Search

RE: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank

RE: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank4

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Professional Ethics Advice Service

Tue, 15 Mar at 11:51


Dear Professional Ethics Advice Service


You say that you hope that your advice has been helpful, yes it has been helpful as it is confirmation that we live in a highly disreputable Monarchy in the United Kingdom where there is no rule of law and the citizens are continually sent on wild goose chases when complaints are registered on seemingly structured institutions of the State within a Constitution that citizens can and will abide with if only they knew what the Constitution is. The lack of knowledge on what is lawful and what the Courts and Police do to cover their tyrannical terrorism on unsuspecting citizens who are innocent of any wrongdoings such as me generates a nation of morons in a Police State where we are all subjects to the Monarchy and it is high time the final nail in the coffin of such a State is punched by someone who knows the truth of how the secretive Police Sate of the United Kingdom operates even in the 23 Century. No one can be brought to justice if it is not in the interests of the Secretive Establishment and all institutions of the State are just economic entities that effectively tax people under the guise of providing legal advice and representation. Kent Police withdrew the Duty Solicitor appointed for me when it twice interrogated me on a crime reported against me of having Katrina Sale Stalked and harassed through emails, and all financial institutions of the State like Santander Bank and employers such as the University of Greenwich, Tesco, Sainsburys, ASDA, Lidl, Aldi, and lately BP are part of the state machine in all but name. There is no distinction between the United Kingdom and Russia as far as human rights of citizens is concerned, nor for that matter with Communist China.


Thank you for nothing.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Hide original message

On Tuesday, 15 March 2022, 11:03:15 GMT, Professional Ethics Advice Service <professional.ethics@sra.org.uk> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi

Thank you for your email.

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with a solicitor.


If you wish to complain you should first consider using the Firm’s complaints procedure. Details about this should have been provided to you by the Solicitors Firm already. If the problem is not resolved you can make a complaint to the SRA or to the Legal Ombudsman. You can read additional information on our website about how to do this at SRA | Problems with law firms and individuals | Solicitors Regulation Authority.


I hope that this information is helpful.

Yours sincerely

Justine Allen

Ethics Team Manager

Professional Ethics

Solicitors Regulation Authority

professional.ethics@sra.org.uk

www.sra.org.uk


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 15 March 2022 10:43

To: Lauren Cullen <Lauren.Cullen@slatergordon.uk>

Cc: maidstonecrowncourt <maidstonecrowncourt@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; Professional Ethics Advice Service <professional.ethics@sra.org.uk>; enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk

Subject: Re: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank


Dear Ms Cullen


If that is your final decision, and I had seemingly been premature in sending the attached email a couple of minutes before your email came to me (ToCentralLondCtyCrtccCivilAppealsQBJudgesListing(E35YM660)15Mar2022.docs, I wish to take this matter to the Solicitors Regulation Authority and/or the Legal Ombudsman (whoever monitors the Solicitor Firms work in dealing with complaints from consumers) immediately, given that Slater and Gordon knew that this matter dates back to 2013 or thereabouts when you prevaricated in my counterprosecution proceedings against Kent Police at Maidstone Crown Court that stemmed from the decision of Medway Magistrates Court on a Speeding charge that the Police had unlawfully had me sentence and fined for. The Solicitors Regulation Authority and the Legal Ombudsman were consulted on roughly 40 odd Law Firms preciously since 2000 and the matter was also referred to the Centre for Dispute Resolution too; of that you should be aware.


Kindly send me the Consultation Fee to the following Bank Account today so that I can use the money to hire another Law Firm: MR S Panigrahi Barclays Bank: Sort Code: 20-54-11, Account Number 90098086,


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Tuesday, 15 March 2022, 09:24:38 GMT, Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk> wrote:

Dear Shantanu


Please note that I have asked for admin to refund you the £150 as we are unable to act on your behalf. Please refrain from using my correspondence in future emails to the Court or other parties as I am not instructed on your behalf.


