Tel: 01634 583000 Fax: 01634 583029

Our Ref: FUappt/grb Date: 13.5.16

This letter is confidential to the addressee(s) and person to whom it refers. Please do not disclose to a third party without reference to the originating service. PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL

Mr S Panigrahi 3 Hoath Way Wigmore Gillingham Kent ME8 0SL

Dear Mr Panigrahi

Please be advised that a home visit appointment has been made for you with the Medway Community Mental Health Team as follows:

Date: Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Time: 12.30 p.m With: Dr A Emezie, Specialty doctor and Dr R. Patel, GP Venue: 3 Hoath Way, Wigmore Gillingham

Please allow 45 minutes for this appointment.

If this appointment is inconvenient please do not hesitate to contact us on 1634 583000 to arrange a more suitable time.

Yours sincerely

Gill Banister Administrator Medway Community Mental Health Team

Cc Dr. R. Patel, Wigmore Medical Centre, 114 Woodside Gillingham ME8 0PW

Chairman – Andrew Ling Chief Exectutive – Angela McNab

Trust Headquarters: Farm Villa, Hermitage Lane, Maidstone, Kent ME16 9PH Tel 01622 724100 Fax: 01622 724167


2. Please let me have leave to take the matter to the Court of Appeal.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

Reply Reply to All Forward More


No reply came by 11.00 am. By midafternoon the State organized an email from the Mental Health Tribunal instead. I waited to see if anything would come from the Surgery, the High Court or the Community Mental Health Team or even the Police for that matter before replying to this email as none came:

LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb (10)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

TSMH Case Progression

25 May 2016 at 7:14

Dear Sir


1. Thank you for your email.


2. I have not received any further responses whether written or verbal from the Wigmore Medical Centre and nor the Medway Community Mental Health Team concerning this matter so that the attached letter from the NHS (PanigrahicomplaintresponseDrReemaPatelWigMedCentre.docx) is their final word which I hereby submit to complete all the necessary components of my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal. Please note also that my wife has now denied that she has ever been the instigator of the complaints against me to the NHS or to anyone else.

3. I should therefore be grateful for an immediate judgement.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 14:38, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Mr Panigrahi Thank you for your email below and please be advised that a reference number is created for each application, so once you submit an application and it is registered on to the system a reference number will be created and given to you.

Kind Regards Dilesh Name: Dilesh Morjaria Team: Case Progression Team Email: TSMHcaseprogression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk First Tier Tribunal (Mental Health) If you wish to contact the team directly please do so via the above email address. All telephone phone queries are dealt with by our customer support team on 0300 123 2201 “I am not authorised to bind my Department contractually, nor to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.”


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 22 May 2016 12:38 To: TSMH Case Progression Subject: Re: LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb


LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb (10)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

TSMH Case Progression

25 May 2016 at 7:14

Dear Sir


1. Thank you for your email.


2. I have not received any further responses whether written or verbal from the Wigmore Medical Centre and nor the Medway Community Mental Health Team concerning this matter so that the attached letter from the NHS (PanigrahicomplaintresponseDrReemaPatelWigMedCentre.docx) is their final word which I hereby submit to complete all the necessary components of my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal. Please note also that my wife has now denied that she has ever been the instigator of the complaints against me to the NHS or to anyone else.

3. I should therefore be grateful for an immediate judgement.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 14:38, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb (11)

TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk'

25 May 2016 at 9:59

Dear Mr Panigrahi

We have not received an application , are you wanting us to treat this letter as an application., please let us know

please look on our website for further information - https://www.gov.uk/courts-tribunals/first-tier-tribunal-mental-health

Kind Regards Chetna Patel Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunal Service - Mental Health PO BOX 8793 LE1 8BN Case Progression Officer

chetna.pateltsmh@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

DISCLAIMER I am not authorised to bind my department contractually nor to make representations or other statements which may bind the department in any any way via electronic means.



From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 25 May 2016 07:15 To: TSMH Case Progression Subject: Re: LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb

Dear Sir

LETTER FROM KENT AND MEDWAY NHS: THEIR REF: FUappt/grb (13)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Shan Panigrahi

25 May 2016 at 10:25


Dear Sir


1. In my Application Form that was submitted electronically to you I had asked for financial compensation to be awarded to me. I have reminded you of this demand in the present correspondence and I asked you if you wanted me to resend that Application Form for ease of Reference.


2. Should I send you the previously Tribunal-approved Application Form now so that judgement is passed immediately?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 7:14, Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:


Dear Sir


1. Thank you for your email.


2. I have not received any further responses whether written or verbal from the Wigmore Medical Centre and nor the Medway Community Mental Health Team concerning this matter so that the attached letter from the NHS (PanigrahicomplaintresponseDrReemaPatelWigMedCentre.docx) is their final word which I hereby submit to complete all the necessary components of my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal. Please note also that my wife has now denied that she has ever been the instigator of the complaints against me to the NHS or to anyone else.

