Search

RE: E35YM660 proceedings transferred to Queens Bench Judges Listing Office2

RE: E35YM660 proceedings transferred to Queens Bench Judges Listing Office2

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Central London DJSKEL,

QB Judges Listing Office

Tue, 8 Mar at 07:38


Dear Sirs


I had paid HMCTS £100 Court Fee to Appeal the attached Order of the Court on 23 June 2021, which is now official judicial business of the Queen's Bench Division of the High Court as outlined in the attached Appellant Notice that has been submitted and the extract of the proceedings are presented here for your deliberations on whether I need Permission to Appeal the Order at the higher Court for which you may utilise this £100 Court Fee. Otherwise, I am assuming that I would only need to pay the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office the balance from the required £259 minus this £100 for the Appeal at the higher court, and will send this cheque in the post unless I hear to the contrary.


In connection with this Appeal please let me know if and when will I receive the full written reasons for the disposal of the case against the Prime Minister specifying 'what is the role of the Prime Minister in monitoring the Ministers in charge of these government operations in the Cabinet Office, and whether Mr Boris Johnson is he above the law of the country in civil and criminal litigations’.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 079677789619

Download all attachments as a zip file

(a) CentralLondonCountyCourtOrder 21 June 2021 (District Judge Lightman).pdf 783.5kB

(b) ToQueenxBenchJudgesListing(n161AppellantsNoticesubmitted)7Mar2022.docx 39.5kB


(a) General Form of Judgment or Order

In the County Court at Central London

Claim Number E35YM660

Date 21 June 2021

(The County Court Sealed)

DR SHANTANU PANIGRAHI 1st Claimant Ref

MRS THERESA MAY – PRIME MINISTER OF THE UNITED KINGDOM 1ST Defendant Ref Z1819776/H019

Before District Judge Lightman sitting at the County Court at Central London, Thomas More Building, Royal Courts of Justice, Strand, London, WC2A 2LL.

IT IS ORDERED THAT

1. It is recorded that:

(a). The Court has sought to join the Claimant in the BT Meet Me hearing listed for today at 11.40 am. The Court telephoned at least thrice the Claimant on the telephone number given by him in his application dated 19 June 2021 as 07967789619 but the telephone was not picked up.

(b) The application dated 19 June 2021 of the Claimant to adjourn be refused.

(c) Today’s hearing is merely to assess costs. The District Judge today has no other jurisdiction.

2. The Claim Form having been struck out, judgment for the Defendant.

3. Claimant shall pay the Defendant’s costs assessed in total as £4,170 payable by 4 pm on 5 July 2021.

Dated 21 June 2021

__________________________________________________________________________________The Court office at the County Court at Central London, Thomas More Building, Royal Courts of Justice, Strand, London, WC2A 2LL.When corresponding with the court please address forms or letters to the Court Manager and quote the Claim Number. Tel 0300 123 5577. Check if you can issue your claim online. It will save you time and money. Go to www.moneyclaim.gov.uk to find out more.


N1 General Form of Judgment or Order

Produced by S. Mirza

CJR 005C


(b)

FW: HQ17X01773 & E35YM6602

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

QB Judges Listing Office

Mon, 7 Mar at 22:05


Dear Sirs


Please find attached my N161 Appellant's Notice (n161-eng(HQ17x01773&E35YM660.pdf) as required by the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office and let me know the Courts Bank Account and Sort Code to deposit the required Court Fee.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

On Monday, 7 March 2022, 10:26:28 GMT, QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk> wrote:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

As to your email, I can only answer your query relating to appeals and that if you wish to file an Appeal you are to file a N161 Appellant’s notice with supporting documents and that the fee to lodge an Appeal application is £259.

As to your other queries, please refer these to the relevant court departments, who will respond accordingly.

Regards,

Asif Bhurani

Queen’s Bench Listing Team, Room WG07


Queen's Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 3936 8957

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


PLEASE DO NOT SEND EMAILS TO PERSONAL INBOXES AS NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AS

PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT MONITORED.

PLEASE SEND ALL EMAILS TO : QBJudgesListingoffice@justice.gov.uk

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


www.gov.uk/hmcts

cid:image002.jpg@01D698E2.73D35970

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 04 March 2022 19:08

To: Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>

Cc: QB Judges Listing Office <QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk>; Hans Sok Appadu <hansa@otssolicitors.co.uk>

Subject: HQ17X01773 & E35YM660


To

(1) Civil Appeals Registry

(2) Queens Bench Division of the High Court


Dear Sirs


My Claim against Kent Police on Claim Number HQ17x01773 stalled at the Queen’s Bench Division but it seems to have been incorporated into Claim Number E35YM660 at the Central London County Court against the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, Kindly confirm.

I wish to Appeal against both the Orders of Master Eastman three years or so ago although I do not have copies of the Orders at my disposal. There are several outstanding issues in connection with these Claims:


(1) Did District Judge Lightman and his predecessor judges at the County Court of Central London endorse the view of the medical authorities that I am paranoid schizophrenic with persistent delusional disorders, as set out in the letter of my doctor dated 16 February 2022 that is attached: SPanigrahiDiagnosis&TreatnmentDrFaridLatif.pdf?


(2) On what grounds did the University of Greenwich withhold my severance payment of around £55,000 in 1998 when it had offered me £20,000 and an employment reference for an out of court/tribunal settlement?


