Search

FW: HQ17X01773 & E35YM6605

FW: HQ17X01773 & E35YM6605

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Central London DJSKEL

Tue, 8 Mar at 09:52

Dear Sirs


Further to my email to the Judiciary at the Central London County Court this morning as attached: ToCentLonCtyCrtQBJudgesListing(TransferE35YM660)8mMar2022.docs, I have received the following clarification of jurisdiction.


Please let me know what else I need to do to progress these proceedings to the Circuit Judge.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Hide original message

----- Forwarded message -----

From: QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk>

To: shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Tuesday, 8 March 2022, 09:33:37 GMT

Subject: FW: HQ17X01773 & E35YM660


Dear Sir,


Thank you for your email of which the attached application has been noted.


Upon reviewing your application, your matter is to be referred back to the original court (Central London) for your matter to be considered by the circuit Judge as the High Court Appeal department do not have jurisdiction to review orders made by a district judge.


Please submit your application to the County Court in Central London.


Regards,


Asif Bhurani

Queen’s Bench Listing Team, Room WG07


Queen's Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 3936 8957

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


PLEASE DO NOT SEND EMAILS TO PERSONAL INBOXES AS NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AS

PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT MONITORED.

PLEASE SEND ALL EMAILS TO : QBJudgesListingoffice@justice.gov.uk


Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


www.gov.uk/hmcts

cid:image002.jpg@01D698E2.73D35970


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 07 March 2022 22:06

To: QB Judges Listing Office <QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Re: HQ17X01773 & E35YM660


Dear Sirs


Please find attached my N161 Appellant's Notice (n161-eng(HQ17x01773&E35YM660.pdf) as required by the Queens Bench Judges Listing Office and let me know the Courts Bank Account and Sort Code to deposit the required Court Fee.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Monday, 7 March 2022, 10:26:28 GMT, QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Sir,


Thank you for your email.


As to your email, I can only answer your query relating to appeals and that if you wish to file an Appeal you are to file a N161 Appellant’s notice with supporting documents and that the fee to lodge an Appeal application is £259.


As to your other queries, please refer these to the relevant court departments, who will respond accordingly.

Regards,

Asif Bhurani

Queen’s Bench Listing Team, Room WG07


Queen's Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 3936 8957

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

PLEASE DO NOT SEND EMAILS TO PERSONAL INBOXES AS NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AS

PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT MONITORED.

PLEASE SEND ALL EMAILS TO : QBJudgesListingoffice@justice.gov.uk


Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

www.gov.uk/hmcts

cid:image002.jpg@01D698E2.73D35970


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 04 March 2022 19:08

To: Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>

Cc: QB Judges Listing Office <QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk>; Hans Sok Appadu <hansa@otssolicitors.co.uk>

Subject: HQ17X01773 & E35YM660

To

(1) Civil Appeals Registry

(2) Queens Bench Division of the High Court


Dear Sirs


My Claim against Kent Police on Claim Number HQ17x01773 stalled at the Queens Bench Division but it seems to have been incorporated into Claim Number E35YM660 at the Central London County Court against the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, Kindly confirm.


I wish to Appeal against both the Orders of Master Eastman three years or so ago although I do not have copies of the Orders at my disposal. There are several outstanding issues in connection with these Claims:


(1) Did District Judge Lightman and his predecessor judges at the County Court of Central London endorse the view of the medical authorities that I am paranoid schizophrenic with persistent delusional disorders, as set out in the letter of my Doctor dated 16 February 2022 that is attached: SPanigrahiDiagnosis&TreatnmentDrFaridLatif.pdf?


(2) On what grounds did the University of Greenwich withhold my severance payment of around £55,000 in 1998 when it had offered me £20,000 and an employment reference for an out of court/tribunal settlement?


(3) On what grounds did Wordpress disable and suspend my two blogs at the Company, https://shantanup.wordpress,com and https://towardsknowldgeforworldconservation.com.


