Search

Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.

Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

mhrtenquiries@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

6 June 2016 at 11:35


To

Mental Health Tribunal mhrtenquiries@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk Telephone (England): 0300 123 2201


6 June 2016


Dear Sir/Madam


1. Since my last submission of materials relevant to the Case I have received the attached letter from the Wigmore Medical Centre. This letter still does not provide me with the explanations that I have sought as follows, and I quote:


''There are a number of outstanding matters arising from the 29 May 2016 emailed letter from Dr Reema Patel that you have sent me which have not yet been resolved satisfactorily for my needs. This concerns the unexplained circumstances of my valid asylum application that was officially approved by the French Government with the appropriate document released to me to travel to France to escape from the Dr Sudhir Patel's organisation of a Mental Health Team that my wife warned me were coming to my house the same day in order to concoct my sectioning, and which the Dover Police then acted on to arrest me and take me into the hospital. You need to answer who raised the concerns about me and what those concerns were about my mental health on that occasion as well as on the occasion of 2008 episode of State-imposed incarceration that you say was 'appropriately' dealt with by Dr Sudhir Patel.''


2. Please let me know the outcome of my Application as soon as possible.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

Complaint response S Panigrahi from Dr R Patel .doc

Reply Reply to All Forward More


Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email) (2)

TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk'

8 June 2016 at 15:28

Dear Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

This is being returned to you please resubmit with a case reference

Kind Regards Chetna Patel Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunal Service - Mental Health PO BOX 8793 LE1 8BN Case Progression Officer

chetna.pateltsmh@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

etc


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs The University of Greenwich: ME010463 (4)

Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'Shan Panigrahi'

9 June 2016 at 15:36

Good Afternoon,

I have located a file however the Judge has not granted any order. The court will still need to have any copies of previous proceedings as mentioned in prior letters. The court file does not contain any claim forms as these were destroyed many years ago. And you will also need to make a formal application.

Regards,

Miss Nic Gibson Civil & Enforcement Section Medway County Court Anchorage House 47-67 High Street Chatham Kent ME44DW T: 01634 887914 F: 01634 811332

Please note that I am not the direct administrator for your case and will not answer queries unless they are made through the enquires mailbox enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 09 June 2016 14:19 To: Medway County , Enquiries Subject: Re: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs The University of Greenwich: ME010463

To

Ms Nic Gibson

Dear Ms Gibson

1. I am pleased that you have now located the Case Number ME010463 in the Courts system and that the Judge has given me permission to appeal the previous Court Orders from Medway County Court.

2. However, it is clear that the Judge is still unaware that ME010463 is the same Case as the original Case ME002953 and became necessary becuase the Medway County Court would not permit me to upgrade ME002953 to the required £500 Court Fee category of Claims so that all the diverse respondents could be assembled before the Judge.

3. I should repeat my request that this Case is clearly suited to examination by the High Court in view of the Judicial Review that it entails on my medical condition so that I would request you again to ask the Judge to transfer the Case to the Queens Bench Division of the High Court as requested by the decision of that Court that I brought to your attention.

4. Thank you for taking this action today so that I can attain the justice that I have struggled for over 18 years.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Thursday, 9 June 2016, 9:45, " Medway County , Enquiries" <enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:

Good Morning,

Can you please provide the Court with an Appellants Notice and EX160.

Regards,

Miss Nic Gibson Civil & Enforcement Section Medway County Court Anchorage House 47-67 High Street Chatham Kent ME44DW T: 01634 887914 F: 01634 811332

Please note that I am not the direct administrator for your case and will not answer queries unless they are made through the enquires mailbox enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 02 June 2016 17:55 To: Medway County , Enquiries Subject: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs The University of Greenwich: ME010463

To

Miss Nic Gibson Civil & Enforcement Section Medway County Court Anchorage House 47-67 High Street Chatham Kent ME44DW T: 01634 887914 F: 01634 811332

Please note that I am not the direct administrator for your case and will not answer queries unless they are made through the enquires mailbox enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk

Dear Miss Gibson

1. You wrote to me earlier today the following:

''You have put in several requests over the last few months and have not seen any claim forms t issue. Can you please provide the items you submitted.''


Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email) (3)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

TSMH Case Progression

9 June 2016 at 13:25

Dear Sir/Madam


1. I do indeed need a much overdue Case Reference Number from the Mental Health Tribunal to consider the submission that the Medway Community Health Team generated a totally legally baseless and medically unjustifiable appointment to invade my privacy given the background to the Case since 2004 that I have submitted to you.


