Search

The National Health Service and Parliamentary Supervision

The NHS was reported to the Police and complaint lodged at the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman, none of which resulted in any change in my being trapped into the NHS and I was retained as a mental patient by the Wigmore Medical Centre with enforced medication. In the end an email came from the Office of the Leader of the Opposition and an exchange followed as follows:


Reply from the office of Jeremy Corbyn MP (3)

MACDONALD, Joss <joss.macdonald@parliament.uk>

To

Shan Panigrahi

2 March 2016 at 11:32 AM

Dear Shantanu,

If you would like to submit a possible question for Jeremy Corbyn to ask at Prime Minister’s Questions, it is best done at: http://www.labour.org.uk/page/s/question-for-david-cameron

Kind regards

Joss MacDonald

Diary & Correspondence Officer | Office of Jeremy Corbyn MP

Leader of the Opposition

House of Commons

Westminster, SW1A 0AA

Hide original message

From: Shan Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 02 March 2016 10:48 To: MACDONALD, Joss Subject: Re: Reply from the office of Jeremy Corbyn MP

Dear Joss Macdonald

1. Thank you for your reply: it is better late than never, as an old English proverb goes.

2. I have the greatest of respects for Parliamentary protocols and accordingly await the reply of Mr Rehman Chishti MP on what the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman has now decided on a combination of two separate representations that I have made over the past couple of years.

3. I am most grateful to the Leader of the Opposition for the interest he has shown in my pleas and would like him to ask a question to Mr David Cameron on 'what is the proper procedure for the dethronement of the Queen' according to the constitution since my representation through Medway County Court has not been processed.

4. Please reply immediately.

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

On Wednesday, 2 March 2016, 10:32, "MACDONALD, Joss" <joss.macdonald@parliament.uk> wrote:


Thank you for emailing Jeremy Corbyn MP

Since becoming Leader of the Opposition, Jeremy has received a great deal of correspondence from people all around the country and we have been extraordinarily busy responding to everyone who has contacted us. It is unfortunate that we have not been able to respond as quickly as we would have preferred.

In all individual cases, parliamentary protocol requests that your own MP assist you. Jeremy is restricted by this rule, as are all other Members of Parliament.

You may or may not be aware that most MPs have advice sessions where you can meet them. Alternatively, a phone call or email to their office can often be productive. If you do not know your MP’s contact details, you can find them here.

We have noted the content of your email as it is important for Jeremy to know about individual experiences and difficulties.

I do hope that you are able to get the help that you need locally.

Kind regards

Joss MacDonald

Diary & Correspondence Officer | Office of Jeremy Corbyn MP

Leader of the Opposition

House of Commons

Westminster, SW1A 0AA

UK Parliament Disclaimer: This e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.

UK Parliament Disclaimer: This e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.


I then received letters from the Legal Ombudsman, and my member of Parilament, Mr Rehman Chishti that enclosed a letter from the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman stating that from its point of view I had shown evidence that I had followed all the procedures in the complaint assessment process. My response was to send the following email to the Leader of the Opposition:

Question for the Next Session of Prime Minister's Question Time

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

joss.macdonald@parliament.uk

3 March 2016 at 2:22 PM

To

Ms Joss Macdonald

Office of the Leader of the Opposition

House of Commons

London


Dear Ms Macdonald


1. With reference to our correspondence since 31 October 2015 concerning the processing of my complaints against Her Majesty's Court and Tribunal Service (HMCTS) and the associated institution of the Legal Ombudsman, and quite separately by the National Health Service (NHS England) with regard to my mental health status starting by my legally-illegitimate incarceration at a mental hospital in 2004 (which was repeated in 2008 equally illegitimately); and my evidence for you that these were persecutory activities co-ordinated by Her Majesty the Queen through her offices for which her dethronement option was raised by me as being a deserving course for Parliament to follow immediately, I had a meeting with my doctor this morning at 10.00 am as I intimated to you. My wife also attended this meeting.


2. The doctor, Dr Sudhir Patel, confirmed to me I was to remain under his General Practice treatment for a mental health disorder and would have to continue to take my Risperidone medication of 3 mg daily for this illness for as long as he is alive.


3. This means that the HMCTS was entirely wrong in not progressing my Claim ME010463 against the University of Greenwich for medical retirement from 1998.


4. The Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman has written that I had not been through all the processes of the preliminary stages of complaint assessment so that it could not investigate these two complaints taken in combination. This is a factually incorrect statement as all agreed procedures were duly followed by me in bringing forth my complaint.


5. I should therefore request you to take immediate action to ensure that the Prime Minister replies to this complaint before the end of the next Prime Minister's Question Time.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL


When no replies came over the next 48 hours and Medway County Court did not reply to my renewed application for a decision against the Publishers Authorhouse UK and Olympia Publishers, I sent the following email to my Member of Parliament and the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman to effectively examine the conduct of the Leader of the Opposition as well as NHS England and HMCTS:


Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman Reference No EN-236203

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Rehman CHISHTI Phso Enquiries

5 March 2016 at 3:49 PM

To

Mr Rehman Chishti

Member of Parliament for Gillingham and Rainham

House of Commons


By Email: rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk


Dear Mr Chishti


1. Thank you for your letter dated 26 February 2016 enclosing a letter dated 22 February 2016 from Mr Stephen Reilly, Customer Services Officer at the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (PHSO) concerrning my proceedings EN-236203 with the Ombudsman. I received these materials from you on 3 March 2016.