(3) On what grounds did Wordpress disable and suspend my two blogs at the Company, https://shantanup.wordpress.com and https://towardsknowldgeforworldconservation.com.


(4) What is the result of the forensic examination conducted by Kent Police on the 1500 criminal anonymous emails that I, my wife, my employers at Tesco and Sainsburys, my Mental Health Community Service professionals, and in identifying the full names and addresses of Dr Sivaji Panesar, Mr Marty Caine, Dr Nitin Bhardwaj, Fritz Wueheler, Ed Mulhouse, Cherie, and Egregious-C with the help of Interpol.


(5) What is the role of the Prime Minister in monitoring the Ministers in charge of these government operations in the Cabinet Office?


(6) When will I receive the full written reasons for the disposal of the case against the Prime Minister or is he above the law of the country in civil and criminal litigations?


(7) When will I receive the results of the outcome of BP's deliberations concerning the challenged extension of my probation as a Customer Service Assistant by four weeks, as attached: ToBP(TransfertoChathamBP.dox.



(8) What is the Court Fee I need to pay the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office, given that I have already paid £100 Court Fee to HMCTS on 23 June 2021 for this Appeal?


(9) Do I need to submit an Appellants Notice Form to initiate this appeal formally?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Friday, 4 March 2022, 15:31:03 GMT, Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk> wrote on Re: Return of our Desktop Computer, USB Memory Stick and Mobile Phone


Dear Sirs,


If you would like to appeal the order you attached to the email you’ll need to contact the high court on : QBjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk.


Kind Regards


Mr Keith De Bordes


Civil Appeals Office| Room E308 | Royal Courts of Justice | Strand | London | WC2A 2LL | DX 44456 Strand |

Phone: 0207 947 7784

Email: civilappeals.registry@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see:

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparation

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com]

Sent: 02 March 2022 15:55

To: PSD Complaints Kent; Enquiries Kent; Paul Nichols PC 46015002; PCC Correspondence Kent; Hans Sok Appadu; otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int; ravi.patel@governmentlegal.gov.uk; Central London DJSKEL; Civil Appeals - Registry; registry@supremecourt.uk; registry@jcpc.uk; rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk; CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY)

Cc: Panigrahi Rashmi; enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk; CPSContact; southeastvrrandcomplaints@cps.gsi.gov.uk; eastkentmc; northkent

Subject: Return of our Desktop Computer, USB Memory Stick and Mobile Phone


To

Kent Police

It is more than three months that I was arrested, held in Police Custody for 5 hours without a Duty Solicitor present, and our desktop computer, USB Memory Stick and my Mobile Pnone was taken away by Kent Police supposedly for forensic examination. The attached document refers: NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf which spells out Kent Polices statutory obligations


Since the 24th of November 2021 when the arrest took place (and it related to 15 September 2021 interrogation on me in the presence of my wife as appropriate adult and a a Duty Solicitor by the name of Hyda) half a dozen complaints were made both on the circumstance’s om my arrest and the seizure of our property.


When I tried to telephone Kent Police 15 minutes ago the line was cut off.


The Central London County Court has taken no action on the Appeal of the Order of 21 June 2021 from District Judge Lightman: Central London County Court 21 June2021 (District Judge Lightman).


There is a national conspiracy against me by virtue of the fact that the United Kingdom has used its veto powers in the Security Council of the United Nations to persecute me over the past 24 years and this persecution is continuing.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / Blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


Download all attachments as a zip file

(a) n161-eng(HQ17X01773&E35YM660.pdf 722.1kB

(b) ToBP(TransfertoChathamBP)1Mar2022.docx 17.6kB

(c) S_PanigrahiDiagnosiTreatmentbyDrLatif16Feb2022.pdf 1.5MB

(a)

Appellant’s notice

(All appeals except small claims

track appeals and appeals to the

Family Division of the High Court)

For Court use only

Appeal Court Ref. No.

Date filed

Notes for guidance are available which

will help you complete this form. Please

read them carefully before you complete

each section.

SEAL


Section 1 Details of the claim or case you are appealing against

Claim or Case no.

HQ17X01773/E35YM660


Fee Account no.

(if applicable)

Help with Fees -

Ref no. (if applicable) H W F – –

Name(s) of the Claimant(s) Applicant(s) Petitioner(s)

Shantanu Panigrahi


Name(s) of the Defendant(s) Respondent(s)

Kent Police, Mr Boris Johnson, respectively,


Details of the party appealing (‘The Appellant’)

Name: Shantanu Panigrahi

Address (including postcode)

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom


Tel No.

07967789619

Fax

E-mail

shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com


Details of the Respondent to the appeal

Name

Kent Police & Mr Boris Johnson


Address (including postcode)

Kent Police, Sutton Road, Maidstone, Kent


10 Downing Street, London, WC!



Tel No.

Fax

E-mail

Details of additional parties (if any) are attached Yes No

N161 Appellant’s notice (10.20) © Crown copyright 2020


Section 2 Details of the appeal

From which court is the appeal being brought?

The County Court at Central London

The Family Court at

High Court

Queen’s Bench Division

Chancery Division

Family Division

Other (please specify)

What is the name of the Judge whose decision you want to appeal?

District Judge Lightman


What is the status of the Judge whose decision you want to appeal?

District Judge or Deputy Circuit Judge or Recorder Tribunal Judge Master or Deputy High Court Judge or Deputy Justice(s) of the Peace

What is the date of the decision you wish to appeal against?