(4) What is the result of the forensic examination conducted by Kent Police on the 1500 criminal anonymous emails that I, my wife, my employers at Tesco and Sainsburys, my Mental Health Community Service professionals, and in identifying the full names and addresses of Dr Sivaji Panesar, Mr Marty Caine, Dr Nitin Bhardwaj, Fritz Wueheler, Ed Mulhouse, Cherie, and Egregious-C with the help of Interpol.


(5) What is the role of the Prime Minister in monitoring the Ministers in charge of these government operations in the Cabinet Office?


(6) When will I receive the full written reasons for the disposal of the case against the Prime Minister or is he above the law of the country in civil and criminal litigations?


(7) When will I receive the results of the outcome of BP's deliberations concerning the challenged extension of my probation as a Customer Service Assistant by four weeks, as attached: ToBP(TransfertoChathamBP.dox.


(8) What is the Court Fee I need to pay the Queens Bench Judges Listing Office, given that I have already paid £100 Court Fee to HMCTS on 23 June 2021 for this Appeal?


(9) Do I need to submit an Appellants Notice Form to initiate this appeal formally.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Friday, 4 March 2022, 15:31:03 GMT, Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk> wrote: On

Re: Return of our Desktop Computer, USB Memory Stick and Mobile Phone


Dear Sirs,


If you would like to appeal the order you attached to the email you’ll need to contact the high court on : QBjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk.


Kind Regards

Mr Keith De Bordes

Civil Appeals Office| Room E308 | Royal Courts of Justice | Strand | London | WC2A 2LL | DX 44456 Strand |

Phone: 0207 947 7784

Email: civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see:

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparation

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com]

Sent: 02 March 2022 15:55

To: PSD Complaints Kent; Enquiries Kent; Paul Nichols PC 46015002; PCC Correspondence Kent; Hans Sok Appadu; otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int; ravi.patel@governmentlegal.gov.uk; Central London DJSKEL; Civil Appeals - Registry; registry@supremecourt.uk; registry@jcpc.uk; rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk; CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY)

Cc: Panigrahi Rashmi; enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk; CPSContact; southeastvrrandcomplaints@cps.gsi.gov.uk; eastkentmc; northkent

Subject: Return of our Desktop Computer, USB Memory Stick and Mobile Phone


To

Kent Police

It is more than three months that I was arrested, held in Police Custody for 5 hours without a Duty Solicitor present, and our desktop computer, USB Memory Stick and my Mobile Pnone was taken away by Kent Police supposedly for forensic examination.The attached document refers: NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf which spells out Kent Polices statutory obligations


Since the 24th of November 2021 when the arrest took place (and it related to 15 September 2021 interrogation on me in the presence of my wife as approprate adult and a a Duty Solicitor by the name of Hyda) half a dozen complaints were made both on the circumtances om my arrest and the seizure of our property.


When I tried to telephone Kent Police 15 minutes ago the line was cut off.


The Central London County Court has taken no action on the Appeal of the Order of 21 June 2021 from District Judge Lightman: Central London County Court 21 June2021 (District Judge Lightman).


There is a national conspiracy against me by virtue of the fact that the United Kingdom has used its veto powers in the Security Council of the United Nations to persecute me over the past 24 years and this persecution is continuing.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / Blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


Download all attachments as a zip file

n161-eng(HQ17X01773&E35YM660.pdf 722.1kB

ToBP(TransfertoChathamBP)1Mar2022.docx 17.6kB

S_PanigrahiDiagnosiTreatmentbyDrLatif16Feb2022.pdf 1.5MB

ToCentLonCtyCrtQBJudgesListing(TransferE35YM660)8Mar2022.docx 16.8kB:



n161-eng(HQ17X01773&E35YM660)
.pdf
Download PDF • 739KB


ToBP(TransfertoChathamBP)1Mar2022
.docx
Download DOCX • 18KB

S_PanigrahiDiagnosiTreatmentbyDrLatif16Feb2022
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.61MB

ToCentLonCtyCrtQBJudgesListing(TransferE35YM660)8Mar2022
.docx
Download DOCX • 17KB

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'