Search

RE: Failure to Get an Injunction to Stop Kent Police Investigating me for Offences Unknown

RE: Failure to Get an Injunction to Stop Kent Police Investigating me for Offences Unknown3

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Enquiries Kent, PSD Complaints Kent, Paul Nichols PC 46015002, Northkent, QB Judges Listing Office,

Enquiries Medway County, PCC Correspondence Kent, ccmcccustomerenquiries@justice.gov.uk, otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int, Central London DJSKEL, Civil Appeals - Registry, Eastkentmc,

CPSContact, enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk, CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY, elun@mfa.no

Cc:

Panigrahi Rashmi, ravi.patel@governmentlegal.gov.uk

Sat, 2 Apr at 09:35


To

The Judicial and Law Enforcement Authorities of the United Kingdom


Dear Sirs


Despite my continuous efforts since 15 September 2021 since I was first interrogated by Kent Police and I protested my innocence with regards to the Katrina Sale Harassment by emails affair but with the subsequent arrest of me and the issue of a document NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf I have failed to obtain an unofficial or an official iInjunction to prevent Kent Police intruding into my privacy, as attached ToMedwayCountyCourtccCCMCCFreshClaimKentPolice1Apr2022.docx.


So be it. The Police may have grounds to continue with its investigation of me for whatever offences I am deemed to have committed in relation to the document in which you will note that it clearly States: 'Alleged Offence: Other - Not Listed - PNC Recordable OIC PC OIC PC 46 15002 Nicholls'.


I would of course deny that any offences by me ever took place in reality and since 6 months has passed by with no sign of any progress in the police's investigation of this matter that I am aware of, I would like to have a copy of the materials recorded at the two interviews that were held, the first on 15 September 2021, and the next one on 24 November 2021, so that I may be able to discuss it with Hyda my appointed Duty Solicitor at Medway Police Station Pursers Way for defence in court proceedings that Kent Police could embark upon at some time in the future and in regard to which I fully accept that this is the correct way to proceed now that I have exhausted all legal resistance to this investigation by Kent Police.


Unless the Duty Solicitor accompanies me in Court following my consultations with her I will be unrepresented in any criminal proceedings and will attend the Magistrates Court at Medway Magistrates Court on my own because it is closer to my house and I am paranoid schizophrenic with persistent delusional disorders that the doctors prescribe Risperidone, Sertraline and Depakote (anti-psychotic, anti-depressant and mood-stabilising medications respectively) for. You have my consent to approach Dr Sondhi with whom I discussed my diagnosis and treatment a few days ago. He is based as a locum doctor at Long Catlis Road Surgery, Parkwood, Rainham.


I have included the Queen's Bench Judges Listing Office, North Kent Magistrates Court, Medway County Court, the CCMCC and the International Criminal Court as well as the Security Council through the Norway Membership so that they may consider the developments and add any comments to the proceedings.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Attachments

(a) ToMedwayCountyCourtccCCMCCFreshClaimKentPolice1Apr2022.docx 18.3kB

(b) NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf 1.2MB


(a)

RE: Injunction to Prevent Kent Police's Investigation of an alleged offence by me7

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Medway County, Enquiries

Cc:

ccmcccustomerenquiries@justice.gov.uk, CCBC@Justice.gov.uk

Fri, 1 Apr at 16:04


Dear Nic


Thank you for this Ruling from the District Judge at Medway County Court that this Claim Form will be rei-issued by the CCMCC to incorporate the proceedings of E35YM660 under the new Claim number that will be issued now to include the allegation of the Claimant that Kent Police protected Mr Boris Johnson and previous Prime Ministers in their illegal practices against me to obstruct justice and pervert the course of justice, bearing in mind the subsequent developments reported here: https://www.theallurementofrealityinreview.com/post/cancellation-of-judge-parfitts-and-district-judge-lightman-s-orders-on-e35ym660 CANCELLATION OF JUDGE PARFITTS AND DISTRICT JUDGE LIGHTMAN'S ORDERS ON E35YM660 (theallurementofrealityinreview.com)


Thank you also for approving my application for Fees Exemption in total for the £332.

I look forward to the Medway County Court's further directions on how this matter must progress in due course.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

On Friday, 1 April 2022, 15:16:11 BST, Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk> wrote:


Good Afternoon,

This is not an injunction application so will be forwarded to the CCMCC for issue.

