top of page
Search

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481925


Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

6 Mar 2018 at 9:39


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Thank you for your email received on 15 February 2018.


I can confirm that we can investigate a service complaint against a lawyer who is, or was, providing you a legal service within the last 6 years.


We are under the impression that Monneka Thair of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP, was providing you a legal service at some stage. If this was not the case we would not be able to become involved in your service complaint.


If Monneka Thair of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP ('the firm') was providing you a legal service within our time limits, we may be able to investigate your service complaint.


However before we can confirm if we can investigate, we need the following from you:


1. A copy of a written response you received from the firm, which is in response to your complaint of 28 December 2017. Or alternatively, proof the email address you sent the complaint to is active. Any email you have received from monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk we would consider as proof.


2. Our enclosed complaint form to be completed and returned to us, this will ensure your complaint falls within our jurisdiction.


Please be aware that we are only able to investigate the complaint aspects which are within your complaint email of 28 December 2018.


I look forward to hearing from you.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk


Reply Reply to All Forward More


Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481926

Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

6 Mar 2018 at 9:41

Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please see enclosed our complaint form. Please refer to the email sent to you a moment ago regarding your complaint.

Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk Download

Complaint Form Legal .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481926

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Enquiries

6 Mar 2018 at 10:50

To

The Legal Ombudsman


1. Thank you for your emails this morning. 2. I forward to you the letter of persecution that I received from Ms Monneka Tahir to confirm my complaint against WhiteroseBlackmans Solicitors concerning my UK citizenship and would request you to expedite consideration so that I receive official clearance for my travel to Greece in April 2018 without hindrance from the Greek authorities or unlawful hindrance from the UK authorities on my return from Greece to my residence in the United Kingdom. Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 11 December 2017, 11:28, Monneka Tahir <monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk> wrote: Fw: Urgent - case of Dr Shaitanu L. Panigrahi

Dear Shaitanu L.Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email.


We would gladly be of assistance. To assist us in dealing with your matter please can you forward us correspondence you have received from the Home Office in relation to your UK Citizenship being revoked.


Kind regards


Monneka Tahir |

Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP

p: 0113 216 5507 f: 0113 216 5508

a: Fryers House, 146 Cardigan Road, Leeds, LS6 1LU

w: www.whiteroseblackmans.co.uk e: monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk

*Please do not print this email unless you need it. Consider the environment


The information contained within this e-mail is strictly confidential and privileged. It is intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, be advised that you have received this e-mail in error and that any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing, or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this in error, please reply to this e-mail letting us know you have received it. Please then delete this e-mail immediately.

The views and opinions expressed in this email are personal to the sender and do not represent the positions and policies of Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP. Although this e-mail and its attachments have been screened and are believed to be free from any virus, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure




-----Original Message-----

From: Anonymous [mailto:nobody@remailer.paranoici.org]

Sent: 10 December 2017 14:42

To: Info <info@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk>

Subject: Urgent - case of Dr Shaitanu L. Panigrahi


To: Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors

Reply-To: shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk


Dear Madam or Sir,

SENT ON BEHALF OF SHAITANU L.PANIGRAHI, RESIDENT OF NORTH KENT My situation is a little bit complex.

I had Indian citizenship by birth from 1957.

I lost the same when I took British citizenship by naturalisation in 1982 and lived in UK thereafter making short trips to India and Switzerland where I kept most of my money. But then due to a severe prejudicial incident I renounced UK citizenship to the Home Office and applied for political asylum to India in 2014. GOI did not even care to acknowledge the same so in disgust in 2016 I applied for citizenship of Pakistan somewhat after this. I am a most wealthy person so this was not problematic to obtain, if you understand my meaning. But I am currently physically present in UK still holding a UK passport and I am concerned if it is still valid due to the UK citizenship renunciation. I did not comply with requirements after that, because I had changed my mind about the renunciation and Home Office are too inflexible to amend retrospectively. Also, when I now travel will I be subject to harassment in India over the matter of Pakistan citizenship which I would not disclose? When I return to UK could I be detained for travelling on cancelled UK passport and denied entry. This matter is not suitable for junior or lower-tier staff, kindly to refer it to your senior solicitor, preferably an experienced lady. I cannot pay more then £1,000/hour (+VAT) for legal advice but up to that amount I am flexible. Better number is 07967789619 in case the state tax authorities or other agents are bugging my landline 01634 379604.