3. I should therefore be grateful for an immediate judgement.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 14:38, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


for info re: no proceedings lodged at this Court * OFFICIAL * (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Administrative Court Office, Case Progression

25 May 2016 at 12:55


Dear Ms C O'Neill


1. You are mistaken from your search of Court Records that no proceedings were lodged by me at the High Court for you must surely have a recollection of the 14 February 2016 injunction letter that I submitted to the Duty Judge at Queens Bench Division that Case Progresssion at the Administrative Court took the decision to address as official court business.


2. In this regard please note that that I have just received in the post delivered to our house a letter from Dr S Patel, Dr N. Patel and Dr R Patel of Wigmore Medical Centre 114 Woodside, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0PW Tel 01634 231752, Fax 01634 260062, dated 24 May 2015 that is set out as follows:


Mr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane, Gillingham Kent ME8 0SL

Dear Mr Panigrahi

I understand that following my response to your emailed complaint you have stopped taking your risperidone medication. Please note that I have not advised you to stop taking your medication. It is very important that you continue taking risperidone 3 mg at night on a regular basis.

I would once again like to take this opportunity to encourage you to make contact with the GP surgery to review your mental health. Please feel free to make an appointment with any GP of your preference.

Yours sincerely

(Signed)

Dr Reema Patel


3. The Mental Health Tribunal proceedings relating to the 13 May 2016 letter have now been exhausted and I am totally disatisfied with the outcome so that the Judical Review by the Administrative Court was the appropriate course of action that was applied for by me and the matter must according go to the Court of Appeal for consideration. I need to know your decision on this now so as to decide whether to resume taking risperidone medication again from tonight.


4. In the absence of a judgement from the Mental Health Tribunal and the Administrative Court's Judicial Review I would reiterate that the contents of this letter from Dr Reema Patel represents further unjustified intrusion of my privacy and must go separately before a Judge immediately.


5. In light of the error that you have made in searching Court records this morning please let me know if I should resend the Contempt of Court proceedings that I submitted and which was replied to as official Court business by Mr Iain Carr of your Court.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 10:34, "Administrative Court Office, Case Progression" <administrativecourtoffice.caseprogression@hmcts.x.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Sir,

I have searched the Court’s database and I note that you have no case pending here. As such, no action can be taken on your email below, nor any correspondence be entered into in the absence of any live proceedings lodged by you here.

You may wish to seek legal advice as to any actual Court proceedings you may wish to instigate.

I trust the above points are of assisstance to you, and as there is no further action to be taken on your email, this correspondecne must now be considered closed.

Yours sincerely,

Ms C O'Neill

ACO Case Progression Officer | Administrative Court Office |Royal Courts of Justice, The Strand, London WC2A 2LL Telephone: 020 7947 6655- option 6

administrativecourtoffice.caseprogression@hmcts.x.gsi.gov.uk

Please note that replies should be sent to the email address which is used; responses should not be redirected to me individually, because Court staff cannot give the same level of priority to their individual inboxes as is given to group inboxes, which are dealt with daily.

===========

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 24 May 2016 07:23 To: Administrative Court Office, Case Progression Subject: Challenging the High Court's (Administrative Court) decision on NHS invasion of privacy

Risperidone medication Prescription

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Mills Kelly (NHS MEDWAY CCG)

26 May 2016 at 10:50

To

Kelly Mills

Practice Manager

Wigmore Medical Centre

114 Woodside

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0PW

Wigmore: 01634 231752

Hempstead: 01634 235531

kelly.mills1@nhs.net


26 May 2016


Dear Ms Mills



1. I re-authorised Phoenix Pharmacy to obtain my prescription from your Surgery for risperidone (3mg per day to be taken by me every night).


2. Can you issue the prescription today?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL





Reply Reply to All Forward More


NHS England Complaint Case C-053109: Wigmore Medical Centre & Medway Community Mental Health Team (5)

QB Issue & Enquiries <QBEnquiries@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'Shan Panigrahi'

27 May 2016 at 11:31

Dear Sirs,

Thank you for your email. Please provide the court with a HQ number.

Regards

D Sodipo



From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 27 May 2016 11:25 To: QB Issue & Enquiries Subject: Fw: NHS England Complaint Case C-053109: Wigmore Medical Centre & Medway Community Mental Health Team

To

Queens Bench Division

Royal Courts of Justice

Strand

London


By Email: qbcaseman@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk


For the Duty Judge


Dear Sir


Please issue civil proceedings for damages as set out in the email below and with immediate effect against the National Health Service as a satisfactory response has not been forthcoming.