Search

N Debrah - my High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773

(6)

Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>

To

'Shan Panigrahi'

8 Mar 2018 at 13:28


Dear Sir/Madam

You have been sending emails to the Court of Appeal hence why we requested a Court of Appeal Reference number. Please remove this email address from your address book as we are only concerned with appeals lodged at the Court of Appeal.

Kind Regards

Mrs Hirani Registry, Civil Appeals Room E307, Royal Courts of Justice Strand, London, WC2A 2LL

'020 79476915 7 020 7947 6740


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 08 March 2018 13:19 To: Civil Appeals - Registry Subject: Re: N Debrah - my High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773

Dear Sir/Madam

There has been no Appeal at the Court of Appeal. This is an application on Claim No HQ17X01773 to determine whether the Home Secretary has exceeded her discretionary powers concerning this Claim with regards to its component of my right to citizenship of the United Kingdom as reported to the Legal Ombudsman but which does not have the legal capacity to judge this based on its own admission.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

On Thursday, 8 March 2018, 12:58, Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk> wrote:

Dear Sir/Madam

Please provide a Court of Appeal Reference if you have lodged your appeal with the Court of Appeal.

Kind Regards

Mrs Hirani Registry, Civil Appeals Room E307, Royal Courts of Justice Strand, London, WC2A 2LL

'020 79476915 7 020 7947 6740


From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 25 February 2018 14:41 To: Civil Appeals - Registry Subject: Fw: N Debrah - my High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773

Dear Sir

Please let me know what action has been taken on this matter as I continue to be persecuted as shown in the attached email from a William Eadey instead who was supposed to have investigated the Gross Misconduct in Public Office with regard to the Order of 15 June 2017 from Master Eastman under this application submitted against a corrupt Judge deserving to be sent to prison for his crime against me.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 19 February 2018, 11:56, Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

Dear Sir/Madam

I continue to be persecuted by the UK State: please see this email that I have received and do something about it.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

On Monday, 19 February 2018, 2:45, Anonymous <anonymous@hoi-polloi.org> wrote:

To: qbjudgeslistingoffice@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

From: shan.panigrahi@gmail.com

Date: February 18, 2018

Subject: N Debrah - my High Court Claim No. HQ17X01773

Dear Taz and N Debrah ,

We should not beat around the bush.

Clear to me, I have to pay the £500 not to Charles Calthrop, Lola Ogunsiji, John Hebden or even the criminal absconder David Jenkins.

Money eventually goes into the pocket of corrupt Judge Master Eastman.

So forward to me at shan.panigrahi@yahoo.co.uk the address to which I should send this "facilitation payment".

If I don't get the reply within 24 hours I will post the cheque payable to Master Keith Eastman to the RCJ address.

Frankly it is more like a bribe you are squeezing and extorting from me.

If I did not have to worry of the risk of my Greece holiday I would not pay this.

Because the payment to Eastman is by cheque, I do not need a receipt.

Dirty practices.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

From: QB Issue & Enquiries

To: Shan Panigrahi

Date: Wednesday, 14 February 2018, 15:01

Subject: RE: To progress matters in your High Court Claim No HQ17X01773

Dear Dr Panigrahi,

Your e-mail has been forwarded to the Case Progression Team. Kindly see their response below.

Regards,

N Debrah

Administrative Officer

QB Issues & Enquiries | Queen’s Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice | Strand, London | WC2A 2LL | DX: 44458 Strand

Phone: 020 7947 7772

Web: http://www.gov.uk/hmcts

________________________________________

Dear Issues

This claim has been struck out per Master Eastman’s Order dated 25/6/17. The subsequent application by claimant to set aside this order has also been dismissed and found to be totally without merit . His attachment can not be actioned or forwarded to the court he has requested.

Many Thanks

Taz

______________________________________________________________________ This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service. For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com ______________________________________________________________________

This e-mail (and any attachment) is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail.


Legal Ombudsman CMP-073770 ABC:03481946 (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

enquiries@beckettllp.com

8 Mar 2018 at 13:41

Dear Sir


Will you undertake this work on my behalf with the Home Office, as specified to Julie?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL


On Thursday, 8 March 2018, 12:55, Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Please be aware that this email, and reference CMP-073770, relate to your complaint against Becketts Solicitors. When responding to this matter please ensure you quote this reference.