2. Please therefore assign the Case Reference Number immediately and let me know what your next steps are in the consideration of this internal Review. In your reply kindly clarify that the decision of the Mental Health Tribunal on this Case can be legally referred for a Judicial Review at the Administrative Court of the High Court.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Wednesday, 8 June 2016, 15:28, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

This is being returned to you please resubmit with a case reference

Kind Regards Chetna Patel Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunal Service - Mental Health PO BOX 8793 LE1 8BN Case Progression Officer

chetna.pateltsmh@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk


RE: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs National Health Service (2)

People

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

qbcaseman@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

10 June 2016 at 8:11

To

Case Progression Queens Bench Division

Royal Courts of Justice

London

Dear Sir

1. Please note the following email from Medway County Court which confirms that it has lost track of the proceedings on my Claim on ME002953/ME010463 and as such is unable to pass the Court Order from Judge to transfer the Case to the Queens Bench Division.

2. I would therefore confirm that I wish to apply for a High Court Claim Number to process this application for damages against the NHS in light of the following considerations:


(a) It has not yet been established that we in the UK live in a Police State where the Police Force/Armed Forces represents an arm and the NHS the other arm engaged in apprehending and punishing through incarceration and medication those who are engaged in lawful activities that are not to the State’s liking.


(b) I have followed the procedures that apply to me very carefully and have brought the mattter to the attention of the judicial authorities in the appropriate manner. The State must have a legal basis for intruding into the privacy of the individual. Just as the Police must have reasonable suspicion upon which to base its interrogation of a suspect and require a warrant for the arrest of the individual, or face the law on invasion of the privacy as a human rights violation, the same applies to the NHS: it must therefore provide the individual the legal framework under which it operates on members of the public on demand from a person being questioned before it can intrude into the person’s privacy. These must be conducted informally to begin with in which the person being assessed is read his rights so that if the person feels he is being victimised by the State he has the option to seek a legal injunction stopping the State from this instrusion of his/her privacy.


(c) No such legal framework for NHS’s activities on me has thus far been established in my case despite the 4 months of Tribunal proceedings and the matter is now resting in the High Court where I am determined to pursue damages against the NHS arising from these actions that date back to 2004 and but are of particular significance in relation to the enforced appointment made on me as if I have been kept under a form of semi-detention for all of these years.


3. Please note that I am determined to pursue this matter through the Courts both to determine the manner of legal supervision of the NHS in the field of Mental Health and to attain compensation for the suffering that the NHS has put me through.


4. If the Court fails to process this Case to a Hearing, I would be consigned to a form of house-arrest for the rest of my life since Dr Sudhir Patel has confirmed that I must remain under risperidone medication of 3 mg per day for no justifiable reason whatsoever.


5. Please let me know if any Court Fee is payable by me at this stage.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi



On Thursday, 9 June 2016, 15:36, "Medway County, Enquiries" <enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Good Afternoon,

I have located a file however the Judge has not granted any order. The court will still need to have any copies of previous proceedings as mentioned in prior letters. The court file does not contain any claim forms as these were destroyed many years ago. And you will also need to make a formal application.

Regards,

Miss Nic Gibson Civil & Enforcement Section Medway County Court Anchorage House 47-67 High Street Chatham Kent ME44DW T: 01634 887914 F: 01634 811332

Please note that I am not the direct administrator for your case and will not answer queries unless they are made through the enquires mailbox enquiries@medway.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk

Etc.


I blogged this email because it did not get acknowledged and I did not want to lose the proceedings in case it was required in subsequent action to defend myself against this attack by the State. By 15.30 hours on 13 June, the State got the Tribunal to reply to provide excuse to the High Court that no legitimate Case had been lodged in the Mental Health Tribunal so it did not need to take any action. I waited until past half past six before spotting the danger that I had no proceedings anywhere so that the email from the Tribunal had to be replied to in order to open up the prospect of lodging a Case, as follows:

Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email) (5)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

TSMH Case Progression

13 June 2016 at 18:52

Dear Sir/Madam


1. Thank you for your email stating that without a live application you are unable to assist me with the query that I set out on point 2.


2. I would be grateful if you would therefore restrict your judgement to point 1 of my application for now.



Thank you


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 13 June 2016, 15:24, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

Without a live application we cannot assist you regarding point 2 please seek legal advice

Kind Regards Chetna Patel Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunal Service - Mental Health PO BOX 8793 LE1 8BN Case Progression Officer

chetna.pateltsmh@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

DISCLAIMER I am not authorised to bind my department contractually nor to make representations or other statements which may bind the department in any any way via electronic means.



From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 09 June 2016 13:26 To: TSMH Case Progression Subject: Re: Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email)

Dear Sir/Madam


1. I do indeed need an much overdue Case Reference Number from the Mental Health Tribunal to consider the submission that the Medway Community Health Team generated a totally legally baseless and medically unjustifiable appointment to invade my privacy given the background to the Case since 2004 that I have submitted to you.


2. Please therefore assign the Case Reference Number immediately and let me know what your next steps are in the consideration of this internal Review. In your reply kindly clarify that the decision of the Mental Health Tribunal on this Case can be legally referred for a Judicial Review at the Administrative Court of the High Court.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


______________________________________________________________________etc


Further evidence submitted on my Application to the Mental Health Tribunal dated 7 February 2016, 8.30 am (by email) (5)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

TSMH Case Progression

13 June 2016 at 18:52

Dear Sir/Madam


1. Thank you for your email stating that without a live application you are unable to assist me with the query that I set out on point 2.


2. I would be grateful if you would therefore restrict your judgement to point 1 of my application for now.



Thank you


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 13 June 2016, 15:24, TSMH Case Progression <TSMH_Case_Progression@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

Appeal against proceedings conducted in my Application against the National Health Service in the High Court (7)

Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'Shan Panigrahi'

15 June 2016 at 10:07

Dear Sirs,

Thank you for your email, you will need to contact he High Court, they will be able to advise you the complaints process.

Kind Regards

Registry Team


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 15 June 2016 09:56 To: Civil Appeals - Registry Subject: Re: Appeal against proceedings conducted in my Application against the National Health Service in the High Court

Dear Sir/Madam

This is a complaint to be dealt with by the Royal Courts of Justice's complaints procedures because the HIgh Court Order is not being released for Appeal with or without the full written reasons.

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 9:27, Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:

Dear Sirs,

If you wish to file an application for permission to appeal, you will need to provide the following to the Civil Appeals Office,

3 x Appellant’s Notice (Form N161)

3 x Grounds of Appeal

1 x order being appealed

1 x Fee of £528 made payable to HMCTS or a fee remission application (Form EX160)

The papers can be hand delivered or sent by post to

The Civil Appeals Office

Room E307

Royal Courts of Justice

Strand

London

WC2A 2LL

Kind Regards

Registry Team


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 15 June 2016 09:06 To: Civil Appeals - Registry ; Civil Appeals - Listing Subject: Appeal against proceedings conducted in my Application against the National Health Service in the High Court

To

The Court of Appeal

Royal Courts of Justice

London

Dear Sir/Madam

1. Since 14 February 2016 I have issued proceedings against the National Health Service in the High Court ( Administrative Court and Queens Bench Division) that involved a charge of contempt of court by agents actiing for the National Health Service which I asked the High Court to refer to the Court of Appeal for consideration.

2. The perpetrators of the contempt of court charge have been able to do this because the High Court has prevaricated and systematically prevented my Case for an injunction and damages against the National Health Service from being heard as evident by its latest refusal to issue a Claim Number for the application.

3. I have asked the High Court for its full written reasons for its non-action that leaves the perpetrators of inhuman acts in the NHS against me to continue with their criminal activities.

4. I should be grateful if you would examine the evidence of my submissions to the High Court and judge whether the High Court has acted properly in accordance with the official statutory court procedures.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs National Health Service (8)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

QB Issue & Enquiries

15 June 2016 at 11:14

Dear Sir


1. I am unable to comment further on this matter until the complaint that I lodged at the Royal Courts of Justice this morning by email (which was acknowledged by the Civil Appeals Registry) against the High Court's conduct of these proceedings against the National Health Service since my 14 February 2016 injunction application and the associated contempt of court allegation that I have made has been dealt with by the appropriate authority in the Royal Courts of Justice.


2. Please let me know who is conducting this investigation of my complaint and the date by which I can expect to be informed of the outcome of the complaint with a comprehensive official report.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 10:39, QB Issue & Enquiries <QBEnquiries@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi

Until the Court receives your Court file fro the Current holding Court, whom need to produce and order for the transfer, we will not be in receipt of the case and therefore cannot assign it a High Court reference number until this has occurred.

Please contact the Court to find out if they have produced the needed order and transferred the file out to us.

Kind Regards

J McLoughlin



From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 15 June 2016 07:27 To: QB Issue & Enquiries Subject: Re: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi vs National Health Service

Dear Sir


1. Thank you for your email.