2. I am ready to provide the evidence sought by the PHSO from all my dealings with state institutions so that he/she can point out where I have gone wrong from his point of view in the analysis of the complaint. The evidence will include:


(a) my correspondence about the prevarications of my applications and complaints from Her Majesty's Court and Tribunal Service (HMCTS) in its various sections concerning Greenwich Legalities, UKIP Proceedings, Internet Complaint, Shell Tribunal, plus the matter of Parliamentary procedures on state killings overseas - please note that most of the documents on this are already in your possession through my emails to you that I have sent over the past two years but which I can dig up again and send to you through the post if required again;


(b) my correspondence with NHS England on its Complaints Case No C-053109 which has run its course;


(c) the explanation of the nature of my complaint to Ms Joss Macdonald, Office of the Leader of the Opposition for Prime Ministers Question time through my email to her sent on 3 March 2016, 2.22 pm.


3. It is however clear from the final two paragraphs of Mr Reilly's letter that the PHSO will not accept any contacts from me directly for reasons best understood by the Ombudsman, and that he requires all my correspondence to him to be chanelled through you.


4. Accordingly, if you would seek his permission for me to submit the required evidence that he has sought so that I can get the additional documents together I should be most grateful.


5. I am copying this email to the Ombudsman in order that he may point out if I have misunderstood his letter from Mr Stephen Reilly in any way in choosing this course of action.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL


Reply Reply to All Forward More


On 8 March 2016 I received guidance to blog the letter that I had emailed to the Leader of the Opposition so that the matter is forced into consideration. The following day the doctor at the Surgery wrote a letter to me which was as wicked and deceitful as any other that I have received from the State through its institutions. I had to sort out this doctor so sent an email and when no immediate acknowledgment came, had delivered the email signed to the receptionist for immediate action since I did not put the sheet into an envelope. Soon enough a reply came by email to which I responded.


Your letter to me dated 9 March 2016 (3)

Shan Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk>

To

Mills Kelly (NHS MEDWAY CCG)

11 March 2016 at 12:26 PM

Dear Ms Mills


As you require, I will contact you at my earliest convenience.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Friday, 11 March 2016, 11:57, Mills Kelly (NHS MEDWAY CCG) <kelly.mills1@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,

Thank you for your email and I can also confirm that I have received the paper copy.

In response to the points that you have raised:

(a) Please can you make an appointment to see the Dr regarding your arm following your blood test. I would like this to be reviewed by a clinician. I will also speak with the phlebotomist concerned.

(b) I have not control over NHS England's complaints procedure and you would need to discuss any details regarding reports with them.

(c) I am unable to comment on your test results other than to advise that Dr S Patel requested you make an appointment to see a GP to discuss the Cholesterol and glucose results. Your full blood count results have been commented on as acceptable.

(d) As you are aware we have 3 GPs working from the practice and occasionally employ locums. For continuity of care we will always try to make your appointments with Dr S Patel where possible however there may be occasion when you will need to be seen by whichever GP is on duty.

I hope this answers your questions. Can I recommend that you make an appointment to see Dr S Patel at your earliest convenience to discuss your blood test results and review your arm following the blood test.

Yours sincerely,

Kelly Mills

Practice Manager

Wigmore Medical Centre

114 Woodside

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0PW

Wigmore: 01634 231752

Hempstead: 01634 235531

kelly.mills1@nhs.net

The contents of this email are not necessarily the policy or opinion or representative of any policy or opinion of the Agency or any person employed by it. This transmission is intended only for the named recipient(s) and is confidential in nature. If received in error, please return it to the sender and destroy any copies immediately.

P Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.


From: Shan Panigrahi [shanpanigrahi@yahoo.co.uk] Sent: 11 March 2016 11:26 To: Mills Kelly (NHS MEDWAY CCG) Subject: Your letter to me dated 9 March 2016

To

Dr S Patel, Dr N Patel and Dr R Patel

Wigmore Medical Centre

114 Woodside

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0PW

Telephone: 01634 231752



NHS No: 628 477 1487



Via Practice Manager Ms Kelly Mills by email: kelly.mills1@nhs.net



Dear Drs Patel


1. Thank you for your letter dated 9 March 2016, which was set out as follows:


Dear Mr Panigrahi

Following the results of your recent pathology test would you please contact the surgery to make an appointment to see the doctor.

Should you have any queries then please do not hesitate to contact the surgery.

Thank you

Yours sincerely

?

On behalf of Wigmore Medical Centre


2. I do have a number of queries about this, as follows:


(a) I wish to add to my complaint about the Surgery that when your nurse took my blood sample, she made a total mess on my arm with the result that I have had a large spot of blood on my arm that lasted a week.


(b) when will NHS England release its Complaint Report C-053109.


(c) what are the results of the pathology test that require me to make an appointment to see a doctor?


(d) what is the name of the doctor that I will see for my future appointments?


3. Please let me have this information today so that I can prepare myself for the appointment.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL