Search

Appeal to the Court of Appeal on State-organised persecution


I followed up my referral to the Court of Appeal https://shantanup.wordpress.com/2017/11/08/seeking-a-court-order-to-the-appeal-at-high-court-appeals/ with the following email:

Appeal to the Court of Appeal on State-organised persecution Shan Panigrahi To Civil Appeals – Registry

12 Nov 2017 at 13:16

To The Court of Appeal Royal Courts of Justice Strand London

Dear Sir

1. Further to my appeal submitted to the Court of Appeal at 9.52 am on 11 November 2017 in progressing this matter from a decision of the High Court Appeals on Claim No HQ17X01773, please note my grounds for this appeal.

2. The official Appellants Notice Form required the name of the Judge presiding over the permission to Appeal and this information was denied to me by the High Court so that this official form could not be submitted to that Court. The contents of the Appellants Notice was however elaborated in considerable detail in my 5 October 2017, 20.54 hrs email to the High Court and further clarified by my 22 October 2017, 10.44 am email when the State persecuted me for a month on my citizenship status. Thus the reason provided by High Court Appeals for not issuing a Claim Number to this case and the specific Order demanded by me as submitted on the 8 November 11.03 am email, were legally unsound and unjust in terms of the processing of that Appeal. Further, the reason provided by the High Court as to the names of the respondents in its 8 November 2017 dated letter cited as Kent Police alone is erroneous in that the Case was brought against the UK-State (committing an act of state-persecution on me) as a whole and not any agency of the State or other individuals known to be acting under State protection as time has proven.

3. Hence in the absence of the Court Order requested yesterday from the High Court Appeals, this Appeal to the Court of Appeal is fully justified and the damages and compensation applied for are merited.

4. Please let me know what action will be taken by the Court of Appeal on this Appeal application.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi 3 Hoath Lane Wigmore Gillingham Kent ME8 0SL Reply Reply to All Forward More

Comment: There was no acknowledgement of the submission from the Civil Appeals Registry which is the gateway to the Court of Appeal.

17 November 2017 Update:

I did not get a reply from the Civil Appeals Registry nor from the Court of Appeal but received the following letter in the post from High Court Appeals:

From

D Jenkins

Appeals Office

HM Courts and Tribunals Service

The Royal Courts of Justice Group

High Court Appeals Office

Room WG08

Royal Courts of Justice

Strand

London WC2A 2LL

Our Ref: Correspondence/DJ

13 November 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Re: PANIGRAHI (APP) V KENT POLICE (RES)

Thank you for your email dated 11 November 2017.

As previously informed to you as you have not filed an Appellants Notice in this office there is no order to be sent to you from this office.

Any further correspondence on this matter will neither be acknowledged or replied to.

Yours faithfully

D Jenkins

Appeals Office

In the meantime I lodged a complaint concerning the Office of Immigration Services Commissioner as follows:

Complaint against the Office of Immigration Services Commissioner (2)

info@ <info.oisc@oisc.gov.uk>

To

‘Shan Panigrahi’

15 Nov 2017 at 13:40

Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for your email.

I have forwarded your email to Larry Rush, HR Manager.

Kind regards

Jacqui Goold

Administrative Officer

Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC)

5th Floor, 21 Bloomsbury Street

London, WC1B 3HF

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 15 November 2017 12:57 To: info@ Subject: Complaint against the Office of Immigration Services Commissioner

To

Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner

5th Floor 21 Bloomsbury Street London WC1B 3HF

Email info@oisc.gov.uk

Enquiries 0345 000 0046

Dear Sir

1. In accordance with Home Office guidelines in the regulation of the Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC), I am writing to lodge my complaint against the OISC formally.

2. Case 9145 was referred to the OISC by the Bar Standards Board and this correspondence was brought to your attention. I was then asked to complete a complaint form to begin the process of the investigation of the Case and this I did on the assurance in the complaint form that all complaints are considered by the OISC.

3. I received a telephone call from your staff member yet no action was taken in this matter.

4. I therefore consider that you have failed in your statutory duties.

5. Your immediate attention is requested.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 OSL

Reply Reply to All Forward More

.

November 15, 2017 Posted by shantanup | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'