Search

Copyright of contents in websites under Account: the allurementorrealityinreview and TCLS

TCLS stands for The Conservative Libertarian Society of which I, Dr Shantanu Panigrahi, am the President. I am also the General Secretary of The Conservative Libertarian Party of the United Kingdom. The websites relating to this development are https://theconservativelibertariansociety.com and https://theconservativelibertarianpartyoftheunitedkingdom.com


The evidential basis that underlined the formation of this Movement is summarised in the website: https://theallurementofrealityinreview.com.


Questions has been raised as follows on who owns the copyright to the materials contained in these websites, and there is a debate in progress. I consider it appropriate to subject this conundrum to the scrutiny of public opinion, hence on recovery of my access to my Account to enable me to continue with my political activism, it is appropriate to bring this matter for urgent and explicit consideration. This is nothing new: I still have my Blog under Wordpress https://shantanup.wordpress.com archived and suspended. It is a question of intellectual property. The same questions were raised about my Blog Shantanu's Humanology at https://shanpanigrahi.co.uk.

____________________________________________________________________

Wix: Regarding Wix Account - shanpanigrahi3000

Inbox

Wix Support

09:58 (50 minutes ago)

---Please reply above this line--- Hi, This message is to inform you that someone has successfully verified ownership of all the contents of the Wix account usi


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: support@wix.com

date: 1 Apr 2021, 10:48

subject: Re: Wix: Regarding Wix Account - shanpanigrahi3000

mailed-by: gmail.com


Dear Wix (Support)

I am somewhat puzzled especially since I could not get access to https://theconservativelibertariansociety.com nor https://theallurementofrealityinreview.com websites last night and again this morning when I changed my password. I would not receive notifications in my Mobile phone after entering these essentials. You are aware from your email sent to me earlier this morning to my shantanupanigrahi@aol.com that I had protested against this criminal activity by persons unknown to me as has been the over the past 23 years of State's-organised bullying, intimidation, harassment, terrorism, to obstruct justice and pervert justice for which you need to take the attached into account ToQBJudgesQBEnquiriesCenLonCtryCrtEastKentMagCrt29Mar2021.docx.

I thought that I had copyright over all the materials in both these websites, but if an agent of Her Majesty's government has usurped the Account, who am I to argue over this decision. Please let me know the name and email address of the person or the institution who has claimed ownership over my Account by confiscating my email facilities at Google Gmail and my Samsung Phone to stop me from further posting that I need to enact this morning.

If on the other hand Her Majesty the Queen is aware and sanctioned this act, please ignore this email.

Your sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Te: 07967789619


On Thu, 1 Apr 2021 at 09:58, Wix Support <notifications@wixanswers.com> wrote:

---Please reply above this line---

Hi,

This message is to inform you that someone has successfully verified ownership of all the contents of the Wix account using this email address. Therefore, we've granted them access to the account.

At Wix, premium site ownership may be determined by:

If a domain is attached: The domain's registration information.

If a domain is not attached: The billing details used to purchase Wix services related to the site.

Should you wish to contest this decision, you can submit a copyright claim on the account's content.

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, or click here to learn more about account ownership Terms of Use.

Emma | Wix Customer Care

-

To add additional comments, reply to this email or click here to view your ticket page. Ticket number: 237920136

For more information go to Wix Help Center

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

wix-facebook wix-twitter wix-googleplus wix-linkedin wix-instagram

ans-tid--a5011d11-08ba-4963-a3bb-a6b8ce3ccacb--ans-tid

15dbd72d144945569bbb33e7cf8a69ae


Attachments area

ToQBJudgesQBEnquiriesCenLonCtryCrtEastKentMagCrt29Mar2021.docx:-

Enable desktop notifications for Gmail. OK No thanks

Meet

New meeting

Join a meeting

Hangouts

1 of 179

Progress in considering my Application - HQ17X01773

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: QBJudgesListingOffice@justice.gov.uk

cc: QB Issue & Enquiries <qbenquiries@justice.gov.uk>,

cccladjournments <cccladjournments@justice.gov.uk>,

eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk

date: 29 Mar 2021, 11:52

subject: Progress in considering my Application - HQ17X01773

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

Duty Judge

Queens Bench

Royal Courts of Justice

Strand

London WC22LL


Dear Judge


Following the communication to me from Ms Iliarra Capanni of the Queen’s Bench Enquiries last Friday to which I replied straightaway to see if I could speak to you that evening, I received another email from her this morning at 8.43 am that raised hopes in my mind that I had not been unconstitutional, forensic, frivolous, inmeritorius, deceptional, fraudulent, faulty in conception of the Arrest Summons, vexatious, abusive of the process of court, contempt of court, seditious, treasonable, or of undermining the State of the United Kingdom and its dependant (explicit and implicit) territories across the globe, in any way shape or form in the manner in which I have conducted myself over the past 22 years of struggling against a highly defamatory decision of the University of Greenwich in finding me blameworthy of gross misconduct in my official capacity of being a scientist in agricultural development of developing countries that focussed on natural resource development; followed by similar castigation as a human being by Shell UK Ltd and Sainsbury's plc.