Payment to yourselves would be made by TT from Zurich.

So many thanks for the future help you can render to me.

pp Shaitanu L. Panigrahi


Referees:

Dr N.S. AHLUWALIA, Drug & Alcohol Service, Doncaster (famous for NS Ahluwalia Animal Sanctuary, Hyderabad, India) Mr D.G. CURRIE (local) Dr Sudhir PATEL (local)


Reply Reply to All Forward More


FW: TREAT OFFICIAL - FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION (4)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

DWP OCU Team 2

6 Mar 2018 at 13:52

Dear Sir


1. This matter was referred to Mrs McVey, MP, as follows:


On Thursday, 8 February 2018, 2:32, Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org> wrote:

To: Esther McVey MP (esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk)

From: Matrix-Booth {------.-----@-----------------.co.uk

Subject: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

Dear Mrs McVey,

re Computer misuse by your department

Our ref 2018-02-06/001/SP/CBB

It is alleged that the Department for Work and Pensions computer system was used to persecute Dr Shantanu Panigrahi, a resident of 3 Hoath Lane, Wigmore, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL. There is credible evidence that Monday 29 January 2018 at 14:23:51 GMT from IP address: 51.15.86.162 which resolves to your department an inappropriate textual message wasleft for Mr Panigrahi, who has no current dealings with the DWP. Please revert to Mr Panigrahi at email address shan.panigrahi@gmail.com or by telephone on 01634 379604 with the results of your thorough and systematic investigation.

Mr Panigrahi asserts he is the victim of a conspiracy not only involving your own department but also at the Royal Courts of Justice. In the Court of Appeal administrative office is to be found an employee, Mr David Jenkins, to whose actions or inaction Mr Panigrahi has taken great exception. Therefore, your investigation could include determining whether or not any email has been sent in the last 12 months from your systems to david.jenkins@hmcts. gov.uk or similar address.

Thanks.

Yours sincerely,

------ ----- -----


2. It is therefore the UK State that wishes this Full Parliamentary Investigation as was confirmed to me by Dolp this weekend.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Tuesday, 6 March 2018, 13:39, DWP OCU Team 2 <OCU.TEAM2@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK> wrote:


Good Afternoon

Thank you for your response, however as you have not raised any issues regarding prescribed benefits we are unable to address your concerns.

Information regarding Parliament Investigations can be found at www.parliament.uk

Yours sincerely

A Dodds

Correspondence Manager

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 06 March 2018 12:52 To: DWP OCU Team 2 Subject: Re: TREAT OFFICIAL - FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION

Dear Sir

1. I wish to have a Full Parliamentary Investigation focussing on the Project Dromedary Unit of the UK State with which I have been victimised; please see attached: FrAnonymous(Bury)28Feb2018.docx.

2. Is it possible for a Select Committee of the House of Commons to examine this complaint?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 6 March 2018, 12:32, DWP OCU Team 2 <OCU.TEAM2@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK> wrote:

Good Afternoon

Thank you for your email addressed to Ester McVey MP.

To ensure the correct department address your concerns could you please clarify the issues you would like to be addressed

Yours sincerely

A Dodds

Correspondence Manager

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 04 March 2018 11:23 To: MCVEY, Esther <esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk> Subject: FULL PARLIAMENTARY INVESTIGATION

To Esther McVey

Parliamentary

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 2770

Email: esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk

Dear Esther McVey

1. I have been asked by Dolp this morning as follows: 'Have you considered asking for a full parliamentary investigation into the circumstances surrounding your persecution?'.