Should you include me in any further emails then I will have to let the parties know that I am not instructed and the retainer has come to an end.


Kind regards

Lauren Cullen

Solicitor

Slater and Gordon

90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LJ

DX : 14189 Liverpool

Tel : 0330 995 5905 | Fax : 0207 657 1620


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 11 March 2022 12:47

To: Lauren Cullen <Lauren.Cullen@slatergordon.uk>

Cc: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Re: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Lauren


I am sorry that you have not held the £150 Consultation Fee on Account as I feel persecuted by State-organiosed harassment and victiminasation. They are trying to take away my money so that I cannot publish the injustices that I have suffered and I have concluded thus:

Mental Disposition or Religious Conviction | Shantanu Panigrahi

https://www.knowledgeforworldconservation.com/forum/law-and-order/mental-disposition-or-religious-conviction Mental Disposition or Religious Conviction | Shantanu Panigrahi



Over the past 24 years I have been following what I considered was a religious path of establishing the truth ab...

Yours sincerely

Shantanu

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Friday, 11 March 2022, 11:04:03 GMT, Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk> wrote:


Good morning

Please note that I have requested that admin contact you to arrange a refund. From my knowledge I believe this can take 7-10 days.

Kind regards

Lauren Cullen

Solicitor

Slater and Gordon

90 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6LJ

DX : 14189 Liverpool

Tel : 0330 995 5905 | Fax : 0207 657 1620


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 11 March 2022 08:00

To: Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>

Cc: Lauren Cullen <lauren.cullen@slatergordon.uk>; santander@feedback.santander.co.uk

Subject: Embezzlement of our Account Funds by Santander Bank


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Sirs

1. It has been several weeks since we revisited this matter with Kent Police and no action has been taken to investigate Santander Bank by you: Embezzlement of Funds in Bank Accounts by Santander Bank.docs


2. Please note the following:


Text came after I ignored the above email from Santander like the repeated ones from the Bank that I have been ignoring for some weeks: SANTANDER: A new overdraft arrangement was set up on your account. If this was not you please visit: santander’.secured-auth-login.com.


I spoke to Rashmi that Santander is continuing its mischief so you better move the joint account money into your ISA Account. She said No, you cannot touch my ISA money. Send it to the Current Barclays Account as I do not have access to Santander Account. I said phone the Bank you know what happened when I moved money last time, reminding her that the Police were here to investigate me. I then went to the Santaner Account and transferred most of the money out the bulk in the Barclays Joint Account and the bulk from my Current Account into my NatWest Account. This is a Police matter relating to embezzlement of my money by Santander so the Accounts had to be whttled down even it if means jettisoning the websites. We had to protect what little money we had and had lost all confidence in Santander Bank.I took the following actions. Santander My Account Home

Accounts

Contact us

Log off

success tick

Success

Move money from

Moving money from Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi, Sort code: SA-VI-NG, Account number: H01699296,Select to change the account you are sending money from

Santander logo icon

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

Sort code: SA-VI-NG, Account number: H01699296

SA-VI-NG H01699296

Move money to

Moving money to MR S PANIGRAHI &, Sort code: 20-54-11, Account number: 90098086, Bank name: BARCLAYS BANK UK PLC,Select to change the payee

MS

MR S PANIGRAHI &

Sort code: 20-54-11, Account number: 90098086

20-54-11 90098086

BARCLAYS BANK UK PLC

Amount

£2,450

Reference

CHANGE OF BANK

When

Today

Your payment will show on your account by the end of the next working day at the latest, subject to normal bank checks

Savings goals

e-Documents

Mobile Payments

Quick Transfer

Between accounts or to existing payees

Transfer from...