I tried to contact the East Kent Magistrates Court on 01303 227 800 about this after unsuccessfully telephoning the Queen’s Bench Division on 0203 936 8957 before and after phoning the Magistrate's Clerk but could not speak to anyone to determine the progress of this litigation and the private prosecution.


Yet there are still two outstanding issues that have not been resolved, as follows:

(a) am I truly judged by the Court in its de facto endorsement of the decision of Consultant Psychiatrist Dr F Odesanya at Britton House of late to have to continue to take anti-psychotic, anti-depressant and mood-stabilising medications to enable me to live on in the Community within the United Kingdom in a Stateless manner with no rights whatsoever for engaging myself productively in employment and in furthering the political objectives of my Party, The Conservative Libertarian Party of the United Kingdom, while the powers that be continue to harass, bully, and intimidate me through criminal anonymous emails in order to pervert the course of justice and pervert justice itself, in the State not adhering to the due processes of the law, national and international, in that justice is not only not done but also not even seen to being done, as the expression goes?; and

(b) do not I have the right nationally or internationally to have my cherished Blog: https://shantanup.wordpress.com restored as my contribution in science to try and fully restore my reputation as the sanest person that any human being could aspire to be.


I am ready to answer your questions if you would kindly take this Video construction of my latest raison d'etre as a being into account in your judgement on my application, a transcript of which is also attached: 2021_03_29 10_24_42.mkv; The atman and the paramatman (Supermind/OM)28Mar2021.docx


I await your decision as soon as possible.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

Room D (Shanti Niwas)

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

2 Attachments

2021_03_29 10_24_42.mkv;

The atman and the paramatman (Supermind_OM)28Mar2021.docx

____________________________________________________________________

Talk to an Expert for a quick solution to your recent request

Thu, 1 Apr 2021 8:16

Wix Support (notifications@wixanswers.com)

Hi Shantanu,

Your request regarding “to reset your premium account details” is in the queue.

Need faster support? Speak to an Expert Now

Our call center has exceptional service and our Experts can provide you with real-time support and answer all of your questions in one go.

No time today? Not a problem. Simply ignore this message and one of our Experts will respond to your request via email. Please note that email responses can take over 24 hours.

-

Your ticket number: 1576993116

For more information go to the Wix Help Center

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

wix-facebook wix-twitter wix-googleplus wix-linkedin

___________________________________________________________________

Your ticket: to reset your premium account details has been answered

Thu, 1 Apr 2021 9:55

Wix Support (notifications@wixanswers.com)

Still need help? Request a callback now

Our Experts are standing by to help solve your issue.

Image 1

Emma (Wix Support)

April 1, 2021 4:55 AM (UTC-04:00)

Hi,

Thanks for providing us with your information. We were able to confirm that you are the owner of the content in the account.

To access this account, sign in to Wix using the current sign in email of the account and the temporary password found below.

Current sign in Email: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

Temporary Password: wix80014

Once in your account, update your account email and password to an address that you have access to. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thanks,

Emma | Wix Customer Care

Conversation history

Image 1

Shantanu

April 1, 2021 3:16 AM (UTC-04:00)

to reset your premium account details

Full Name: Shantanu Panigrahi

Contact Email: shantanupanigrahi@aol.com

Phone Number: 07967789619

Website Url: https://theallurementofrealityinreview.com

Domain: https://theallurementofrealityinreview.com

Cardholder Name: Mr S. Panigrahi

Card Type: Visa

Last Four Digits: 1021

Personal Id File: Personal Id File

Notes: No

Image 1

For more information go to Wix Help Center

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

____________________________________________________________________

UPDATES:

(a)

Kathy (Wix Support)

April 1, 2021 7:50 AM (UTC-04:00)

Hello Shantanu,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that we cannot disclose the name of the person who verified the ownership of the account. However, if you have recently filled out our ownership verification form to recover access to your site and received an email with the credentials to access your account, it was you who was granted access to your account.

If you haven't submitted the form outlined above and wish to contest this decision, you can submit a copyright claim on the account's content.

If you haven't submitted the form outlined above, please make sure to reset your account password as your Wix account is currently associated with your email address.

I hope this is helpful, but please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Best Wishes,

Kathy

Wix Customer Care

Still need help? Request a callback now

Our Experts are standing by to help solve your issue.