I can confirm that we are not legally trained at the Legal Ombudsman. As such we will never be able to become involved, or comment on, the concerns you have with the Home Office or the Home Office Secretary. You will need to discuss these concerns with the Home Office directly.


We can potentially become involved with your service complaint about Becketts Solicitors, regarding the fact they didn't send the required Home Office documents to Whiterose Blackman Solicitors. And we can only look into this complaint if Becketts Solicitors were providing you a legal service at the time.


Before we can look into your complaint about Becketts Solicitors you need to send them a complaint in writing, regarding the fact they did not send the required Home Office documents to Whiterose Blckman Solicitors. Becketts Solicitors will have eight weeks to provide you a final response in writing to this complaint.


If you receive a final response you are unhappy with, or do not receive one within eight weeks, please send us:


· A copy of the complaint you made to the service provider and

· A copy of their final response (if received)

· If you have not received a response within eight weeks we will need some proof the complaint was received by the firm. Such as a recorded delivery slip or an email previously received from the email address you sent the complaint to.

We also require you to complete and return the enclosed complaint form, this will allow us to ensure your complaint falls within our jurisdiction. Within this form please only add details regarding the complaint you have about Becketts, mentioned above. Please do not include any details about the Home Office, Home Office Secretary or Whiterose Blackman Solicitors, as we cannot help with these matters.


When sending us documents please only send us copies and not originals.


Yours sincerely David Johnson Legal Ombudsman Telephone: 0300 555 0333 www.legalombudsman.org.uk










· Download

Complaint Form Legal .pdf

Reply Reply to All Forward More


Next time

Anonymous Remailer (austria) <mixmaster@remailer.privacy.at>

To

shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk

9 Mar 2018 at 2:08


Next time your kind may think twice before crossing Kent Police

Reply Reply to All Forward More


IOPC reference 2018/099477 (2)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

!enquiries

9 Mar 2018 at 10:52

Dear Sir


1. Thank you for your email.


2. It was formally agreed with IOPC that you would continue with this complaint assessment through Mr Nirj Deva, the Member of European Parliament (MEP): the argument you have now presented here for not doing so is untenable because this matter is European Parliament business that appointed this Member of European Parliament to assist with the proceedings.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Thursday, 8 March 2018, 11:31, !enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for contacting the Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC). We acknowledge receipt of your email dated 07 March 2018 and wish to advise you further.

I have liaised with the Professional Standards Department (PSD) of Kent Police to ascertain the status of your complaint and can now advise accordingly.

They confirm they will be providing you with a recording decision on your complaint within the next few days.

Should you have any further questions in relation to this matter, we recommend you contact the PSD directly using the contact details listed below.

Kent Police

Professional Standards

Sutton Road

Maidstone

Kent

ME15 9BZ

Tel: 01622 690 690

E-mail: professional.standards@kent.pnn.police.uk

In addition, I note you recently requested we copy in your MEP to all correspondence we send to you regarding this issue, to which we agreed in an email dated 02 March 2018. Please be advised, this is something we will not be doing. We are an independent organisation and have to remain impartial; as such, we cannot act as an advocate in this respect. Should you wish to bring this case to the attention of your MEP, the onus is on you to do so. We apologise for the confusion in relation to this matter and any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Jonathan Manning

Customer Contact Advisor

Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) PO Box 473

Sale

M33 0BW

Tel: 0300 020 0096

Email: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

Website: www.policeconduct.gov.uk

Twitter: @iopc_help

The IOPC is committed to treating everyone who contacts us politely, promptly and equally. To help us monitor and improve our service, if your recent enquiry with our Customer Contact Centre (CCC) is now complete, we would like to hear your views about your experience.

Please click here to open the survey and provide your feedback - it will only take five minutes. Thank you in advance for your time.

Any information you provide will be treated in accordance with the Data Protection Act, and will not have any impact on any IOPC case that you might be involved with.

Os bydd arnoch angen yr arolwg hwn yn Gymraeg, cysylltwch â ni ar userfeedback@policeconduct.gov.uk os gwelwch yn dda.

Reply Reply to All Forward More

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'