Search

Queens Bench Division of the High Court ignores a Reminder from Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


I sent the following email to the Queens Bench Division of the High Court as a reminder of the earlier proceedings for an injunction to delay the 13 October 2016 Meeting of Medway Council (https://shantanup.wordpress.com/2016/07/30/issue-of-high-court-injunction-to-delay-the-13-october-2016-meeting-of-the-medway-council/) and received back an auto-acknowledgement of receipt but no formal consideration of the matter.

IPCC Appeal 2016/072670 (5) Shan Panigrahi To qbcaseman@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 20 September 2016 at 11:30

To Queens Bench Division

Dear Sir

1. Please refer to my application of 30 July 2016, 1.02 pm sent by email to QB Issue and Enquiries concerning a Hearing to consider the issues surrounding the injunction that I sought to delay the 13 October 2016 Meeting of Medway Council.

2. As the following developments show this I need a decision from the High Court urgently.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 20 September 2016, 11:16, Shan Panigrahi wrote to Professional Standards Department of Kent Police:

Dear Mr Gibbins

Please note the contents of the following email and let me know if Kent Police is going to provided me with the recording decisions that I require.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Tuesday, 20 September 2016, 10:46, Shan Panigrahi wrote:

Dear Ms Starbrook

1. In view of your lack of committment to contact Kent Police for its recording decisions on: (a) Criminality of the Chief Executive of Medway Council, (b) Criminality of the Constituency Labour Party of Gillingham and Rainham, (c) Criminality of NHS through Wigmore Medical Centre, (d) all three issues of a, b and c, being components of the conspiracy that I alleged for which a separate recording decision was needed from Kent Police;

I no longer have faith that the IPCC has the mental aptitude to disburse the justice that I am seeking.

2. Please therefore do not contact me again.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Monday, 19 September 2016, 12:15, !NorthCasework (Independent Police Complaints Commission) wrote:

Our Reference No: 2016/072670 19 September 2016

Dear Dr Panigrahi

I confirm that we have received your email dated 17 September 2016.

The information has been saved to your case file for review by the person who will deal with your case once it is allocated. Please note that your acknowledgment email does state that it may take up to 8 weeks for your case to be decided.

Kind Regards,

Trisha Starbrook Casework Administrator Independent Police Complaints Commission PO Box 473 Sale M33 0BW Tel: 0161 246 8502 http://www.ipcc.gov.uk IPCC Statutory Guidance on the handling of police complaints

Reply Reply to All Forward More

Comment: When considered along with other developments that I have blogged in this Blog the full extent of UK State-organised conspiracy of persecution that I have been victimised with becomes clear.

September 28, 2016Posted by shantanup | Uncategorized | 25 Comments

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'