Kind Regards,

Nic

Civil Section - Medway County Court

HMCTS

Medway County and Family Court, 9-11 The Brook, Chatham, ME4 4JZ

Phone:01634 887900

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

For Information regarding COVID-19 and HMCTS, please click here: COVID-19


For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 01 April 2022 13:47

To: Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Re: Injunction to Prevent Kent Police's Investigation of an alleged offence by me


Dear Nic

Please find attached my Help With Fees Reference Number for the Court's Processing of Application for the Injunction. Since this matter is an offshoot of Claim HQ17X01773 lodged at the High Court Queens Bench Section in 2015 in accordance with the Claim Form attached, I shall not be submitting further Forms to the Court.

Thank you

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel 07967789619

On Friday, 1 April 2022, 12:36:32 BST, Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk> wrote:


Good Afternoon,

You can apply for help with fees here.

https://www.gov.uk/get-help-with-court-fees

As mentioned before, we cant advise as civil injunctions can be complicated and we wouldn’t be able to comment in case it was the wrong form.


Kind Regards,

Nic

Civil Section - Medway County Court

HMCTS

Medway County and Family Court, 9-11 The Brook, Chatham, ME4 4JZ

Phone:01634 887900

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

For Information regarding COVID-19 and HMCTS, please click here: COVID-19


For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 01 April 2022 12:27

To: Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Cc: Jonathan Hodge <jonathon.hodge@nexa.law>; Daniel Cook <daniel.cook@slatergordon.uk>; Salmaan Islam - North Ford Solicitors <si@northfordsolicitors.com>; Bark.com UK <team@bark.com>; b.john@johnslawpartners.co.uk; Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>; QB Judges Listing Office <QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Re: Injunction to Prevent Kent Police's Investigation of an alleged offence by me


Dear NIc


I have been let down, over the years by nearly 50 Solicitors/Law Firms (including the Citizens Advice Bureau) as you will note from the inaction of Jonathon Hodge of Nexa Law in relation to this Injunction matter: ToJonathonHodge(NexaLaw(PropoedCivilActionagainstthePolice25Mar2022.docs. With the inaction and refund of the Consultation Fee that I Paid Slater and Gordon of £150 for the same matter as well as adjoining criminal activities of BP in relation to the document that I brought to the attention of the District Judge at Medway County Court see (To|MedwayCountyCouirt(InjunctiontoPreventKentPoliceInvestigationBP).docx and ToMedwayCountyCourt(DistrictJudgeInjunction)1Apr2022, I am unrepresented (unless these lawyers that I am copying this email to come up with better proposals) and do not wish to consult a new lawyer especially after Salmaan Islam of NorthFordsolicitors also said that he cannot help me without having to pay exorbitant sums of money for barristers and even Queens Council.


I would therefore have to do the best I can myself as a layman in legal matters and so plead upon the Court to forgive me if I go wrong with the procedures of the Court while I take out this injunction with the Court's approval that you have issued here.


I have roughly £1300 now in total of savings in my personal Bank Accounts, and the £1000 roughly of the occupational pension that I receive from my work for the Natural Resources Institute from 1979-1998 is entirely given over to my wife for household maintenance purposes. So please let me know if this would qualify me for Fee Exemption in total for the £332 Court Fee that you require from me and also let me know if I do need to submit N1 Claim Form at the same time.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Friday, 1 April 2022, 11:36:35 BST, Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk> wrote:


Good Morning,


Unfortunately, the Court cannot accept this as an application in its current informal format. You should seek legal advice in regard to filing this particular claim to make sure it is set out correctly and contains the correct evidence so that a Judge can make proper directions. The fee to issue this will be £332.


Kind Regards,

Nic

Civil Section - Medway County Court

HMCTS

Medway County and Family Court, 9-11 The Brook, Chatham, ME4 4JZ

Phone:01634 887900

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


For Information regarding COVID-19 and HMCTS, please click here: COVID-19

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 31 March 2022 11:22

To: Medway County, Enquiries <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Injunction to Prevent Kent Police's Investigation of an alleged offence by me


To

The Court Manager

Medway County Court

Chatham

Kent ME4

Dear Sir/Madam


1. With this email, I am applying to a District Judge at the Medway County Court to grant me an immediate injunction to prevent Kent Police to continue to investigate me for an allegation that has not been explained to me in any way shape or form in its substance, nor on who made the allegation against me; and despite extensive investigative procedures that I undertook since 15 September 2021 when I was first questioned by Kent Police on the matter till the Voice Mail message that I left for Mr Jonathon Hodge of Nexa Law this morning after sending the attached email to Slater and Gordon Solicitors and Law Bodies, there has been no outcome to the proceedings: NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf; ToSlater&GordonccSRAJonathonHodge,JohnsLawLegalOmbudsman31March2022.


