Search

Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi

Attachments06:15 (6 hours ago)

To His Honour Judge Parfitt Your Honour In respect of Ms Adele Miller's (new lawyer for the Defendant) communication to me yesterday, I have this morning starte

3

Shantanu Panigrahi

11:58 (27 minutes ago)

Dear Mr Khan Please refund the £10 immediately, I will seek another direct access barrise#r through clerksroomdirect, given the abysmal failure of your Chambers


from: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

cc: "sam.morgan@clerksroomdirect.com" <sam.morgan@clerksroomdirect.com>

date: 26 Mar 2021, 11:59

subject: Re: Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

mailed-by: thechambersoffkhan.co.uk

Signed by: TheChambersofFKhan.onmicrosoft.com

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important mainly because you often read messages with this label.Dear Dr Panigrahi


I can confirm that the £10 has been refunded.


Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net


Regulated by The Bar Standards Board

Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 26 March 2021 11:58

To: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Cc: sam.morgan@clerksroomdirect.com <sam.morgan@clerksroomdirect.com>

Dear Mr Khan

Please refund the £10 immediately, I will seek another direct access barrise#r through clerksroomdirect, given the abysmal failure of your Chambers and David Foremen's Chambers ckllegal.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Fri, 26 Mar 2021 at 11:38, forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk> wrote:

Dear Dr Panigrahi

I am not acting for you. The agreement is cancelled. I am not acting for you in this or any case.

I note that you have, for reasons unknown to me, paid £10 into chambers account. I will refund this immediately. Please do not pay any money whatsoever. I am not acting for you.

Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk


Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net

Regulated by The Bar Standards Board


Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 26 March 2021 08:16

To: forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Subject: Re: Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

Dear Mr Khan

We have a signed agreement of sorts, and while it was mutually decided that the private prosecution of Ms Max Hill as the Head of the Crown Prosecution Service was always going to be a non-starter, just like the private prosecution and civil litigation of Kent Police with respect to Appeals Mention to Fix proceedings at Maidstone Crown Court that was taken up to the Privy Council component of the Supreme Court was also unconstitutional as time has proved, I am advised by my solicitor Furley Page (ToFurleyPageSolicitors)ContinuingSearch for LegalRepresentation)25March2021 that a solicitor linked to a barrister is vital human right requirement of every citizen and therefore I plead on you not to go back on our agreement and remain as my personal or Family Barrister through the foreseeable future of mounting uncertainties for my life here in the United Kingdom. Please also refer to: ToIMAGO17Mar2021; and ToFurleyPageLawFirm15Mar2021.

It may have been paranoid of me to suspect that everyone has been ganging up on me because of my religious beliefs that encompasses all faiths of Christianity, Islam, Buddhism, Jainism, multiple strands of Hinduism, etc, in having formed my ideas under the umbrella term of Vishista Advaita Vedanta and the emanating political arena consolidation in The Conservative Libertarian Society with its offshoot here in the United Kingdom 'The Conservative Libertarian Party of the United Kingdom (https://theconservativelibertariansociety.com; https://theconservativelibertarianpartyoftheunitedkingdom.com), but the basic facts of law and order and its enforcement is universal requirement of human societies in order to regulate the State that we live under for all our benefit and those of our children and grandchildren.

This quest for social justice has been a constant struggle for me over the past 23 years during which I sought legal advice and legal representation from over 50 Law Firms here in the United Kingdom specialising in various departments of law, and at last when I found the respectable institutions of your Chambers and that of Furley Page solicitors to cover me through the difficulties and challenges that I face in dealing with the latest Court Order of the Central London County Court dated 19 January 2021 served on me on 22 March 2021, you seem to be back-tracking on your clear commitment on which I signed and delivered all the Client Care requirements (11 pages signed, scanned and emailed, together with my United Kingdom passport and Driving Licence also scanned and sent to you by email.

I am a person of limited means financially, and if I am to be entitled to Legal Aid, I am certain that Furley Page will arrange this for me depending on what the Court decides this morning on my latest proposal to pay interim sums of money to Mrs Theresa May through a legitimate legal body in Fk(TheChambersoffknan). I needed to act very swiftly this morning to needing to demonstrate my willingness to accept the decision that stands at this moment in time as the status quo, by depositing £10 into your Account for onward transmission to Ms Adele Miller acting lawyer for Mrs Theresa May the Defendant in Claim E35YM660, but if you are not willing to act in this limited capacity as a mediator with Furley Page Solicitors, and notwithstanding that you did reimburse me on my request the £3000 that I paid into your Account for your failed consideration of the private prosecution of the Crown Prosecution Service), I will inform the Defendant accordingly. You can in this case keep the £10 that I sent you for your expenses to date on the paperwork that you have had to administer on my behalf, and if this amount is not sufficient to cover your costs of listening and advising me informally thus far, please let me know your total costs incurred up to this moment in time, so that I can arrange payment of the balance that you require.

I trust you will now do what is right for your Chambers and in relation to your legal obligation to me as a potential client.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

On Fri, 26 Mar 2021 at 07:35, forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk> wrote:

Dear Dr Panigrahi

Please do not copy me into any emails whatsoever.

Kindest regards.

F. Khan.

Counsel.

Middle Temple.

Trinity 1988.

The Chambers of F. Khan, London

Website - www.TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk


Direct Mobile - 07854 109 584 - Email - FK@TheChambersofFKhan.co.uk

Secure Email - forz.khan@chambersoffkhan.cjsm.net

Regulated by The Bar Standards Board

Confidentiality Notice

This email is confidential. If you are not the addressee do not use it at all. Instead email it back to the sender and delete it. This email and attachments have been scanned for viruses prior to leaving. We will not be liable for any damages arising from alteration of the contents of this message by a third party or any viruses being passed on.

Important Notice

All emails sent to or from this address will be received by The Chambers of F. Khan Email System and may be subject to archive and review. All email accounts hosted by The Chambers of F. Khan are corporate email accounts. These accounts and their contents remain the property of The Chambers of F. Khan. They are not personal email accounts and must not be used for the purpose of exchanging Sensitive Personal Information as defined by the Data Protection Act 1998 (1998 c29).


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 26 March 2021 06:15

To: cccladjournments <cccladjournments@justice.gov.uk>

Cc: Adele.Miller@governmentlegal.gov.uk <Adele.Miller@governmentlegal.gov.uk>; forz khan <FK@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Subject: Interim Payments to Mrs Theresa May (Defendant: E35YM660)

To

His Honour Judge Parfitt

Your Honour

In respect of Ms Adele Miller's (new lawyer for the Defendant) communication to me yesterday, I have this morning started paying Mrs Theresa May her costs in defending the litigation in accordance with your Judgment and Order dated 19 January 2021 through my barrister who is acting for me in this regard only in the absence of a Bank Account details for the Defendant for me to credit the sums required from me to be paid: Payments to the Defendant in Claim E35YM660 through direct access barrister Mr Forz Khan.dox. Monthly payments of £10 will continue until the debt is paid off.

I trust this will meet with all the lawful requirements of the Court's procedures that I am obligated to follow as a law-abiding citizen of the United Kingdom with regard to this matter.

If there is anything further that I need to do at this stage, please let me know.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel 07967789619

...


[Message clipped] View entire message

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'