Search

FrCitizensAdviceBureau(ComplaintDisposal)17Mar2021

FrCitizensAdviceBureau(ComplaintDisposal)17Mar2021


Re: Complaint form submissions

Yahoo/Inbox


The Client Services Team <feedback@citizensadvice.org.uk>

To:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com

Wed, 17 Mar at 10:27


Dear Shantanu

Thank you for contacting Citizens Advice. We’re unsure how we can help you.

Unfortunately, we’re not able to give advice from this office as we’re the National Association of Citizens Advice.

If you would like advice you’ll need to contact your local office. To find out where this is follow the link below and enter your postcode in the search box. www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Our website also has lots of information on a wide range of topics. If you would like to speak to someone, you can call our national Advice Line: 0800 144 88 48, or Textphone: 0800 144 8884.

If you would like to make a complaint about the service you received from your local Citizens Advice, please let us know the following information:

Which local Citizens Advice you visited/spoke to

When you visited or spoke to them

What happened that you’re not satisfied with

We hope this information has been helpful.

Kind regards,

Rupinder

The Client Services team

Citizens Advice

If you're making a complaint about a Citizens Advice service and would like to read our complaints Privacy Policy please click here.

We give people the knowledge and confidence they need to find their way forward - whoever they are, and whatever their problem.


On Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 17:44, <webteam@citizensadvice.org.uk> wrote:

Which Service: CitizensAdvice

Type of Help: LetterEmail

Full Name: Shantanu

Email Address: shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 07967789619

Local Citizens Advice: Kingsley House 37-39 Balmoral Road, GILLINGHAM, Kent, ME7 4PF

Postcode: ME8 0SL

Date: 01-10-2018

Contact Time:

Which Phone Number:

Other Phone Number:

From Phone Number:

Reference Number:

Complain Details: Legal representation at the Court of Appeal by a Citizens Advice Bureau Solicitor Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> To:info@cabmedwayadvice.org.uk 1 Oct at 16:23 To Citizens Advice Medway Kingsley House 37-39 Balmoral Road GILLINGHAM Kent ME7 4PF http://www.medwayadvice.org.uk/ info@cabmedwayadvice.org.uk Dear Sir 1. I have been asked by a Solicitor to contact the local Citizens Advice Bureau for advice on the attached correspondence - seeFrEvendenSolicitors1Oct2018c.docx. 2. Please contact the Court of Appeal on my behalf as soon as possible. You are my only hope now. Yours sincerely Dr Shantanu Panigrahi 3 Hoath Lane Wigmore Gillingham Kent ME8 0SL • FrEvendenSolicitors1Oct2018c.docx 21.5kB (b) Legal representation at the Court of Appeal by a Citizens Advice Bureau Solicitor3 Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> To:Info 2 Oct at 14:15 Dear Citizens Advice Bureau 1. Thank you for this email stating that your solicitors cannot represent me in the Courts any more because I thought they could attend Employment Tribunals that I came to see you in 1999 about in my dispute against the University of Greenwich (Natural Resources Institute) at Chatham Maritime, Kent. 2. Nonetheless, I would like you to point me in the right direction as I have had no luck in having the attached Court Order resolved - see Dr S PanigrahiCourtOrderCCMCC.pdf and ToDixon&TempletonLLP2Oct2018e.docx. 3. Please when can I come to see you at your office? Yours sincerely Shan Panigrahi


On Tuesday, 2 October 2018, 14:01:26 GMT+1, Info <Info@cabmedwayadvice.org.uk> wrote:

Hello Thank you for your email. Unfortunately we do not feel that this is something we can advise on. We suggest maybe coming down and seeing us with all paperwork in order for us to try and establish what assistance you need and who would be best suited to help. Unfortunately we cannot contact the court for you and are simply an advisory service and cannot represent you on any legal matters. The Law society should be able to find/recommend a solicitor that can deal with your case. We hope that the above information is useful to you in finding a way to resolve your issue. If you still require help from us, please feel free to contact us again via email, telephone or dropping in at our office. Kind Regards Citizens Advice Medway Third Floor, Kingsley House 37-39 Balmoral Road Gillingham, Kent ME7 4PF Tel: 01634 383760 Fax: 01634 383767 DX: 6609 – Gillingham Please visit our website: www.medwayadvice.org.uk Please don't print this email unless you really need to. The Mayor of Medway’s nominated charity 2012 This email and any attachments are confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the addressee and, if you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. If an addressing or transmission error has misdirected this email, please notify the sender immediately and delete the email and any attachments. If you are not the intended recipient you must not use, disclose, distribute, copy or print this email. While Citizens Advice Medway takes great care to protect its systems from virus attacks and other harmful events, it gives no warranty that this message (including attachments) is free of any virus or other harmful matter and accepts no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from the recipient receiving, opening or using it. This email originates from Citizens Advice Medway, an operating name of the Medway District Citizens Advice Bureau, and a member of the National Association of Citizens Advice Bureaux. Charity registration number 1115644. VAT registration number 824 2147 52. A private company limited by guarantee. Registered number 5568569 England & Wales. Registered office at Kingsley House, 37-39 Balmoral Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 4PF. Legal Services are funded by the Legal Aid Agency and Medway Council. Citizens Advice Medway is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 617661). Citizens Advice Medway has a complaints handling procedure. You can request a copy of the complaints leaflet to be emailed or posted to you.


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 01 October 2018 16:23 To: Info <Info@cabmedwayadvice.org.uk> Subject: Legal representation at the Court of Appeal by a Citizens Advice Bureau Solicitor To Citizens Advice Medway Kingsley House 37-39 Balmoral Road GILLINGHAM Kent ME7 4PF http://www.medwayadvice.org.uk/ info@cabmedwayadvice.org.uk Dear Sir 1. I have been asked by a Solicitor to contact the local Citizens Advice Bureau for advice on the attached correspondence - seeFrEvendenSolicitors1Oct2018c.docx. 2. Please contact the Court of Appeal on my behalf as soon as possible. You are my only hope now. Yours sincerely Dr Shantanu Panigrahi 3 Hoath Lane Wigmore Gillingham Kent ME8 0SL ______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service. For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com ______________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service. For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com ______________________________________________________________________

Download all attachments as a zip file • Dr S PanigrahiCourtOrderCCMCC.pdf 139.7kB • ToDixon&TempletonLLP2Oct2018e.docx 13.2kB

Extra Support Requested: False

Extra Support Details:

Time: 17:44:06

Date: 16-03-2021

User agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:86.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/86.0

IP: 172.17.2.128

This email has been sent automatically from Citizens Advice as a result of Feedback and complaints being submitted.

Support: webteam@citizensadvice.org.uk


This communication may contain information which is confidential. It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient(s). If you are not the intended recipient(s) please note that any distribution, copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error please notify us by e-mail to the sender or by telephone and then delete the e-mail and any copies of it.


This email originates from Citizens Advice, an operating name of The National Association of Citizens Advice Bureaux (Charity Registration Number 279057, VAT number 726 0202 76, Company limited by guarantee, Registered Number 1436945 England, Registered office 3rd Floor North, 200 Aldersgate, London EC1A 4HD).


Citizens Advice takes its use of personal data very seriously - for more information see our privacy policy.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

UPDATE:

I telephoned 01634 383760 at 3.40 pm 17 March 2021, the Citizens Advice Bureau at Kingsley House, Gillingham Kent and spoke to Lorraine explaining the full details of the fact that Ross Rowlands the Solicitor at Furley Page had asked me to contact the Citizens Advice Bureau. We discussed that my Personal Independence Payments (PIP) have been withheld from me from 2008 until the I received Disability Living Allowance and since then I made enquiries including completing a PIP Form Online roughly 10 weeks ago providing all the details that was required of me, and until this last weekend no response has been received. So, I sent a complaint letter and was asked to send it by post. For this reason, I contacted Ross Rowland of Furley Page Solicitors and he asked me to contact the Citizens Advice Bureau. Lorraine then said that she could only give me the contact details of IMAGO as 0300 0111965 who would be able to lodge the complaint correctly to the Department of Works and Pensions.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'