2. Please let me know the Court Fee that is required to be paid by me for the consideration of the Injunction that I have applied for and the Courts or HMCTS's Bank Account details (Account Number/Sort Code) for the bank transfer of the Court Fee immediately.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


Attachment:

n1-engClaimFormKentPolice.pdf 94.1kB


(b)

KENT POLICE

OFFICIAL

Date: 24/11/2021


Notification of Release From Police Custody Without Bail

(Released – Under Investigation)

(PACE 1984 & CJ Act 2003 as amended by Police & Crime Act 2017)


Custody Record Number 46XC/4807/21

Custody Station: North Kent

Alleged Offence(s) Other -Not Listed -PNC Recordable – OIC PC 46 15002 Nichols


Defendant

Name: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

Date of Birth: 08/08/1957

Address: 3 HOATH LANE, WIGMORE,GILLINGHAM,KENT,KENT, ME8 0SL

Other contact details: Mobile Phone – 07967789619


You remain under police investigation and the caser will be kept under review.

In relation to the offence(s) for which you have been arrested, a review of your case has been conducted and it has been deemed that you shall be released from Police Custody without bail.

When the investigation is complete amd a decision has been reached, you will be contacted by Post to advise you of the outcome and any next steps.

. If the decision is to proceed with a prosecution then you will receive a postal requisition/charge with documentation outlining the offences and details of the Court, and a date that you are required to attend the Court. (An explanation of the ‘Postal Charging’ process is provided at the end of this notice)

. If the decision is made to proceed with a Non-court disposal option, such as a Simple Caution, Conditional Caution, Fixed Penalty Notice or Community Resolution, you will be informed of that decision and the next steps.

. If the decision is that No Further Action (NFA) is taken against you, then you will receive a notice informing you of that decision. (Any biometric material will be deleted or may be subject to an application to the Commi ssioner for the Retention and Use of Biometric Material for extended retention (qualifying offence only) or may be retained indefinitely due to previous conviction history)

. If any new evidence comes to light or an examination or analysis of existing evidence has been made which could not reasonably have been made before your release, you could be rearrested.

. It may also be necessary for you to undergo a further interview. If this is deemed necessary you may be arrested for that purpose or you may be invited to attend a voluntary interview if you agree to that course of action.

. While you remain under investigation, your biometric material (DNA and/or fingerprints) and your custody photograph will be held and searched against the national databases

____________________________________________________________________

Ccmcc Customer Enquiries <ccmcccustomerenquiries@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Sat, 2 Apr at 09:34

Thank you for your email which has been received by the County Court Money Claims Centre (CCMCC). This email is automatically generated; please don’t reply to this message.

Please retain this email as receipt that your email has been received.

Please refrain from submitting unnecessary duplicate documents by only using one method of either email, post or fax.

Please follow the attached guidance for filing documents electronically.

Processing Times

Details of processing and reply times for work at the County Court Money Claims Centre (Salford) and the County Court Business Centre (Northampton) can now be found here.

The information will be updated every Monday.

Feedback

HMCTS promises to listen, to explain and to guide. Only you can tell us if we’re living up to this promise. So please take a few minutes to tell us about your experience using this link.

Praise – If you’ve any praise for the CCMCC or its staff we would love to hear from you, you can email us at CCMCCPraise@justice.gov.uk

Complaint - If you’ve cause to complain you can do so online.

Alternatively, please email ccmccandccbc-complaints@justice.gov.uk

You don’t need to resubmit feedback already submitted online.

Please allow 10 working days for your concerns to be investigated and a response provided. You can find further guidance on our complaints procedure on the Justice Website.

Court Forms

If you require any Court Forms please follow this link.

Court Finder

Should you need the contact details of another Court please follow this link.

CCMCC Telephone Enquiries - 0300 123 1372

Opening times

8:30 – 17:00 Monday – Thursday

08:30 – 16:00 Friday

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

Download all attachments as a zip file

Top tips for our customers.pdf 303.8kB

Advice Agencies.pdf 269.3kB

Sources of support.pdf 729.6kB

Request to Stop Issue - Customer Guidance.pdf 400.3kB

Email Guidance v6..pdf 510.3kB

____________________________________________________________________

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Sat, 2 Apr at 09:36


Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Current Working Arrangements

Yahoo

/

Inbox

QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Sat, 2 Apr at 09:35

Thank you for your email.

