Search

This consultation closes soon

This consultation closes soon3

Yahoo

/

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Matt Richards - 38 Degrees

Cc: otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int, Paul Nichols PC 46015002, policing.minister@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk, enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk, policyforum@labour.org.uk, PCC Correspondence Kent, Central London DJSKEL,

ravi.patel@governmentlegal.gov.uk, registry@supremecourt.uk, Civil Appeals - Registry, QBMastersListing, registry@jcpc.uk, BPRetailJobs

Hide

Sun, 30 Jan at 10:22

Dear Matt

I have already responded to this matter as attached: To38DegreesccICC,CentLonCtyCrtKentPolicePCNicholsShahSurgeryKMPTPALSSamaritansChrisStoneBccRashmi20Jan2022.docx that you have not replied to. There is an impasse of sorts and I was told by my Manager at BP Lenham not to send it emails, merely discuss the attached issues at my next shift of work or over the telephone: ToDrShah(LCRS)BPRetailVicyLenhamPCNichollsRashmi28Jan2022.docx.


Further, despite the assurances of the new CEO that I signed up to with an £8.66 donation to 38 Degrees you continue to ignore my petitions most notably on the attached: To38Degrees(RobinPriestley)21Jan2022.docx.


The International Criminal Court took no action in this matter under its Claim Reference No Our reference: OTP-CR-76/22


I have also told 38 Degrees quite categorically that there is only one Leader of the country in Mr Boris Johnson and the Courts nationally and internationally are powerless in dealing with him as well the Metropolitan Police according to the Constitution of the United Kingdom: To38Degrees(BYOB)RoyalPrerogative_PresidentJohnson13Jan2022.docx hence the attached Order to me from the Court of Central London: CentralLondonCountyCourt(Order21June 2021 (District Judge Lightman).pdf, a summary Judgement on which no formal written details have been received by me.


This follows the silence of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent as attached: ToPoliceandCrimeCommissionerICCPCNichollsIOPC27Jan2022.docx


I had asked 38 Degrees for help with this Petition for a Campaign but 38 Degrees also ignored the request.


So what is the point of all this chenanigans: to give the system of democracy the facade of civility?


Yours simcerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

On Sunday, 30 January 2022, 09:02:27 GMT, Matt Richards - 38 Degrees <action@38degrees.org.uk> wrote:

​​

38 Degrees Logo

Dear Shantanu,

BIG news: the government has launched a consultation into banning some of the most polluting single use plastic items like cutlery and polystyrene food containers. [1] It’s a fantastic opportunity to stop these items polluting our streets, beaches, and oceans for good - but it closes soon, so we need to act now to have our say.

But nothing is set in stone, and you can bet big plastic producers will be trying to tone down and delay the ban - even though the UK government is already in danger of falling behind our European neighbours on this issue. [2] So we need to prove that the public really supports it - and the consultation will be closing soon.

People like you and me don’t usually get involved in government consultations Shantanu - and you can bet the people running this one won’t be expecting it this time either! But that’s exactly why it’ll be so impactful when tens of thousands of us do take part! They won’t see it coming - and they’ll have no choice but to listen.

So Shantanu, can you complete a short survey about banning the most polluting items of single use plastic? We'll then send the results in to the Government's consultation team.

SHARE MY VIEWS

Don’t worry if you don’t know loads about single use plastic - most people don’t! What’s important is whether you think these items, like plastic cutlery and polystyrene food containers, should be banned or not.

And to make it as easy as possible, the 38 Degrees staff team have linked up with our friends at plastic pollution campaigning organisation City to Sea and together we’ve gone through the consultation line by line - pulling out the important questions and turning them into a simple survey. Now all you need to do is complete it!

38 Degrees supporters have a brilliant track record of feeding into consultations like this. Just a few months ago, tens of thousands of us shared our views about the government’s plans to privatise Channel 4 - and the government has been forced to delay the plans! [3]

So, Shantanu, can you share your views about banning Single Use Plastic items by completing this short survey? Your answers will be sent in to the government team running the consultation:

SHARE MY VIEWS

Thanks for being involved,

Matt, Megan and the 38 Degrees team

NOTES:

[1] Gov.uk: Single-use plastic: banning the supply of commonly littered single-use plastic items

[2] Euronews: EU bans 10 most common single-use plastic items found on beaches

[3] The Times: Channel 4 sale plans put back as opposition mounts

City A.M.: Channel 4 privatisation plans delayed amid growing backlash

38 Degrees wouldn’t exist without you, Shantanu.

38 Degrees has no big donors - we’re funded by ordinary people who care, like you. Regular donations mean that we can plan future campaigns, pay our workers a decent wage, and keep fighting for what we all believe in.

If you don't already do so, will you consider setting up a regular donation of a fiver, tenner or whatever you can spare? Click here to donate securely:

CHIP IN WEEKLY

Unsubscribe: If you no longer wish to be part of our movement and receive our emails you can unsubscribe here.

This email was sent to shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com.

38 DEGREES

Limited by guarantee

Registered Company No. 6642193 in England and Wales

Registered office: First Floor, 10 Queen Street Place, London, EC4R 1BE


Attachments:

(a) To38DegreesccICC,CenLonCtyCrt,KentPolice,PCNichols,ShahSurgery,KMPTPALS,Samaritans,ChrisStoneBccRashmi20Jan2022.docx 20.5kB

(b) ToDrShah(LCRS)BPRetailVickyLenhamPCNichollsRashmi28Jan2022.docx 14.9kB

(c) To38Degrees(RobinPriestly)21Jan2020.docs 16.6kB

(d) CentralLondonCountyCourtOrder 21 June 2021 (District Judge Lightman).pdf 783.5kB

(e) To38Degrees(BYOBRoyalPrerogative_PresidentJohnson)13Jan2022.docx 17.8kB

(f)ToDKDuggalccVisaCentreShitikanthSinghA28Jan2022.docx 19.9kB

(g)ToPolice&CrimeCommissionerccICCPCNicholsIOPC27Jan2022.docx 17.2kB


(a)

Re: Banning single use plastics3

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Matt Richards - 38 Degrees

Cc: otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int,

Enquiries Kent, Central London DJSKEL,

PRACTICE Shah (NHS KENT AND MEDWAY CCG), KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)

Paul Nichols PC 46015002, Sheffield Road, Chris Stone

Bcc:

Panigrahi Rashmi

Thu, 20 Jan at 16:03


Dear Matt Richards of 38 Degrees

There are much more important things for us in the United Kingdom to be sorting out than worrying about plastics as the recycling industry is the only means of reducing pollution given that the plastics are by products of the processing of natural products from energy sources. I would recommend that you read the following link: The New Year sees New Issues Confronting United Kingdom Democracy | The Conservative Lib (theconservativelibertariansociety.com)

https://www.theconservativelibertariansociety.com/forum/tclp-uk-proceedings/the-new-year-sees-new-issues-confronting-united-kingdom-democracy The New Year sees New Issues Confronting United Kingdom Democracy | The ...

In my final assessment of the Climate that needs to change in the World and within Nations, I had outlined that ...

In this regard, please see to it that you fully understand the preliminary ruling of the International Criminal Court as attached: EM_Ack_OTP-CR-76_22.pdf. The ICC is obliged to furnish full written reasons why my referral of the 24 years of State-organised persecution on me cannot be opened as an investigation by the Court and I suggest that you wait for this Report before you harass me further with your pointless, intimidatory and bullying emails on behalf of the State to pervert the course of Justice and obstruct justice.

In this regard I had specified to the Central London County Court that this Claim E35YM660 is not going to disappear somewhere until I secure millions of pounds in damages and compensation as I am victimised daily by the reluctance of the University of Greenwich to pay me my £55,000 severance payment under the noses of the Court Judges. Further Kent Police has still not replied to the complaint that my wife and I had filed around 25 November 2021 concerning my arrest and detention in a Police Cell and the confiscation of our desktop computer, my USB Memory Stick and my old Mobile Phone without a search or arrest warrant nor has it clarified after two months what action it is taking to progress the prosecution against me for harassing and stalking Katrina Sale of the Conservative and Unionist Party despite the attached defence that I submitted: DEFENCE STATEMENT ON HARASSMENT OFFENCE.docs. Kent Police ruined my much-desired posting at Challengetrg that I was looking forward to for Chris Stone has still not contacted me about a part-time job of 14 hours per week that I need right now to make ends meet. The BP Job at Lenham is not enough. I have a job at Tesco Distribution Centre at Snodland too, the ICC will no doubt take it into account.

Finally, I am disgusted with the State of the United Kingdom for continuing to force me to take anti-psychotic, anti-depressant, and mood stabilizing medications of risperidone, sertraline and depakote without psychiatric supervision following my discharge on two occasions from the Community Mental Health Team (Britton House, Gillingham, Kent): this is clearly against the law. I was denied a review of medication by Dr Omar when he telephoned me from Medway Maritime Hospital on 11 January 2022, and further he promised me over the phone that he would send me a diagnostic report that has not come, so that I will never again attend the Medway Maritime hospital for any kind of examination that Mr TRBhat has fixed a follow-up appointment for on Wednesday 4 May 2022,at 14:10 hours at this hospital.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

On Thursday, 20 January 2022, 14:52:20 GMT, Matt Richards - 38 Degrees <action@38degrees.org.uk> wrote:

38 Degrees Logo

Dear Shantanu,

BIG news: the government has launched a consultation into banning some of the most polluting single use plastic items like cutlery and polystyrene food containers. [1] It’s a fantastic opportunity to stop these items polluting our streets, beaches, and oceans - for good.

But nothing is set in stone, and you can bet big plastic producers will be trying to tone down and delay the ban - even though the UK government is already in danger of falling behind our European neighbours on this issue. [2] So we need to prove that the public really supports it - and the consultation will be closing soon.

People like you and me don’t usually get involved in government consultations Shantanu - and you can bet the people running this one won’t be expecting it this time either! But that’s exactly why it’ll be so impactful when tens of thousands of us do take part! They won’t see it coming - and they’ll have no choice but to listen.

So Shantanu, can you complete a short survey about banning the most polluting items of single use plastic? We'll then send the results in to the Government's consultation team.

SHARE MY VIEWS

Don’t worry if you don’t know loads about single use plastic - most people don’t! What’s important is whether you think these items, like plastic cutlery and polystyrene food containers, should be banned or not.

And to make it as easy as possible, the 38 Degrees staff team have linked up with our friends at plastic pollution campaigning organisation City to Sea and together we’ve gone through the consultation line by line - pulling out the important questions and turning them into a simple survey. Now all you need to do is complete it!

38 Degrees supporters have a brilliant track record of feeding into consultations like this. Just a few months ago, tens of thousands of us shared our views about the government’s plans to privatise Channel 4 - and the government has been forced to delay the plans! [3]

So, Shantanu, can you share your views about banning Single Use Plastic items by completing this short survey? Your answers will be sent in to the government team running the consultation:

SHARE MY VIEWS

Thanks for being involved,

Matt, Megan and the 38 Degrees team

NOTES:

[1] Gov.uk: Single-use plastic: banning the supply of commonly littered single-use plastic items

[2] Euronews: EU bans 10 most common single-use plastic items found on beaches

[3] The Times: Channel 4 sale plans put back as opposition mounts

City A.M.: Channel 4 privatisation plans delayed amid growing backlash

38 Degrees wouldn’t exist without you, Shantanu.

38 Degrees has no big donors - we’re funded by ordinary people who care, like you. Regular donations mean that we can plan future campaigns, pay our workers a decent wage, and keep fighting for what we all believe in.

If you don't already do so, will you consider setting up a regular donation of a fiver, tenner or whatever you can spare? Click here to donate securely:

CHIP IN WEEKLY

Unsubscribe: If you no longer wish to be part of our movement and receive our emails you can unsubscribe here.

This email was sent to shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com.

38 DEGREES

Limited by guarantee

Registered Company No. 6642193 in England and Wales

Registered office: First Floor, 10 Queen Street Place, London, EC4R 1BE


Download all attachments as a zip file

EM_Ack_OTP-CR-76_22.pdf 189.2kB

DEFENCE STATEMENT ON HARASSMENT OFFENCE.docx 15.1kB

____________________________________________________________

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Thu, 20 Jan at 16:03

Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

______________________________________________________________

38 Degrees - This inbox is not monitored

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Primary - Action@ <action@38degrees.org.uk>

To:

shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com

Thu, 20 Jan at 16:03

Thanks for getting in touch with 38 Degrees! This inbox is not monitored – if you need to get in touch with the 38 Degrees staff team, you can: Fill in this form and we’ll get back to you as quickly as we can: https://home.38degrees.org.uk/help-and-support/

Call us on 0207 8460 093

Or: If you're writing to unsubscribe from our mailing list, you can do this here:

https://id.38degrees.org.uk/subscriptions/unsubscribe

If your query is about a donation you can email us on donate@38degrees.org.uk

Are you contacting us with a press/media request? Please follow the steps here:

https://home.38degrees.org.uk/media-enquiries/

If you're writing with a query relating to your data and/or the GDPR, please email us on dataprotection@38degrees.org.uk

Wondering why this inbox isn’t monitored?

In order to spend the majority of donations on campaigns, we keep a lean staff team. In the past, we've been able to read every email in response to our campaigns, but as 38 Degrees' membership has grown, so has the number of people contacting us! The office team now receives thousands of emails every week.

So to make sure we're still able to assist those who need it quickly, we're asking that you use the above ways of contacting us – again, emails sent to this inbox will not be read. Apologies for any inconvenience – but if there’s anything we can help with we hope to hear from you soon!

