Search

Client Care Letter Agreement

Client Care Letter Agreement

Shantanu Panigrahi

Wed 3/24/2021 2:21 PM

Dear Mr Khan


I am immensely grateful to you for your honesty and adherence to proper conduct in terms of not intruding into my privacy even though I trust you as my Barrister. I am sending you the attached before drafting the statement that I am sure you will guide me with on how to prepare a Case for the prosecution. Centrally, it is based on the lack of supervision of Master Eastman's judicial process that the Judicial Appointment and Conduct Ombudsman and the wider HMCTS would not deal with, nor would Kent Police in conjunction with the Crown Prosecution Service deal with after me directly accusing Master Eastman to have been a criminal along with his colleague David Jenkins. It should be noted that Kent Police and the Crown Prosecution Service never produced a word in defence and neither did Mr Boris Johnson when challenged to do so because the Courts and the Crown Prosecution Service together with M15 and M16 and COBRA and the Pentagon together with the Mastermind criminal Mr Narendra Modi, the king of India persecuted me for 23 years in a criminal conspiracy that made me stateless to the extent that I am denied employment in the United Kingdom. Even the mental health authorities are not talking to me anymore, and it is my wife who alone forces me to take anti-psychotic, anti-depressant and mood-stabilising medications threatening me all the time to have me incarcerated back in the mental hospital as they did to me in 2004 and 2008, for seeking asylum in a dozen countries to run away from the United Kingdom: Your Chat Transcirpt (NCL)12Mar2021.docx; MasterEastmansOrder (HQ17x01773)scan0005.jpg.


Thank you for your correspondence. It has been very useful to me.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

From: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 1:57 PM

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Subject: Re: Client Care Letter Agreement

Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your email.

I do not think it would be appropriate for me to go through your email account.

Could you please prepare a Word document setting out the main points of the case you want to bring. I will read this together with the paperwork you have sent. I will then arrange for a full & detailed statement to be taken from you.

Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net

Regulated by The Bar Standards Board

Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).




From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Sent: 24 March 2021 13:13

To: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Subject: RE: Client Care Letter Agreement

Dear Mr Khan


I have thousands of emails that need to referred to as evidence cannot you log into my shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk Email Account for direct Access. The password is MQ234s;5y.


Thanks


Shantanu Panigrahi


Sent from my Galaxy

-------- Original message --------

From: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Date: 24/03/2021 13:04 (GMT+00:00)

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Subject: Re: Client Care Letter Agreement


Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for your email.

I can confirm safe receipt of the £2500+VAT=£3000 in chambers account.

Please can you send me all the information, documentation & materials that you have regarding the case. I will read this & then arrange a conference call.

Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net

Regulated by The Bar Standards Board


Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Sent: 24 March 2021 11:44

To: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Subject: Re: Client Care Letter Agreement

Dear Mr Khan

I was asked by Santander Bank by text if this transaction was a genuine payment, and I replied Y for Yes. The Bank has just texted me to say that the £3000 has left my Account for yours, adding that I do not need to make the transaction again.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

From: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11:31 AM

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Subject: Re: Client Care Letter Agreement

Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for the signed client care letter.

I will confirm safe receipt of the £3000 into chambers bank account on arrival.

Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net

Regulated by The Bar Standards Board

Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi5000@outlook.com>

Sent: 24 March 2021 11:26

To: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Subject: Client Care Letter Agreement

Dear Mr Khan


Further to our correspondence, please find attached all the 11 pages of the FKhan Chamber's Client Care letter document to seal our agreement. I am without witnesses as I do not trust anyone other than you to look after my interests, and will not even speak to my wife and daughter about this. I hope this is not going to be a problem.


I am not sure if these will go through from Microsoft Outlook so I may have send it from my Gmail Account, so please confirm immediately that you have now received all the materials that you require to make progress now.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

UPDATES:

Telephoned Mr Khan and spoke to him asking him if he received my email He said He had and was looking through it. I said I just telephoned Medway Magistrates Court and no one is answering the phone, because that is where I would like the hearing to take place. He asked the name of the Court. I repeated it, saying they have already got the Summons document. He said, Tell you what ‘Send me all the paperwork and I will read them and get back to you. I said Ok, I will do that. Call ended at 14.57 hours (UK-Time) 24 March 2021.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'