Search

RE: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank

RE: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank2

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Lauren Cullen

Cc:

Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk

Wed, 16 Mar at 16:21


Dear Lauren


Thank you for your confirmation that you are unable to assist in this matter, the matter being the wild goose chase that I have been victimised with by the Judicial system when starting my Appeal of the 21 June 2021 Order of the Central London County Court immediately with three N244 Application Notices, than taking the matter through to the International criminal Court and into the Security Council of the United Nations through the Norway membership, then with no action from these international bodies of supervision, the matter was channelled back to the United Kingdom for appropriate consideration; following this the Civil Appeals Registry clearly stated that the Appeal should process through the Queen’s Bench Judges Listing Office, and they confirmed this at first and asked me to submit a proper N161 Appellant's Notice which I did only to then be told that this Court did not have jurisdiction to hear an Appeal from the Judgement and Order of a District Judge and that I should submit the Appellants Notice to the County Court of Central London for a Circuit Judge, which I did. There was then total silence and so, inter alia, Kent Police has gone scot-free. Pardon me to express my frustrations:


The Solicitor Regulation Authority to whom I approached to adjudicate was sent the following message by me: You say that you hope that your advice has been helpful, yes it has been helpful as it is confirmation that we live in a highly disreputable Monarchy in the United Kingdom where there is no rule of law and the citizens are continually sent on wild goose chases when complaints are registered on seemingly structured institutions of the State within a Constitution that citizens can and will abide with if only they knew what the Constitution is. The lack of knowledge on what is lawful and what the Courts and Police do to cover their tyrannical terrorism on unsuspecting citizens who are innocent of any wrongdoings such as me generates a nation of morons in a Police State where we are all subjects to the Monarchy and it is high time the final nail in the coffin of such a State is punched by someone who knows the truth of how the secretive Police State of the United Kingdom operates even in the 23 Century. No one can be brought to justice if it is not in the interests of the secretive Establishment and all institutions of the State are just economic entities that effectively tax people under the guise of providing legal advice and representation. Kent Police withdrew the Duty Solicitor appointed for me when it twice interrogated me on a crime reported against me of having Katrina Sale stalked and harassed through emails, and all financial institutions of the State like Santander Bank and employers such as the University of Greenwich, Tesco, Sainsburys, ASDA, Lidl, Aldi, and lately BP are part of the state machine in all but name. There is no distinction between the United Kingdom and Russia as far as human rights of citizens is concerned, nor for that matter with Communist China.

Thank you for nothing.


Let us see what the Legal Ombudsman has to say on the matter.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

On Wednesday, 16 March 2022, 15:52:28 GMT, Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk> wrote:

Dear Shantanu

Please note as explained in our call that we will be unable to assist in this instance. I have chased the team dealing with your refund and requested that this payment be made to you as a matter of urgency.

Kind regards

Lauren Cullen

Solicitor

Slater and Gordon

90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LJ

DX : 14189 Liverpool

Tel : 0330 995 5905 | Fax : 0207 657 1620


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 15 March 2022 10:43

To: Lauren Cullen <Lauren.Cullen@slatergordon.uk>

Cc: maidstonecrowncourt <maidstonecrowncourt@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; professional.ethics@sra.org.uk; enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk

Subject: Re: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank

CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.

Dear Ms Cullen

If that is your final decision, and I had seemingly been premature in sending the attached email a couple of minutes before your email came to me (ToCentralLondCtyCrtccCivilAppealsQBJudgesListing(E35YM660)15Mar2022.docs, I wish to take this matter to the Solicitors Regulation Authority and/or the Legal Ombudsman (whoever monitors the Solicitor Firms work in dealing with complaints from consumers) immediately, given that Slater and Gordon knew that this matter dates back to 2013 or thereabouts when you prevaricated in my counterprosecution proceedings against Kent Police at Maidstone Crown Court that stemmed from the decision of Medway Magistrates Court on a Speeding charge that the Police had unlawfully had me sentence and fined for. The Solicitors Regulation Authority and the Legal Ombudsman were consulted on roughly 40 odd Law Firms preciously since 2000 and the matter was also referred to the Centre for Dispute Resolution too; of that you should be aware.

Kindly send me the Consultation Fee to the following Bank Account today so that I can use the money to hire another Law Firm: MR S Panigrahi Barclays Bank: Sort Code: 20-54-11, Account Number 90098086,

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Tuesday, 15 March 2022, 09:24:38 GMT, Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk> wrote:

Dear Shantanu

Please note that I have asked for admin to refund you the £150 as we are unable to act on your behalf. Please refrain from using my correspondence in future emails to the Court or other parties as I am not instructed on your behalf.

Should you include me in any further emails then I will have to let the parties know that I am not instructed and the retainer has come to an end.

Kind regards

Lauren Cullen

Solicitor

Slater and Gordon

90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LJ

DX : 14189 Liverpool

Tel : 0330 995 5905 | Fax : 0207 657 1620


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 11 March 2022 12:47

To: Lauren Cullen <Lauren.Cullen@slatergordon.uk>

Cc: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Re: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Lauren

I am sorry that you have not held the £150 Consultation Fee on Account as I feel persecuted by State-organiosed harassment and victiminasation. They are trying to take away my money so that I cannot publish the injustices that I have suffered and I have concluded thus:

Mental Disposition or Religious Conviction | Shantanu Panigrahi

Mental Disposition or Religious Conviction | Shantanu Panigrahi

https://www.knowledgeforworldconservation.com/forum/law-and-order/mental-disposition-or-religious-conviction

Over the past 24 years I have been following what I considered was a religious path of establishing the truth ab...

Yours sincerely

Shantanu

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Friday, 11 March 2022, 11:04:03 GMT, Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk> wrote:

Good morning

Please note that I have requested that admin contact you to arrange a refund. From my knowledge I believe this can take 7-10 days.

Kind regards

Lauren Cullen

Solicitor

Slater and Gordon

90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LJ

DX : 14189 Liverpool

Tel : 0330 995 5905 | Fax : 0207 657 1620


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 11 March 2022 08:00

To: Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>

Cc: Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk>; santander@feedback.santander.co.uk

Subject: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Sirs

1. It has been several weeks since we revisited this matter with Kent Police and no action has been taken to investigate Santander Bank by you: Embezzlement of Funds in Bank Accounts by Santander Bank.docs


2. Please note the following:


Text came after I ignored the above email from Santander like the repeated ones from the Bank that I have been ignoring for some weeks: SANTANDER: A new overdraft arrangement was set up on your account. If this was not you please visit: santander’.secured-auth-login.com.


I spoke to Rashmi that Santander is continuing its mischief so you better move the joint account money into your ISA Account. She said No, you cannot touch my ISA money. Send it to the Current Barclays Account as I do not have access to Santander Account. I said phone the Bank you know what happened when I moved money last time, reminding her that the Police were here to investigate me. I then went to the Santaner Account and transferred most of the money out the bulk in the Barclays Joint Account and the bulk from my Current Account into my NatWest Account. This is a Police matter relating to embezzlement of my money by Santander so the Accounts had to be whttled down even it if means jettisoning the websites. We had to protect what little money we had and had lost all confidence in Santander Bank.I took the following actions.


Santander My Account Home

Accounts

Contact us

Log off

success tick

Success

Move money from

Moving money from Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi, Sort code: SA-VI-NG, Account number: H01699296,Select to change the account you are sending money from

Santander logo icon

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

Sort code: SA-VI-NG, Account number: H01699296

SA-VI-NG H01699296

Move money to

Moving money to MR S PANIGRAHI &, Sort code: 20-54-11, Account number: 90098086, Bank name: BARCLAYS BANK UK PLC,Select to change the payee

MS

MR S PANIGRAHI &

Sort code: 20-54-11, Account number: 90098086

20-54-11 90098086

BARCLAYS BANK UK PLC

Amount

£2,450

Reference

CHANGE OF BANK

When

Today

Your payment will show on your account by the end of the next working day at the latest, subject to normal bank checks

Savings goals

e-Documents

Mobile Payments

Quick Transfer

Between accounts or to existing payees

Transfer from...