Please read the following and any relevant links below, if your email is answered by the information below or one of the relevant links below, you will not receive a further response.

Coronavirus Working Practices

In line with current Government Guidelines, staff are currently working remotely and only a skeleton staff is onsite. Full details of what this means for the individual departments within the Queen's Bench Division are reviewed and updated constantly, they are published at the following link and can be found under the heading Royal Courts of Justice (RCJ). There is specific guidance related to making payments by phone as the Fees counter will be closed.

Phones

Due to a skeleton staff onsite, phones will only be answered between 10am-2pm. If your query is not urgent, please email us. If you are seeking sealed orders, applications or hearing notices, where possible, please check the electronic case file (CE-File).

Filing of Documents/Visiting the Royal Courts of Justice

If you cannot file a document via the preferred methods of CE-File or email, you can post the documents to our department or leave them in a dropbox just inside the main entrance. If you do visit the RCJ, you will not be able to speak with any staff other than security.

Remote Hearings

The current directive from the Lord Chief Justice is that all hearings will be remotely, either by MS Teams or BT Meet Me unless stated otherwise on our Daily Cause List. If a party requires a hearing in court, then that are to contact the QB Judges Listing office with their reasons and it will be referred to a Judge for consideration. This list is published daily by 4.30pm. Remote hearing directions are sent to organising parties no less than seven days before the hearing date. If hearings are to recommence in person as standard, a notice will be posted on our daily cause list page with as much notice as possible. Hearings by Cloud Video Platform (CVP) can be arranged if required for hearings in court only (hybrid cases).

Telephone hearings will be undertaken by BT Meet Me conference system, and a court associate will cover and record the hearing.

Legal Representatives Only

Pursuant Practice Direction 51O of the CPR, all documents must be filed via CE-File. Any documents received via post or email will be destroyed via confidential waste, only documents with cheques will be returned to you.

Exceptions to the above apply where the court requests alternative filing, advice by Counsel for an approval hearing or stated in another Practice Direction or Part of the CPR. If an order states filing by email, please attach a copy of the order and state the paragraph with this direction.

Any Party

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B – all emails to the court should include the following, failure to do so will result in the court not actioning or acknowledging your email.

Subject Header – Case number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing

Provide a clear description of the contents in the body of the e-mail message. Please refrain from messages such as “Please see attached”.

Please copy your message to the relevant parties where applicable.

Any document that carries a fee and does not state or include proof of payment or fee remission will not be actioned.

If you're unable to comply with these points or any other part of Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing, your message will not be dealt with.

Team Contacts & Query Types

QB Masters Listing QBMastersListing@Justice.gov.uk – Applications/Hearings before a Master

QB Asbestos QB.Asbestos@Justice.gov.uk – Asbestos Claims Only

QB Judges Listing Office QBJudgesListingOffice@Justice.gov.uk – Applications/Hearings before a Judge

QB Enforcement Section QBEnforcement@Justice.gov.uk – Stay of Executions, Writ, Charging Orders, Deed Polls

QB Issue & Enquiries QBEnquiries@Justice.gov.uk – General Queries, New Claims, Copy Documents

QB Childrens Funds QBChildrensFunds@Justice.gov.uk – All Claims started in the High Court where money has been paid into a Court Fund.

Fees Office FeesRCJ@justice.gov.uk - Help with fees applications

Foreign Process Foreignprocess.rcj@justice.gov.uk – Registration of Foreign Judgements

You can find contact details for other courts in other jurisdictions at the Courts & Tribunals Finder.

Other useful links & Plain Text versions of those stated above

Coronavirus Working Practices https://www.gov.uk/guidance/hmcts-weekly-operational-summary-on-courts-and-tribunals-during-coronavirus-covid-19-outbreak

Daily Cause List https://www.justice.gov.uk/courts/court-lists/list-queens-bench-masters

CE-File https://efile.cefile-app.com/login?referer=%2F

CE-File Information & Support https://www.gov.uk/guidance/ce-file-system-information-and-support-advice

Courts & Tribunals Finder https://courttribunalfinder.service.gov.uk/search/

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Yahoo

/

Inbox

northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Sat, 2 Apr at 09:36


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.