Search

Withdrawal of complaint against Kent Police: no choice

Withdrawal of complaint against Kent Police: no choice

Inbox

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk

date: 8 Feb 2022, 11:25

subject: Withdrawal of complalnt against Kent Police: no choice

mailed-by: gmail.com

To

The Circuit Judge

Central London County Court

Thomas More Building

Strand

London

Dear Judge:

I would like to submit several points in relation to the proceedings emanating from the attached Order of the Central London County Court (CentralLondonCountyCourt Order 21 June 2021 District Judge Lightman.pdf:

I reinstated my Blood Test appointment at the Long Catlis Road Surgery for 10.00 am tomorrow the 9th of February 2022, and then telephoned Kent Police to speak to PC Nicholls. The lady said he was not in and would not be in until Monday next week. I explained the full background to the enquiry and that we had waited long-enough for the Professional Standards Department to deal with Complaint Reference IR/01874/213. She said that is the PSD number and she could not check it, and asked is the complaint against PCNIcholls. I said the complaint was about the way this investigation had been conducted and we are now withdrawing the Complaint for that reason. I asked to speak to PC Nicholls’s supervisor right away. She said that the Supervisor or Sergeant is on night duty and not accessible right away. I asked when can he phone me. She said that he is on night duty and what time would I be available to speak to him or could I ring back on Wednesday or Thursday. I said I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow and would be available to speak to the Sergeant until 11.00 pm this evening. She said she would send an email to him but could not guarantee anything. OK I said and the Call ended.

The University of Greenwich is still not paying me my due £55,000 redundancy payment or paying me sick leave from 1998 to the present day, barring any short periods that I tried alternative employment unsuccessfully.

My health has a physical injury for which the GP Surgery has been asked for a Sick Note, and it was not issued so I returned to work to be able to make ends meet. This is unsustainable, as I am suffering severe pains arising from the wearing of Company-issued Safety shoes that we are forced to wear at BP Lenham. I have a shift of work tomorrow so please let me know today if I can expect any proceedings relating to this matter and the Appeal of the attached Order for the refund of the £4170 paid my me as the Claimant to the Cabinet Office.

The International Criminal Court has clarified from its silence on International Criminals: Our reference: OTP-CR-76/22 proceedings that this international court does not have jurisdiction to try Mr Boris Johnson or Her Majesty the Queen for the 24 years of State-organised victimisation that it persecuted me for.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

Attachments area

CentralLondonCountyCourt Order 21 June 2021 District Judge Lightman.pdf:

General Form of Judgment or Order

In the County Court at Central London

Claim Number E35YM660

Date 21 June 2021

(The County Court Sealed)

DR SHANTANU PANIGRAHI 1st Claimant Ref

MRS THERESA MAY – PRIME MINISTER OF THE UNITED KINGDOM 1ST Defendant Ref Z1819776/H019

Before District Judge Lightman sitting at the County Court at Central London, Thomas More Building, Royal Courts of Justice, Strand, London, WC2A 2LL.

IT IS ORDERED THAT

1. It is recorded that:

(a). The Court has sought to join the Claimant in the BT Meet Me hearing listed for today at 11.40 am. The Court telephoned at least thrice the Claimant on the telephone number given by him in his application dated 19 June 2021 as 07967789619 but the telephone was not picked up.

(b) The application dated 19 June 2021 of the Claimant to adjourn be refused.

(c) Today’s hearing is merely to assess costs. The District Judge today has no other jurisdiction.

2. The Claim Form having been struck out, judgment for the Defendant.

3. Claimant shall pay the Defendant’s costs assessed in total as £4,170 payable by 4 pm on 5 July 2021.

Dated 21 June 2021

____________________________________________________________________The Court office at the County Court at Central London, Thomas More Building, Royal Courts of Justice, Strand, London, WC2A 2LL.When corresponding with the court please address forms or letters to the Court Manager and quote the Claim Number. Tel 0300 123 5577. Check if you can issue your claim online. It will save you time and money. Go to www.moneyclaim.gov.uk to find out more.


N1 General Form of Judgment or Order

Produced by S. Mirza

CJR 005C

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

from: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 8 Feb 2022, 11:25

subject: RE: Withdrawal of complalnt against Kent Police: no choice

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


Automatic reply: Withdrawal of complalnt against Kent Police: no choice

Inbox


from: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 8 Feb 2022, 11:25

subject: Automatic reply: Withdrawal of complalnt against Kent Police: no choice

mailed-by: gbr01-lo2-obe.outbound.protection.outlook.com

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

C:\Users\vsz27a\Desktop\Autoresponse.txt

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 Inbox from: OTP InformationDesk <OTP.InformationDesk@icc-cpi.int> to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:

Your Reference: 22/444/CM/PCC Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: civil.claims@kent.pnn.police.uk Tue, 10 May at 20:22 To Civil Claim Officers Thank you for this morning'