4968619:320150 Hide original message

____________________________________________________________________

(b)

eConsult Review of 28 January 2022

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

PRACTICE Shah (NHS KENT AND MEDWAY CCG)

Cc: BPRetailJobs, v.c.martin3@googlemail.com, Panigrahi Rashmi, Paul Nichols PC 46015002

Fri, 28 Jan at 18:17

To

Dr Shah

Long Catlis Road Surgery

Long Catlis Road

Parkwood

Rainham

Kent


For the attention of Dr Viano Uwuseba


Dear Dr Uwuseba


1. Thank you for your text at 17.23 pm today concerning my eConsult Form as attached: CONSULTATION ON MENTAL HEALTH 29 January 2022.docx


2. You wrote: ‘Dear Mr Panigrahi, I have reviewed your econsult and the last letter from the mental health team which suggest that you continue your medications. Kind regards. Dr Viano Uwuseba, Long Catlis Road Surgery'.


3. Unfortunately, I do not have a copy of the last letter sent to you by the Community Mental Health Team at Britton House, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0SL, so would be grateful if you would explain to me why I am being given Zaluron by Boots the Chemists that was not there in the previous Care Plan from that team. If you could therefore send me a copy of this letter from the latest Consultant Psychiatrist who prescribed these medications of which I am not taking Zaluron for obvious reasons but I am taking the rest as advised (4 mg risperidone daily, 150 mg sertraline daily and 1000 mg depakote daily) and hence it was not written into the eConsult application for an up-to-date Medication Review that I requested the Surgery for today, I would be grateful. If the prescription for Zaluron (Quetapine?) has been sent to Boots the Chemists since June of this year by some other authority including perhaps Dr Shah herself, kindly make this clear to me in your email so that I can start taking Zaluron in addition to the other medications that you suggest from now onwards for my mental condition today if it differs from what it was in June of 2021 when I last had a meeting at Britton House.


4. As your decision on whether I am compulsorily enforced these mental health medications by the State or just recommended for the well-being of the society, and since this will impact upon my work performance for my company (BP Lenham Petrol Station) n terms of the drowsiness, urination and defaecation problems that I feel I suffer from due to the medications during my long shifts of work for which mental concentration and mindfulness is needed please note in your deliberations that my next shifts of work for which I would require a sick note for sick pay are as follows:


Tue 1 Feb 1400-2200

Fr1 4 Feb 600-1400

Sun 6 Feb 1400-2200

Wed 9 Feb 1400-2200

Thu 10 Feb 1400-2200

Sat 12 Feb 1000-1800

Tue 15 Feb 1400-2200.


5. Please send me the letter and the sicknote on Monday 31 January 2022 by email at the latest so that I can inform BP of your decision as I have categorically stated to my company at the job application stage that not only am I the sanest person in the world today but the sanest who has ever lived on the face of the Earth so that all previous mental health impositions on me were issued by ignorant Consultant Psychiatrists as the attached document clarifies clearly; I do not have any inherited or stress-related mental problems either nowadays since I sorted out my enemies who persecuted me for 24 years in the United Kingdom to make my life a living nightmare.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

Attachment:

CONSULTATION ON MENTAL HEALTH 29Jan2020.docx 23.9kB

____________________________________________________________________

(c)

Re: Tommy Robinson

21 Jan at 21:00

PrintRaw message


Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Robin Priestley - 38 Degrees <action@38degrees.org.uk>

1 file36.5kB

DOCX36kB

CORRESPONDENCE WITH SHITIKANTH SINGH A ON FACEBOOK FOR NARENDRA MODI.docx

Download

Dear Robin

There are so many racists that I have encountered at all levels of the society of the United Kingdom, particularly in the Law Enforcement and Judicial Processes that I have gone on record with a complaint to the BBC of 'Frome institutional racism and corruption to Constitutional Racism and Corruption that saw me being deprived of millions of pounds that I demanded from the UK Treasury as damages and compensation in the manner with with the UK State conspires with its international allies such as India, as the attached correspondence will make clear. CORRESPONDENCE WITH SHITIKANTH SINGH A ON fACEBOOK FOR NARENDRA MODI.docs.

The United Kingdom is a Hostile country for immigrants as I have found to my cost such that 24 years of struggle for justice has ended up with no decision from the International Criminal Court on my Application for a Judgment which is still pending.

Notwithstanding I would like to cooperate with 38 Degrees in offering my moral support to the Syrian refugee and so would like to offer some financial support to him to take his case forward so that he is adequately compensated.

Please ask him to contact me with his Bank Account details or if you would accept payment on his behalf let me know so that I can arrange this through PAYPAL this evening.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi<