Search

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481925


Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

6 Mar 2018 at 9:39


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Thank you for your email received on 15 February 2018.


I can confirm that we can investigate a service complaint against a lawyer who is, or was, providing you a legal service within the last 6 years.


We are under the impression that Monneka Thair of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP, was providing you a legal service at some stage. If this was not the case we would not be able to become involved in your service complaint.


If Monneka Thair of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP ('the firm') was providing you a legal service within our time limits, we may be able to investigate your service complaint.


However before we can confirm if we can investigate, we need the following from you:


1. A copy of a written response you received from the firm, which is in response to your complaint of 28 December 2017. Or alternatively, proof the email address you sent the complaint to is active. Any email you have received from monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk we would consider as proof.


2. Our enclosed complaint form to be completed and returned to us, this will ensure your complaint falls within our jurisdiction.


Please be aware that we are only able to investigate the complaint aspects which are within your complaint email of 28 December 2018.


I look forward to hearing from you.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk


Reply Reply to All Forward More


Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481926

Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

6 Mar 2018 at 9:41

Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please see enclosed our complaint form. Please refer to the email sent to you a moment ago regarding your complaint.

Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk Download

Complaint Form Legal .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481926

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Enquiries

6 Mar 2018 at 10:50

To

The Legal Ombudsman


1. Thank you for your emails this morning. 2. I forward to you the letter of persecution that I received from Ms Monneka Tahir to confirm my complaint against WhiteroseBlackmans Solicitors concerning my UK citizenship and would request you to expedite consideration so that I receive official clearance for my travel to Greece in April 2018 without hindrance from the Greek authorities or unlawful hindrance from the UK authorities on my return from Greece to my residence in the United Kingdom. Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 11 December 2017, 11:28, Monneka Tahir <monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk> wrote: Fw: Urgent - case of Dr Shaitanu L. Panigrahi

Dear Shaitanu L.Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email.


We would gladly be of assistance. To assist us in dealing with your matter please can you forward us correspondence you have received from the Home Office in relation to your UK Citizenship being revoked.


Kind regards


Monneka Tahir |

Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP

p: 0113 216 5507 f: 0113 216 5508

a: Fryers House, 146 Cardigan Road, Leeds, LS6 1LU

w: www.whiteroseblackmans.co.uk e: monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk

*Please do not print this email unless you need it. Consider the environment


The information contained within this e-mail is strictly confidential and privileged. It is intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, be advised that you have received this e-mail in error and that any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing, or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this in error, please reply to this e-mail letting us know you have received it. Please then delete this e-mail immediately.

The views and opinions expressed in this email are personal to the sender and do not represent the positions and policies of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP. Although this e-mail and its attachments have been screened and are believed to be free from any virus, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure




-----Original Message-----

From: Anonymous [mailto:nobody@remailer.paranoici.org]

Sent: 10 December 2017 14:42

To: Info <info@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk>

Subject: Urgent - case of Dr Shaitanu L. Panigrahi


To: Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors

Reply-To: shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk


Dear Madam or Sir,

SENT ON BEHALF OF SHAITANU L.PANIGRAHI, RESIDENT OF NORTH KENT My situation is a little bit complex.

I had Indian citizenship by birth from 1957.

I lost the same when I took British citizenship by naturalisation in 1982 and lived in UK thereafter making short trips to India and Switzerland where I kept most of my money. But then due to a severe prejudicial incident I renounced UK citizenship to the Home Office and applied for political asylum to India in 2014. GOI did not even care to acknowledge the same so in disgust in 2016 I applied for citizenship of Pakistan somewhat after this. I am a most wealthy person so this was not problematic to obtain, if you understand my meaning. But I am currently physically present in UK still holding a UK passport and I am concerned if it is still valid due to the UK citizenship renunciation. I did not comply with requirements after that, because I had changed my mind about the renunciation and Home Office are too inflexible to amend retrospectively. Also, when I now travel will I be subject to harassment in India over the matter of Pakistan citizenship which I would not disclose? When I return to UK could I be detained for travelling on cancelled UK passport and denied entry. This matter is not suitable for junior or lower-tier staff, kindly to refer it to your senior solicitor, preferably an experienced lady. I cannot pay more then £1,000/hour (+VAT) for legal advice but up to that amount I am flexible. Better number is 07967789619 in case the state tax authorities or other agents are bugging my landline 01634 379604.