2. I attach for your reference the two emails that I submitted to in regard to this persecution on 8 February 2018.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

UK Parliament Disclaimer: This e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.



and you thought we were bluffing

People

Nomen Nescio <nobody@dizum.com>

To

shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

7 Mar 2018 at 13:00

He who laughs last....

Reply Reply to All Forward More




IOPC Reference - 2018/099477

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

7 Mar 2018 at 13:50


Dear Sir


1. I did not receive a recording decision from PSD Kent Police by the deadline that you imposed of 6 March 2018 for the response.


2. Is that the end of the complaint process?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom



Reply Reply to All Forward More

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481940

Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

To

Shantanu Panigrahi

8 Mar 2018 at 8:56


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please see attached our document regarding our position with your complaint against Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk


· Download

OOJ - No legal service provided .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


The attachment dismissed the complaint on the grounds that no legal services were provided so it could not be judged.

Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481940 (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Enquiries

CC

julie@beckettllp.com

8 Mar 2018 at 9:55


Dear Sir


1. The Home Secretary was approached to make a decision on this, and was obliged to send its decision to my solicitors copied to Beckett Solicitors - please see attached correspondence ToJulieBeckettSolicotors(ShivajiPanesar)5Mar2018.docx


2. It was therefore the responsibility of Beckett Solicitors to contact the Home Secretary for her decision and then communicate this information to Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors who undertook to act for me and that commitment remains valid today.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Thursday, 8 March 2018, 8:56, Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please see attached our document regarding our position with your complaint against Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk



· 2 Attachments

· View all

· Download all

· Download

ToJulieBeckettSolicotors(ShivajiPanesar)5Mar2018 .docx

· Download

OOJ - No legal service provided .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


European Arrest Warrant for Mr E Coulon, Registrar, EU Court (3)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

enquiries@maidstonecrowncourt.gsi.gov.uk Maidstonecrowncourt

8 Mar 2018 at 10:22


Dear Sir


Please update me with progress on the following application as I need to make a decision on whether to go to Greece in April 2018.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom


On Monday, 5 March 2018, 10:20, Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

hc.office@hcilondon.in

CC

Sue Brady


To

The High Commission of India London

For the attention of Mr Shivaji Panesar


1. Thank you for your email this morning, with the subject title 'The way to rid ourselves of the moron Panigrahi' addressed to Becketts Solicitors.


2. You should be aware that Becketts Solicitors only deal with family issues like divorce setllements and not with Immigration and Nationality. I am no longer seeking a divorce. I do not have a solicitor currently so please continue to address your emails to me directly.


3. I am however pleased that you have now accepted my application to return to India and will accordingly grant me a visa for the journey on my United Kingdom passport that is valid from the assurance that I received from the Home Office in writing. The visit to India has been delayed due to the following legal matter that is undergoing consideration at Maidstone Crown Court upon application from me to Kent Police to execute the European Arrest Warrants that I require.

4. I am copying this email to Sue Brady at Maidstone Crown Court to speed up this consideration so that I can undertake my journey to India as soon as possible.


5. In the meantime I am planning to continue with my trip to Greece and require assurance from the Maidstone Crown Court that the journey will not be hindered by the Greek authorities or by the UK authorities upon my return in April 2018.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi 3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

On Monday, 5 March 2018, 3:38, Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org> wrote:


Re:: European Arrest Warrant for Mr E Coulon,

Registrar, General Court of the European Union


To: E Coulon (GC.Registry@curia.europa.eu)


Dear Sir,

I am writing to you as a gesture of goodwill. Mr Shantanu Panigrahi, a resident and (alleged) citizen of the United Kingdom, has filed for a European Arrest Warrant to be issued against you. The matter is being considered by the Maidstone Crown Court in the county of Kents, in the United Kingdom. For evidence see https://shantanup.wordpress.com/ which yields under "Outcome of complaint to the Independent

Office for Police Conduct on State-organised conspiracy to pervert justice" the following communication


From: Shan Panigrahi (shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk)

To: Maidstone Crown Court, PSD Kent, Trevor Wheelock

Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 14:42

Subject: The criminal wrote to: PSD Complaints Kent


Dear Sir

Following this comment from Lee Neiles DI I telephoned 101 and reported the crime insisting that a European Arrest Warrant be issued against Mr E Coulon, Registrar at the General Court of the European Union concerning the organisation of this crime.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL


Do not underestimate the incompetence of UK authorities. It is not impossible that the EAW will be issued, partly because the documents Panigrahi provided, while I know must be forgeries, are at first glance convincing. If this warrant is executed, it could be most embarrassing

for you.


Having convinced yourself I am not misleading you, may I respectfully suggest that the only course open to you is to register your protest at the ridiculous and defamatory conduct of this man? To do this, email all three people

1 Sudhir Patel, MD - His doctor - Kelly.mills1@nhs.net

2 Lee Neiles DI 46010977 - relevant Police Inspector

lee.neiles@kent.pnn.police.uk

3 Master Eastman, a senior Judge he is defaming in an even worse manner - qbenquiries@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk and require them to take the action necessary to end this menace to society. They are already collaborating with a much larger group with a view to having this person

committed to a mental asylum forever if he cannot be deported. In the absence of prophylactic action on your part, when his attempt to have you arrested either fails or does not result in your conviction (which is guaranteed), Panigrahi is likely to travel to your office in person.

If he does, I assess the physical danger to you is considerable. Due to his research work with poultry, he will know what liquids to use, and his web-site shows an obsession with 'vision'. I urge you to take this seriously and follow my advice. He is incapable of stopping himself, as part of his condition.

Yours gratefully,

J. Stenh**** (full name and email address withheld)


Cc Jan Inghelram (jan.inghelram@curia.europa.eu)


Contact us - The Labour Party

To contact the Labour Party HQ, please use the following number: Phone: 0345 092 2299. You can contact the London Regional Labour Party by: Phone: 020 7783 1170. We request you not to use email



Reply Reply to All Forward More


Legal Ombudsman CMP-069454 ABC:03481943 (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Enquiries

8 Mar 2018 at 11:09


Dear Mr Johnson


1. Thank you for acknowledging that I may have a valid complaint against Becketts Solicitors based on the information that I have already provided you with concerning the fact that the Home Secretary has exceeded her discretionary powers in this matter on the grounds of the ongoing criminal investigation at Maidstone Crown Court that I raised for the issue of Arrest Warrants, including European Arrest Warrants.


2. Please therefore continue with your intention of sending me information on what the next steps are in the consideration of this complaint.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Thursday, 8 March 2018, 10:53, Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Thank you for your email received today, along with the enclosed attachments.


Within your email you explained that you feel Becketts Solicitors should have forwarded the relevant documents from the Home Office to Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP.


Based on the evidence we have to date, it is the case that Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP did not receive the required documents. As such they have not provided you a legal service, meaning we cannot become involved in your complaint against Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP.


Please can you confirm if you wish to raise a complaint against Becketts Solicitors? As you feel they should have sent the Home Office documents to Whiterose Blackmans Solicitors LLP. If this is the case I will send you the steps you need to follow to allow us to assess a complaint against Becketts Solicitors further.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk





Reply Reply to All Forward More

IOPC reference 2018/099477

!enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk>

To

'shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk'

8 Mar 2018 at 11:31


Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for contacting the Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC). We acknowledge receipt of your email dated 07 March 2018 and wish to advise you further.

I have liaised with the Professional Standards Department (PSD) of Kent Police to ascertain the status of your complaint and can now advise accordingly.

They confirm they will be providing you with a recording decision on your complaint within the next few days.

Should you have any further questions in relation to this matter, we recommend you contact the PSD directly using the contact details listed below.