Conversation history

Image 1

Shantanu

April 1, 2021 5:49 AM (UTC-04:00)

Dear Wix (Support)

I am somewhat puzzled especially since I could not get access to https://theconservativelibertariansociety.com not https://theallurementofrealityinreview.com websites last night and again this morning when I changed my password. I would not receive notifications in my Mobile phone after entering these essentials. You are aware from your email sent to me earlier this morning to my shantanupanigrahi@aol.com that I had protested against this criminal activity by persons unknown to me as has been the over the past 23 years of State's-organised bullying, intimidation, harassment, terrorism, to obstruct justice and pervert justice for which you need to take the attached into account ToQBJudgesQBEnquiriesCenLonCtryCrtEastKentMagCrt29Mar2021.docx

I thought that I had copyright over all the materials in both these websites, but if an agent of Her Majesty's government has usurped the Account, who am I to argue over this decision. Please let me know the name and email address of the person or the institution who has claimed ownership over my Account by confiscating my email facilities at Google Gmail and my Samsung Phone to stop me from further posting that I need to enact this morning.

If on the other hand Her Majesty the Queen is aware and sanctioned this act, please ignore this email.

Your sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Te: 07967789619

Image 1

Emma (Wix Support)

April 1, 2021 4:58 AM (UTC-04:00)

Regarding Wix Account - shanpanigrahi3000

Hi,

This message is to inform you that someone has successfully verified ownership of all the contents of the Wix account using this email address. Therefore, we've granted them access to the account.

At Wix, premium site ownership may be determined by:

If a domain is attached: The domain's registration information.

If a domain is not attached: The billing details used to purchase Wix services related to the site.

Should you wish to contest this decision, you can submit a copyright claim on the account's content.

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, or click here to learn more about account ownership Terms of Use.

Emma | Wix Customer Care

Image 1

For more information go to Wix Help Center

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

___________________________________________________________________

The Claimant completed the Copyright Declaration on Website at 14.57 hours 1 April 2021

____________________________________________________________________

b)

Talk to an Expert for a quick solution to your recent request

Inbox

Wix Support <notifications@wixanswers.com>

14:57 (8 minutes ago)

to me

---Please reply above this line---

Hi Shantanu,

Your request regarding “Copyright Notifications” is in the queue.

Need faster support? Speak to an Expert Now

Our call center has exceptional service and our Experts can provide you with real-time support and answer all of your questions in one go.

No time today? Not a problem. Simply ignore this message and one of our Experts will respond to your request via email. Please note that email responses can take over 24 hours.

Your ticket number: 1231865981

For more information go to the Wix Help Center

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

wix-facebook wix-twitter wix-googleplus wix-linkedin wix-instagram

____________________________________________________________________

The Claimant tried to login again and was prevented from using Rainhampw@1z, so changed password to Jaanwarbhosadiwale, but still could not get text notification of the code that needed entering to gain access to the two websites.

(d) Ag

Reset Your Password

Inbox

Wix.com

Wed, 31 Mar, 23:02 (16 hours ago)

You requested to reset your password for your Wix account. Can't see this email? Click here. Forgot your password? That’s okay. You can create your new password

Wix.com

08:09 (6 hours ago)

You requested to reset your password for your Wix account. Can't see this email? Click here. Forgot your password? That’s okay. You can create your new password

Wix.com <wix-team@notifications.wix.com>

15:00 (7 minutes ago)

to me

Can't see this email? Click here.

#

Forgot your password?

Read More

That’s okay. You can create your new password here.

Reset password

Questions? Visit Wix Support.

If you didn’t request to reset your password,

please ignore this email.

Please do not reply to this email

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Wix.com Ltd., Wix.com Inc.

www.wix.com

View our Privacy Policy

__________________________________________________________________

FURTHER UPDATES:

You have a new response from the Wix Team (Request 1231865981)

Inbox

Wix Support <notifications@wixanswers.com>

15:14 (1 minute ago)

to me

---Please reply above this line---

Image 1

Karin (Wix Support)

April 1, 2021 10:14 AM (UTC-04:00)

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Wix.

Unfortunately, we are not able to understand your request.

Are you claiming copyright infringement of all content on the site and its design?

Regards,

Karin, Wix Customer Care

Still need help? Request a callback now

Our Experts are standing by to help solve your issue.

Conversation history

Image 1

Shantanu

April 1, 2021 9:57 AM (UTC-04:00)

Copyright Notifications

Name of the copyright owner: The Conservative Libertarian Society

Your Organization or Client that is the copyright owner: undefined

First Name: Shantanu

Last Name: Panigrahi

E-Mail: Shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

Mailing Address: 3 Hoath Lane, Wigmore, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL

Phone number: 07967789619

Additional phone number:

Identify and describe your copyrighted work:

All materials, videos and photographs are mine

Please provide a link to online presentation of copyrighted work (if available): https://www.theconservativelibertariansociety.com/

Please provide a link (URL) leading to your copyright registration (if applicable):

Please provide a link (URL) to the precise location of the allegedly infringing content on a Wix hosted website: https://www.theconservativelibertariansociety.com/

Attach any document you consider relevant to your claim, such as official documents, screenshots, etc:

Dated: Wed Mar 31 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Electronic Signature: Shantanu Panigrahi

____________________________________________________________________

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'