Payment to yourselves would be made by TT from Zurich.

So many thanks for the future help you can render to me.

pp Shaitanu L. Panigrahi


Referees:

Dr N.S. AHLUWALIA, Drug & Alcohol Service, Doncaster (famous for NS Ahluwalia Animal Sanctuary, Hyderabad, India) Mr D.G. CURRIE (local) Dr Sudhir PATEL (local)


Reply Reply to All Forward More


FW: TREAT OFFICIAL - FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION (4)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

DWP OCU Team 2

6 Mar 2018 at 13:52

Dear Sir


1. This matter was referred to Mrs McVey, MP, as follows:


On Thursday, 8 February 2018, 2:32, Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org> wrote:

To: Esther McVey MP (esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk)

From: Matrix-Booth {------.-----@-----------------.co.uk

Subject: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

Dear Mrs McVey,

re Computer misuse by your department

Our ref 2018-02-06/001/SP/CBB

It is alleged that the Department for Work and Pensions computer system was used to persecute Dr Shantanu Panigrahi, a resident of 3 Hoath Lane, Wigmore, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL. There is credible evidence that Monday 29 January 2018 at 14:23:51 GMT from IP address: 51.15.86.162 which resolves to your department an inappropriate textual message wasleft for Mr Panigrahi, who has no current dealings with the DWP. Please revert to Mr Panigrahi at email address shan.panigrahi@gmail.com or by telephone on 01634 379604 with the results of your thorough and systematic investigation.

Mr Panigrahi asserts he is the victim of a conspiracy not only involving your own department but also at the Royal Courts of Justice. In the Court of Appeal administrative office is to be found an employee, Mr David Jenkins, to whose actions or inaction Mr Panigrahi has taken great exception. Therefore, your investigation could include determining whether or not any email has been sent in the last 12 months from your systems to david.jenkins@hmcts. gov.uk or similar address.

Thanks.

Yours sincerely,

------ ----- -----


2. It is therefore the UK State that wishes this Full Parliamentary Investigation as was confirmed to me by Dolp this weekend.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Tuesday, 6 March 2018, 13:39, DWP OCU Team 2 <OCU.TEAM2@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK> wrote:


Good Afternoon

Thank you for your response, however as you have not raised any issues regarding prescribed benefits we are unable to address your concerns.

Information regarding Parliament Investigations can be found at www.parliament.uk

Yours sincerely

A Dodds

Correspondence Manager

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 06 March 2018 12:52 To: DWP OCU Team 2 Subject: Re: TREAT OFFICIAL - FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION

Dear Sir

1. I wish to have a Full Parliamentary Investigation focussing on the Project Dromedary Unit of the UK State with which I have been victimised; please see attached: FrAnonymous(Bury)28Feb2018.docx.

2. Is it possible for a Select Committee of the House of Commons to examine this complaint?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 6 March 2018, 12:32, DWP OCU Team 2 <OCU.TEAM2@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK> wrote:

Good Afternoon

Thank you for your email addressed to Ester McVey MP.

To ensure the correct department address your concerns could you please clarify the issues you would like to be addressed

Yours sincerely

A Dodds

Correspondence Manager

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 04 March 2018 11:23 To: MCVEY, Esther <esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk> Subject: FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION

To Esther McVey

Parliamentary

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 2770

Email: esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk

Dear Esther McVey

1. I have been asked by Dolp this morning as follows: 'Have you considered asking for a full parliamentary investigation into the circumstances surrounding your persecution?'.

2. I attach for your reference the two emails that I submitted to in regard to this persecution on 8 February 2018.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

UK Parliament Disclaimer: This e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.



and you thought we were bluffing

People

Nomen Nescio <nobody@dizum.com>

To

shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

7 Mar 2018 at 13:00

He who laughs last....

Reply Reply to All Forward More




IOPC Reference - 2018/099477

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

7 Mar 2018 at 13:50


Dear Sir


1. I did not receive a recording decision from PSD Kent Police by the deadline that you imposed of 6 March 2018 for the response.


2. Is that the end of the complaint process?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom



Reply Reply to All Forward More

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481940

Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

8 Mar 2018 at 8:56


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please see attached our document regarding our position with your complaint against Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk


· Download

OOJ - No legal service provided .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


The attachment dismissed the complaint on the grounds that no legal services were provided so it could not be judged.

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481940 (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Enquiries