Kent Police

Professional Standards

Sutton Road

Maidstone

Kent

ME15 9BZ

Tel: 01622 690 690

E-mail: professional.standards@kent.pnn.police.uk

In addition, I note you recently requested we copy in your MEP to all correspondence we send to you regarding this issue, to which we agreed in an email dated 02 March 2018. Please be advised, this is something we will not be doing. We are an independent organisation and have to remain impartial; as such, we cannot act as an advocate in this respect. Should you wish to bring this case to the attention of your MEP, the onus is on you to do so. We apologise for the confusion in relation to this matter and any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Jonathan Manning

Customer Contact Advisor

Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473

Sale

M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Twitter: @iopc_help


The IOPC is committed to treating everyone who contacts us politely, promptly and equally. To help us monitor and improve our service, if your recent enquiry with our Customer Contact Centre (CCC) is now complete, we would like to hear your views about your experience.

Please click here to open the survey and provide your feedback - it will only take five minutes. Thank you in advance for your time.

Any information you provide will be treated in accordance with the Data Protection Act, and will not have any impact on any IOPC case that you might be involved with.

Os bydd arnoch angen yr arolwg hwn yn Gymraeg, cysylltwch â ni ar userfeedback@policeconduct.gov.uk os gwelwch yn dda.

Reply Reply to All Forward More


Assistance sought from M. Nirj Deva M.E.P. (3)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

eplondon@europarl.europa.eu

8 Mar 2018 at 12:52


To

European Parliament Information Offices

UNITED KINGDOM

London Europe House 32 Smith Square London SW1P 3EU

+44 / (0)20 7227 4300

+44 / (0) 20 7227 4302

eplondon@europarl.europa.eu

Website


Dear Sir


1. I received the following email and tried to make contact with Mr Nirj Deva by email at the email address shown but there has been no response from him.


2. Please therefore check the authenticity of the email that it has come to me from the European Parliament in Strasbourg.


Thank you for your help.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

On Thursday, 1 March 2018, 16:16, Nomen Nescio <nobody@dizum.com> wrote:


Dear Doctor Panigrahi,

It is with growing alarm that one of my friends has followed developments via your Wordpress narrative. It appears likely you will soon be arrested and charged with a number of different offences. You have played into their hands with widely published contempt of court. You will be in no position to argue when uniformed officers come to your door, arrest you and take you straight to court where you will be sentenced and then taken directly to jail. I have made preliminary overtures to the office of your M.E.P. (membres du Parlement européen) who shares a special interest with people in your own predicament and who also is geographically appropriate given where you live.

I have taken the liberty of sharing your details, obtained only from your public narrative, with personnel in the office of M. Nirj Deva M.E.P. While he maintains an office in "Uxbridge", a suburb of London, the appropriate place to meet him and make your submissions is at the European Parliament itself, currently in session in Bruxelles, but Strasbourg and Luxembourg are also venues. He maintains

offices there too. Please make your way to Brussels yourself, but keep receipts for all your expenditure because it might be possible that

the M.E.P. will choose to defray them at his discretion. Phone +44 1895 448553 / email office@nirjdeva.com to confirm his availability as your elected representative. Mr Deva is much superior, to my way of thinking, to Ashworth, who has a poor record of responding to constituents, and who I read in your narrative did not respond to you. From "Kent", you can travel to and from Brussels easiy via Eurostar, booking a round trip. If you get to Brussels by 1000 CET you should be able to get back the same day, so keeping the cost to a minimum because same-day Eurostar return tickets are priced about the same as a single. Bring all your supportive evidence and proof of your identity

(additional to your valid current passport) and address. You may find that your persecutors, among what you allege with some evidence are a corrupt and incompetent judiciary and police, melt away if a Député takes up your cause. Forgive me for remaining pseudonymous. I wish you well in your trip to Brussels next week. Mr Deva's assistance should not be taken for granted – if you publish this communication, you make it less, not more, likely that he will cooperate.

Warm regards from Strasbourg!

#


Reply Reply to All Forward More


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page