£

Alerts

Set up free text and email alerts

Help with this pagePrint

My accounts

Unread messages (10)

The way we show your balance has changed. Learn more

Banking & savings

Add, remove or rename an account

S. Panigrahi

09-01-27 11199612

£390.38

Balance incl. pending: £378.27

S. Panigrahi

Go to

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

SAVING H01699296 PAN

£9.52

Balance incl. pending: £9.52

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

Go to

__________________________________________________________________________________

Santander homepageAccountsContact usLog off

success_image

Success

Move money from

santander-logo

S. Panigrahi

09-01-27 11199612

Move money to

verified payee

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

60-17-44 20235976

NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PLC

Amount

£340.00

Reference

Transfer

When

Today

Your payment will show on your account by the end of the next working day at the latest, subject to normal bank checks.

Payment purpose

Transfer to own account


3. Your immediate response is necessary.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 078967789619

**********************************************************************

This e-mail is from Slater and Gordon UK Limited. The information in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it is confidential and is intended solely for the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. It may be subject to legal privilege. Any unauthorised dissemination or copying of this e-mail and any use or disclosure of any attachments contained in it, is strictly prohibited and may be illegal. Unauthorised recipients are requested to preserve the confidentiality of this e-mail and to advise the sender immediately of any error in transmission and delete it from their system. Any views expressed by an individual within this e-mail which do not constitute or record legal advice do not necessarily reflect the views of the firm. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by Slater and Gordon UK Limited for the purpose of ascertaining whether the communication complies with the law and internal policies. E-mail monitoring/blocking software may be used and e-mail content may be read at any time. Slater and Gordon UK Limited is a company registered in England & Wales with registration number 07931918, VAT 125 446 327, registered office 58 Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3HZ and is an approved Alternative Business Structure authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Authorisation Number: 591058) and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activity.

http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/code/content.page

“Customer service is at the heart of everything we do, if you are anything less than ‘extremely satisfied’ with the service you receive please let us know”

customerservices@slatergordon.co.uk

**********************************************************************

**********************************************************************

This e-mail is from Slater and Gordon UK Limited. The information in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it is confidential and is intended solely for the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. It may be subject to legal privilege. Any unauthorised dissemination or copying of this e-mail and any use or disclosure of any attachments contained in it, is strictly prohibited and may be illegal. Unauthorised recipients are requested to preserve the confidentiality of this e-mail and to advise the sender immediately of any error in transmission and delete it from their system. Any views expressed by an individual within this e-mail which do not constitute or record legal advice do not necessarily reflect the views of the firm. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by Slater and Gordon UK Limited for the purpose of ascertaining whether the communication complies with the law and internal policies. E-mail monitoring/blocking software may be used and e-mail content may be read at any time. Slater and Gordon UK Limited is a company registered in England & Wales with registration number 07931918, VAT 125 446 327, registered office 58 Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3HZ and is an approved Alternative Business Structure authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Authorisation Number: 591058) and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activity.


http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/code/content.page

“Customer service is at the heart of everything we do, if you are anything less than ‘extremely satisfied’ with the service you receive please let us know”

customerservices@slatergordon.co.uk

**********************************************************************

**********************************************************************

This e-mail is from Slater and Gordon UK Limited. The information in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it is confidential and is intended solely for the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. It may be subject to legal privilege. Any unauthorised dissemination or copying of this e-mail and any use or disclosure of any attachments contained in it, is strictly prohibited and may be illegal. Unauthorised recipients are requested to preserve the confidentiality of this e-mail and to advise the sender immediately of any error in transmission and delete it from their system. Any views expressed by an individual within this e-mail which do not constitute or record legal advice do not necessarily reflect the views of the firm. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by Slater and Gordon UK Limited for the purpose of ascertaining whether the communication complies with the law and internal policies. E-mail monitoring/blocking software may be used and e-mail content may be read at any time. Slater and Gordon UK Limited is a company registered in England & Wales with registration number 07931918, VAT 125 446 327, registered office 58 Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3HZ and is an approved Alternative Business Structure authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Authorisation Number: 591058) and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activity.

http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/code/content.page

“Customer service is at the heart of everything we do, if you are anything less than ‘extremely satisfied’ with the service you receive please let us know”

customerservices@slatergordon.co.uk

**********************************************************************

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'