£

Alerts

Set up free text and email alerts

Help with this pagePrint

My accounts

Unread messages (10)

The way we show your balance has changed. Learn more

Banking & savings

Add, remove or rename an account

S. Panigrahi

09-01-27 11199612

£390.38

Balance incl. pending: £378.27

S. Panigrahi

Go to

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

SAVING H01699296 PAN

£9.52

Balance incl. pending: £9.52

Mr S. Panigrahi and Mrs R.R.Panigrahi

Go to

____________________________________________________________________

Santander homepageAccountsContact usLog off

success_image

Success

Move money from

santander-logo

S. Panigrahi

09-01-27 11199612

Move money to

verified payee

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

60-17-44 20235976

NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PLC

Amount

£340.00

Reference

Transfer

When

Today

Your payment will show on your account by the end of the next working day at the latest, subject to normal bank checks.

Payment purpose

Transfer to own account


3. Your immediate response is necessary.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 078967789619

**********************************************************************

This e-mail is from Slater and Gordon UK Limited. The information in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it is confidential and is intended solely for the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. It may be subject to legal privilege. Any unauthorised dissemination or copying of this e-mail and any use or disclosure of any attachments contained in it, is strictly prohibited and may be illegal. Unauthorised recipients are requested to preserve the confidentiality of this e-mail and to advise the sender immediately of any error in transmission and delete it from their system. Any views expressed by an individual within this e-mail which do not constitute or record legal advice do not necessarily reflect the views of the firm. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by Slater and Gordon UK Limited for the purpose of ascertaining whether the communication complies with the law and internal policies. E-mail monitoring/blocking software may be used and e-mail content may be read at any time. Slater and Gordon UK Limited is a company registered in England & Wales with registration number 07931918, VAT 125 446 327, registered office 58 Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3HZ and is an approved Alternative Business Structure authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Authorisation Number: 591058) and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activity.

http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/code/content.page

“Customer service is at the heart of everything we do, if you are anything less than ‘extremely satisfied’ with the service you receive please let us know”

customerservices@slatergordon.co.uk

**********************************************************************

**********************************************************************

This e-mail is from Slater and Gordon UK Limited. The information in this e-mail and any files transmitted with it is confidential and is intended solely for the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. It may be subject to legal privilege. Any unauthorised dissemination or copying of this e-mail and any use or disclosure of any attachments contained in it, is strictly prohibited and may be illegal. Unauthorised recipients are requested to preserve the confidentiality of this e-mail and to advise the sender immediately of any error in transmission and delete it from their system. Any views expressed by an individual within this e-mail which do not constitute or record legal advice do not necessarily reflect the views of the firm. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by Slater and Gordon UK Limited for the purpose of ascertaining whether the communication complies with the law and internal policies. E-mail monitoring/blocking software may be used and e-mail content may be read at any time. Slater and Gordon UK Limited is a company registered in England & Wales with registration number 07931918, VAT 125 446 327, registered office 58 Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3HZ and is an approved Alternative Business Structure authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Authorisation Number: 591058) and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activity.

http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/code/content.page

“Customer service is at the heart of everything we do, if you are anything less than ‘extremely satisfied’ with the service you receive please let us know”

customerservices@slatergordon.co.uk

**********************************************************************

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.


Attachment:

WHAT ADVAITA AND WHY ADVAITA-digital.docx 171.7kB



WHAT ADVAITA AND WHY ADVAITA-digital
.pdf
Download PDF • 704KB

____________________________________________________________________

Professional Ethics Auto Reply

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Professional Ethics Advice Service <professional.ethics@sra.org.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Tue, 15 Mar at 11:53

We are working hard to make sure we can continue to support you while also taking precautions to keep our staff safe during the UK Coronavirus outbreak, in line with Government advice.

Our helpline is open from 10.00-12.00 and 14.00-16.00 Monday to Friday. The Professional Ethics helpline number is 0370 606 2577.

Alternatively, you can email us at professional.ethics@sra.org.uk. We aim to respond to emails within 5-10 working days depending on the urgency.

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Last Updated: 12.13 pm (UK-Time) 15 March 2022

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'